Chevron Left
Automating Real-World Tasks with Python に戻る

Google による Automating Real-World Tasks with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,838件の評価
371件のレビュー

コースについて

In the final course, we'll tie together the concepts that you’ve learned up until now. You'll tackle real-world scenarios in Qwiklabs that will challenge you to use multiple skills at once. First, we'll take a closer look at how to use external Python modules to extend your code's capabilities, and spend some time learning how to use documentation to learn a new module. For example, we'll use the Python Image Library (PIL) to create and modify images. We'll show you some simple examples of how to perform common tasks in the course material, but it will be up to you to explore the module documentation to figure out how to solve specific problems. Next, we'll show you how to communicate with the world outside of your code! You'll use data serialization to turn in-memory objects into messages that can be sent to other programs. Your program will send messages across the network to Application Programming Interfaces (APIs) offered by other programs. For those times when your code needs to talk to a person instead of a program, you'll also learn to send email messages. At the end of this course, you’ll be able to take a description of a problem and use your skills to create a solution -- just like you would on the job. In your final capstone project, you'll be given a description of what your customer needs, and it will be up to you to create a program to do it!...

人気のレビュー

SR

2021年3月5日

So hard, but thanks God, I'm here now still alive :)\n\nThanks, Google! It's such a wonderful journey through your courses on day-to-day task and real-world problem solving... and I really like it!

RP

2020年3月24日

To me, this is the best course in the specialization. It helps you realize how far you've gotten from just barely learning Python and it also has the best labs where you can practice your skills.

フィルター:

Automating Real-World Tasks with Python: 351 - 375 / 375 レビュー

by kuvam b

2020年6月4日

It was a good experience learning and the instructors are also friendly and excellent

by Abhinav J

2020年4月30日

great lab . real life base practical exercises like generating reports and mail

by Ignacio P F d R

2021年7月14日

I missed some video lectures, but the applications were good!

by yelamanchili v r

2020年7月11日

good to get started for your lovely admiring journey

by Ben C

2021年3月22日

Good course plenty of good examples and challenges.

by Eric L M d O

2020年7月19日

The project of the week 4 is hard

by Via A

2021年3月13日

wow thats amazing

by Ademola A

2020年11月13日

Great experience!

by Nuril F R

2021年3月23日

so hard damn

by Joseba P A M

2020年10月27日

Good course

by Aulia A F

2021年3月21日

great

by SANDEEP K

2020年6月6日

Great

by CAHYARANI A H

2022年3月16日

good

by Nurun N A

2021年3月18日

-

by Elias M

2020年7月18日

I liked that u really got to use what u learned previously but also i didn't like that there were no videos and therefore no great talkers which really made the courses before fun ! I think the last quicklabs assignment should be more error proofed (for example updates are missing and so on). All in all this was a solid course with good content but no comparison for the ones before which i will rate all with 5 stars (Even though even there were slight quicklabs errors).

by Kentechy

2020年11月20日

There is a lot of good info in this course, but there is also a lot that is glossed over and the platform (coursera) has some issues in the labs that they do not always work as intended and have errors in the instructions.

The course is worth doing, but it did leave me feeling like not enough was covered.

by Jonas B

2022年1月1日

I feel that there are a lot of important technologies that the course could only touch on

by Deano

2020年10月6日

This course was VERY differently laid out and presented. It's 100% readings and projects, with no videos, quizzes, or other intermediate exercises/check ins to help retain knowledge. This is a big launch off the deep end, which of course it kind of needs to be for the final projects... But the presentation does NOT need to lose the very helpful/chunkable videos format. It feels like this was scraped together last minute, or that they couldn't find a "course host" to do the videos. It just feels really disjointed compared to all the other courses in the series.

by Nauzet V A

2020年4月15日

Pese a que el curso está genial he tenido que cancelar mi suscripción sin poder completar el certificado porque la plataforma de Coursera mantiene el contenido bloqueado y no tienen medio alguno de contacto para dar soporte.

by Thomas P A

2021年7月5日

The last assessment exercise was poorly supported in QuickLabs.

Required files were missing from the lab VM and support people were un able to correct the problem.

by Susan M

2021年7月18日

I would like to quit this course. environment is buggy - and is not taught. I can run into this in the realworld without thinking i'm in a class.. hello?

by Alfons M

2020年5月19日

To dificult compared to previous 5

by James T

2021年11月12日

Final project is currently broken

by Christoph K

2021年10月31日

f​inal lab buggy

by Dhruv R G

2020年6月5日

ok