Chevron Left
Automating Real-World Tasks with Python に戻る

Google による Automating Real-World Tasks with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,866件の評価

コースについて

In the final course, we'll tie together the concepts that you’ve learned up until now. You'll tackle real-world scenarios in Qwiklabs that will challenge you to use multiple skills at once. First, we'll take a closer look at how to use external Python modules to extend your code's capabilities, and spend some time learning how to use documentation to learn a new module. For example, we'll use the Python Image Library (PIL) to create and modify images. We'll show you some simple examples of how to perform common tasks in the course material, but it will be up to you to explore the module documentation to figure out how to solve specific problems. Next, we'll show you how to communicate with the world outside of your code! You'll use data serialization to turn in-memory objects into messages that can be sent to other programs. Your program will send messages across the network to Application Programming Interfaces (APIs) offered by other programs. For those times when your code needs to talk to a person instead of a program, you'll also learn to send email messages. At the end of this course, you’ll be able to take a description of a problem and use your skills to create a solution -- just like you would on the job. In your final capstone project, you'll be given a description of what your customer needs, and it will be up to you to create a program to do it!...

人気のレビュー

SR

2021年3月5日

So hard, but thanks God, I'm here now still alive :)

Thanks, Google! It's such a wonderful journey through your courses on day-to-day task and real-world problem solving... and I really like it!

HG

2020年5月28日

To me, this is the best course in the specialization. It helps you realize how far you've gotten from just barely learning Python and it also has the best labs where you can practice your skills.

フィルター:

Automating Real-World Tasks with Python: 326 - 350 / 377 レビュー

by Adib A I M

2022年3月19日

Great

by Hana M M

2022年3月14日

yeay!

by Hanan J a

2021年1月29日

great

by Doni S

2022年3月18日

Good

by Bayazid S

2021年7月20日

nice

by Dias A R C

2021年3月21日

nice

by Gede P P

2021年3月20日

Nice

by Indah D S

2021年3月10日

cool

by Ahmad H N

2021年3月8日

Good

by Habib B K

2021年2月24日

Nice

by Kasi V

2020年11月19日

Nice

by Aimy N B M Y

2020年11月11日

yeay

by Hitik S

2020年6月10日

good

by Tha S

2020年4月23日

Epic

by Roberto

2021年3月13日

thx

by Harry A F

2022年3月16日

gg

by Nithish k

2021年5月1日

5

by Siew P L

2021年2月26日

This was a good course to put what we learned in earlier courses into practice. The experience is slightly marred by the Week 4 lab where I couldn't pass the step for "Generate a PDF report and send it through email" even though my email is generated and the PDF looks the same, other than of course the date and the order of fruits. There is no specification on the fruits being ordered in a particular way, not did the given screenshot suggest a particular order. I've spent way too much time on this step and there is no indication on what is amiss. Please either provide feedback to users when that step fails, or update the instructions to be more specific (on linebreaks, format, ordering etc) or relax the grading criteria. A search in the discussion forum reveals other users facing the same problem.

This ruins the otherwise fun exercise.

by Aramis M

2020年6月7日

This final course, especially the last lab, was a good challenge! Luckily the labs were mostly consistent with the material, save for a few gotchas to spice things up a bit. The only issue was a bug preventing me from enrolling in the course after all the prior courses were completed. I'm grateful that the rep I reached out to, named Martha, was able to quickly address the matter - thank you!

by Aiswarya S

2020年4月19日

The course content was really good. Learnt a lot. Sincere thanks to all the instructors! But the final certificate is formatted the wrong way! The response from Coursera was extremely unhelpful. They say they don't even have an estimate as to when this will be fixed, despite being such a minor change. Times are tough, I agree, but it is a paid course, and a Professional Certificate!!!

by Warnakulasuriya S A F

2020年8月12日

The final assignment was a bit complicated, and that is what I expect as well, "to challenge ourselves". Overall this is a really good opportunity for anyone out there seeking for some knowledge in Automation. Great Course and I am really happy that I've chosen this course.

by Royce H

2020年5月8日

This is a great introductory course to python, bash, debugging,, etc. The programming examples at the end require a bit of self exploration. I had to take the final twice as I ran out of time the first go around.

by Justin M

2020年6月21日

This course is all text, which is a welcome difference for me. I found the projects to be challenging and rewarding. The certificate is broken and filled with errors. Oh well.. at least I learned something.

by Mcvean S

2020年7月5日

The course capstone is a bit tough as it has only readings and we have to do most of the work on our own, but definitely worth it!

by Mallory S

2020年11月14日

This was long and hard and I need plenty of help along the way, but I will continue to python mastery.