Chevron Left
Automating Real-World Tasks with Python に戻る

Google による Automating Real-World Tasks with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,807件の評価
366件のレビュー

コースについて

In the final course, we'll tie together the concepts that you’ve learned up until now. You'll tackle real-world scenarios in Qwiklabs that will challenge you to use multiple skills at once. First, we'll take a closer look at how to use external Python modules to extend your code's capabilities, and spend some time learning how to use documentation to learn a new module. For example, we'll use the Python Image Library (PIL) to create and modify images. We'll show you some simple examples of how to perform common tasks in the course material, but it will be up to you to explore the module documentation to figure out how to solve specific problems. Next, we'll show you how to communicate with the world outside of your code! You'll use data serialization to turn in-memory objects into messages that can be sent to other programs. Your program will send messages across the network to Application Programming Interfaces (APIs) offered by other programs. For those times when your code needs to talk to a person instead of a program, you'll also learn to send email messages. At the end of this course, you’ll be able to take a description of a problem and use your skills to create a solution -- just like you would on the job. In your final capstone project, you'll be given a description of what your customer needs, and it will be up to you to create a program to do it!...

人気のレビュー

SR

2021年3月5日

So hard, but thanks God, I'm here now still alive :)\n\nThanks, Google! It's such a wonderful journey through your courses on day-to-day task and real-world problem solving... and I really like it!

RP

2020年3月24日

To me, this is the best course in the specialization. It helps you realize how far you've gotten from just barely learning Python and it also has the best labs where you can practice your skills.

フィルター:

Automating Real-World Tasks with Python: 76 - 100 / 370 レビュー

by Schuyler S

2021年3月21日

This was a very useful, fun and in depth course. I feel ready to do a lot with the knowledge and confidence I have gained.

by Simon T

2020年12月14日

This course has exposed me to best practices and standards in coding, IT support and collaborating with others using git

by Claudio L S

2021年1月17日

Very nice course full of projects where we can show up what we learnt during all previous courses of this certification.

by Antony J

2020年8月8日

Fantastic capstone project! Really stretched myself doing this and very grateful to the curriculum designers at Google.

by Carolyn O

2022年1月24日

Course is a good overall review. Challenging: learn thru both reinforcement and new applications from previous courses.

by Jayaram R

2020年4月19日

This course was pretty useful . But please provide us with better formatted certificate.

Otherwise ,it's useless.

by Fred T

2020年3月23日

I'm excited to be able to complete this Professional Certificate program. I can't wait to put my skills to work!

by Rahma N

2021年3月18日

This course is very challenging for me, with that short time. But I am did it.

Thank you for this experiences.

by eshaan c

2020年8月19日

great course and challenging too. I have learned a lot from this. Thank you google for creating this course.

by Adam B

2020年12月9日

Good class with practical examples that utilized a wide range of tools we covered in the previous courses.

by vasanth p

2020年5月16日

Good curriculum, Nice explanation and Challenging questions. Simply LOVED the entire course.

Thanks Google.

by Anurag p

2021年4月25日

This was great. I learnt a lot from each module and got to know the common errors that can occur thoyugh.

by Christopher L

2021年1月12日

This is a useful course which gives me the knowledge for executing the tasks that I encounter in my work.

by Tamara L

2020年9月22日

Pretty intense and required me to do a lot of outside training to make sure I understood what I was doing

by Puja P N B M

2022年3月16日

This is great course. give us example for real automation task that can be neccasary for daily life task

by Javit J A C

2020年6月7日

Amazing Course, I enjoyed and top of that I learned a lot! thanks to all the instructors! you all rock!

by Samuel H

2021年1月18日

Amazing content from start to finish. Also amazing instructors all round. Thanks, Coursera and Google!

by Gerard T S

2021年6月26日

The best of the courses. Only with the help of texts does it allow you to test all of your knowledge.

by Florian C

2021年5月6日

Great way to test the skills acquired in the previous courses and got some more practical experience!

by Мезина С

2020年7月1日

It was really interesting and exciting journey! Thank you very much for all your passion and support!

by Daniel D

2021年2月4日

Awesome real world tasks! Thanks for building this course. PS: More OUTTAKES next time => loved it!

by Jorge G

2020年11月28日

great! challenging! useful! very happy that i finished it so I can be more confident with my skills

by Victor G

2020年9月24日

It's been a long journey, not always easy, but the feeling of satisfaction at the end is priceless.

by Anil K

2021年7月29日

M​y first text-only course, but the experience was quite good. Exercises were good and realistic!

by Programming f f

2021年3月18日

Excellent course, perfect for people who want to have a good foundation in information technology