Chevron Left
Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design Exam Prep に戻る

オートデスク による Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design Exam Prep の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
314件の評価
90件のレビュー

コースについて

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk® introduces you to the advanced features of Revit™ for Structure, a tool to support Building Information Modeling and delivery of 3D digital models and related documentation. The course prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered on the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design exam. The lessons are structured to match the exam’s objective domains and follow the typical workflow and features of the Revit software. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design exam: A successful candidate for the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design certification has a combination of approximately 400-1200 hours of training and hands-on experience with Revit in a structural environment; is familiar with product features and capabilities; and is knowledgeable in relevant workflows, processes, and project objectives. The candidate can perform routine tasks involved in their job role with limited assistance from peers, product documentation, and support services. The minimally qualified candidate can efficiently set up and manage a project and work in collaboration with colleagues. Additionally, the successful candidate can utilize Revit modeling and documentation tools and methodologies to produce quality deliverables working with minimal supervision. The Autodesk Certified Professional (ACP) certifications exams can be taken at a Pearson VUE Testing Center or through OnVUE, Pearson VUE’s online proctored environment. Candidates are given 120 minutes to complete a certification exam and should review the testing center polices and requirements before scheduling. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on Pearsonvue.com/Autodesk. Looking for more skill-building courses? Check out Autodesk’s additional learning resources to help with your learning journey: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

人気のレビュー

KA
2020年1月13日

Excellently styled learning and well taught relevant content for Structural engineers and allied professionals in the built industry who wish to gain in-depth exposure and mastery of Revit Structures.

CT
2020年8月25日

The lesson is really helpful, although there are some errors in the questions like the question ask for multiple answers but can only select 1 answer. In general, I learned a lot.

フィルター:

Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design Exam Prep: 51 - 75 / 90 レビュー

by Marcelo L O

2021年10月5日

Very interesting lectures, easy to learn. great explanation for each single video. my only concer about it was some of the question are kind of confusing. otherwise the course is worth taking it. it would be good to take the course in 2 weeks so you dont lose the paste. i will recommend to watch the videos at least two times one watching the video only the second time working with the lecture.

by VINAY Y

2020年5月16日

It was much helpful as I learnt revit earlier but it helped me to explore the other features of revit also. Like I learnt a lot of new things like linking and importing files, Structural components, Working with them, Collaboration, Views, Content management, and lot of other new things.

by Hector L F A C

2020年9月27日

Es un curso excelente para iniciar con el modelamiento de estructuras en Revit, hay ejercicios prácticos con la solución y los videos son de corta duración que enfatizan en los mas importante del tema.

by Fatkur R

2021年5月19日

This course is very helpful for us to understand about Autodesk Revit, especially on the Structure. I hope I can use the lessons that I have learned from this course. Thank you

by Jurie F

2021年8月7日

I had a decent understanding of modelling in general. This course helped immensely to teach me the first principles and overall better modelling techniques and workflow.

by Muhammad D D

2021年11月14日

terimakasih Autodesk dan Coursera atas pelatihan gratis nya, semoga tetap menjadi platform pembelajaran yang diminati manusia di dunia. terimakasih!

by Ahmad d

2020年11月29日

Das sehr wichtig für uns als bauingenieuren da wir davon und weiter so viel lernen können.

Ich empfehle anderen zu teilen.

by Hassler J U

2020年9月18日

Excellent course, you can learn a lot about how Revit works in the most professional form of use.

by Mahmudul H T

2021年5月5日

It was a great course indeed. As I fascinated about 3d structural designing, I truly enjoyed,

by Alex N

2021年10月16日

Very useful, learned a lot of new features and will come back to memorize it better

by Gifari Z

2020年10月12日

The assessments is so difficult... It is better to have revit file-based assessment

by Khine S T

2021年6月22日

It is very useful and good. Autodesk's courses are always satisfying.

by TAUFIK G

2021年9月6日

 I agree that my feedback may be viewed by the Coursera community.

by Mr. M P

2021年6月11日

It is a most useful course and the way of teaching was wonderful

by Kyaw K H

2020年9月24日

Very Difficult and Effective for Exam Preparation

by MDALLEL O

2020年10月20日

Educational course , it helped me enormously .

by johannes n

2021年5月31日

The course was awesome and demanding

Thank you

by AHMAD A a

2020年9月12日

Great certification with a credible vendor!

by Mahmoud A J

2020年11月19日

It was a good course i have learned a lot

by MASTOURI M

2021年3月7日

a good informations for a civil engineer

by Muhammad I G A

2020年12月1日

I really enjoyed the classes :)))))

by Sandra M

2020年11月16日

muy bueno el profesor excelente!!!

by PaarthMeenu P

2021年2月1日

good for knowledge of Revit 2021

by Mohammad B

2020年11月16日

It was very helpful indeed

by Thein H O

2021年6月26日

good Quizs program