Chevron Left
Automating Real-World Tasks with Python に戻る

Google による Automating Real-World Tasks with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,833件の評価
371件のレビュー

コースについて

In the final course, we'll tie together the concepts that you’ve learned up until now. You'll tackle real-world scenarios in Qwiklabs that will challenge you to use multiple skills at once. First, we'll take a closer look at how to use external Python modules to extend your code's capabilities, and spend some time learning how to use documentation to learn a new module. For example, we'll use the Python Image Library (PIL) to create and modify images. We'll show you some simple examples of how to perform common tasks in the course material, but it will be up to you to explore the module documentation to figure out how to solve specific problems. Next, we'll show you how to communicate with the world outside of your code! You'll use data serialization to turn in-memory objects into messages that can be sent to other programs. Your program will send messages across the network to Application Programming Interfaces (APIs) offered by other programs. For those times when your code needs to talk to a person instead of a program, you'll also learn to send email messages. At the end of this course, you’ll be able to take a description of a problem and use your skills to create a solution -- just like you would on the job. In your final capstone project, you'll be given a description of what your customer needs, and it will be up to you to create a program to do it!...

人気のレビュー

SR

2021年3月5日

So hard, but thanks God, I'm here now still alive :)\n\nThanks, Google! It's such a wonderful journey through your courses on day-to-day task and real-world problem solving... and I really like it!

HG

2020年5月28日

To me, this is the best course in the specialization. It helps you realize how far you've gotten from just barely learning Python and it also has the best labs where you can practice your skills.

フィルター:

Automating Real-World Tasks with Python: 51 - 75 / 375 レビュー

by Daria Z

2020年11月24日

The last course in the specialization was the most valuable and useful, great practice tasks teach how to apply various python libraries in automation.

by Johnnie L

2020年9月24日

the projects in this course are fun, but the final exercise is much simpler than expected (except it's tricky to figure out the mail server access...)

by Edgar A d J S A

2020年11月1日

Loved the course, you get to learn what you are promised. The content is up to date and you will learn a lot with the exercises given on each course

by Muhammad N M

2020年11月21日

I learn a lots of techniques that can be used in my daily job. I highly recommend this course for those interesting in automating their daily tasks

by MD S A

2020年5月3日

This is perfect course for beginner of python. It covers lots of exercises and labs that gives you enough confident to start working with python.

by Leo P C

2021年3月26日

interesting courses, plus automation methods that make it easier to work even when managing the cloud with large instances. thank you bangkit !

by Sun G

2021年8月21日

Completed guide with instruction. But, some intersection of content should be mentioned more detailed, thus it would be helpful to candidates.

by Ed H N C

2021年1月5日

This specialization is difficult. I'm sure I cannot recall all codes and problems I encountered. The good thing is I can access them anytime.

by Greg

2020年9月18日

I'm amazed by how talented some of the other students are who took this course. Using the discussion forum was a very humbling experience!

by Félix G

2020年8月6日

Excellent course!, I learned a lot, I can say it is between the best courses I have taken. So you, the human reading this, take it! hahaha

by Shota S

2020年4月23日

An excellent course offered by google .Anyone who really interested to learn something about python and automation must enrol this course.

by Matthew S

2021年2月21日

I loved this final course for the certification because it really made me challenge myself. Out of the six courses, this was my favorite!

by Antonis K

2020年11月21日

Even i have some problems, maybe from missunderstandings i achieved quite a lot experience of how i can use python to every day tasks

by wagish s

2021年9月1日

I​ loved this course. got to learn so much. My gratitude to all the mentors of the course. Thank You for curating such a masterpiece

by Gonçalo A

2021年3月16日

Really interesting being able to solve interesting automation problems that might appear in my day-to-day life as an IT enthusiast.

by Siska A R

2021年3月22日

This course really cool, thank you so much for you all the guys who have taught me... I really appreciate it... thank you so much

by Sneh E

2021年7月8日

Hi very nice course loved it!!

but if there was more explanation for module then it would have been cool

thanks google & coursera

by Bader A

2021年3月9日

It was fun journey I learned so many interesting things and more importantly "Useful" in alot of cases "Work smarter not harder"

by Meet V P

2020年7月9日

Course is just awesome ,You really like it,and these part of course is fully practical and helpful for implementation of python

by Fatima N

2022年5月27日

it is amazing journey i love the way of teaching the reading material are enough to solve labs over all just love these course

by Muhammad A F M

2021年3月12日

Really great course. Very useful for anyone who has intention for programming. Great, really great. I am just speechless haha!

by Bryan B

2021年3月1日

Curso muy completo y en el que se aprende por acumulación de conceptos. Aquí aplicas todo lo que s ve en la especialización.

by Paul O

2020年12月12日

I'm so excited to have completed this awesome program. Looking forward to an interesting future with what I've accomplished.

by tendai m

2021年7月16日

Amazing finale. I really enjoyed the challenge. Its really boosted my skills and confidence! Thanks to all the instructors.

by Sabrina M U

2021年3月17日

iam very very excited to being in here , get study about lot knowledge of python and all about technologi.

very very useful