Chevron Left
Image Denoising Using AutoEncoders in Keras and Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Image Denoising Using AutoEncoders in Keras and Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
250件の評価
38件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Autoencoders - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize images - Perform image normalization, pre-processing, and add random noise to images - Build an Autoencoder using Keras with Tensorflow 2.0 as a backend - Compile and fit Autoencoder model to training data - Assess the performance of trained Autoencoder using various KPIs Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

AM
2020年7月21日

My Cloud access was denied after a certain time.. I had to do the coding all over again in my notebook. Rest was good.

SK
2020年7月10日

Clear explanation of auto encoders. This guided project was just right to get a good understanding of the topic

フィルター:

Image Denoising Using AutoEncoders in Keras and Python : 26 - 38 / 38 レビュー

by 519 S

2020年5月4日

good

by varshitha g

2020年6月4日

Gud

by Himanshu S

2020年4月6日

Just right for me at the moment I was doing it I just needed to do a light project in which I could gain some practical skills

by Aniket G

2020年5月22日

This project has helped me to build m basic well towards image processing and I would recommend this course to everyone

by sairam g

2020年5月14日

Expected something from this course

but i was dissatisfied

by Abhirami C S

2020年4月9日

good course for both beginners and freshers

by Alan P

2020年4月11日

great hands on project

by Arpit P

2020年9月10日

Best Explaination

by aithagoni m

2020年6月10日

nice

by Jorge H G G

2021年2月25日

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

by Aditya K S

2020年6月2日

I faced a lot of problem in doing the course on the Rhyme platform.

It took very long to load and either the Cloud PC was not working or the video of the instructor.

Maybe it was due to low network bandwidth but still this was a major problem I faced, rest all was good.

by Sabina T

2020年6月2日

Good Project. Would like to see more projects using different kinds of Autoencoders.

by Simon S R

2020年8月31日

Sadly turned out to be rather disappointing...