Chevron Left
Analyze Datasets and Train ML Models using AutoML に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Analyze Datasets and Train ML Models using AutoML の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
195件の評価
46件のレビュー

コースについて

In the first course of the Practical Data Science Specialization, you will learn foundational concepts for exploratory data analysis (EDA), automated machine learning (AutoML), and text classification algorithms. With Amazon SageMaker Clarify and Amazon SageMaker Data Wrangler, you will analyze a dataset for statistical bias, transform the dataset into machine-readable features, and select the most important features to train a multi-class text classifier. You will then perform automated machine learning (AutoML) to automatically train, tune, and deploy the best text-classification algorithm for the given dataset using Amazon SageMaker Autopilot. Next, you will work with Amazon SageMaker BlazingText, a highly optimized and scalable implementation of the popular FastText algorithm, to train a text classifier with very little code. Practical data science is geared towards handling massive datasets that do not fit in your local hardware and could originate from multiple sources. One of the biggest benefits of developing and running data science projects in the cloud is the agility and elasticity that the cloud offers to scale up and out at a minimum cost. The Practical Data Science Specialization helps you develop the practical skills to effectively deploy your data science projects and overcome challenges at each step of the ML workflow using Amazon SageMaker. This Specialization is designed for data-focused developers, scientists, and analysts familiar with the Python and SQL programming languages and want to learn how to build, train, and deploy scalable, end-to-end ML pipelines - both automated and human-in-the-loop - in the AWS cloud....

人気のレビュー

YA
2021年11月8日

Seriously I never expected to learn so many new methods, I am fascinated with the resources and the teaching techniques. Delivering information and great programmatic explanation.

AA
2021年7月27日

Very nice course, nice presentations. The difficulty level could have been a bit higher but all in all is a good course to get hands-on experience using data science tools on AWS.

フィルター:

Analyze Datasets and Train ML Models using AutoML: 26 - 50 / 50 レビュー

by Sam B C

2022年1月19日

I cannot proceed with the lab. It says I have reached the total lab usage time

by Tenzin T

2021年8月22日

Great! Highly recommended for emerging data scientist who are looking to gain practical knowledge on AWS.

by Yin Q

2021年7月1日

The course is well organized and the lab is easy to follow. Thanks for making this course available!

by Pitabas M

2021年7月25日

Gives a very good and quick introduction to the different features available in AWS.

by Shankar K V

2021年11月20日

Amazing course to learn about various data science concepts and AWS tools

by Pratik K

2021年10月12日

G​ood overview of general Data Science concepts and AWS Sagemaker.

by Marry C C

2021年9月9日

Great courser to learn advance machine learning pipelines in AWS!

by karthik v

2021年9月24日

This course really helped me understand about AWS services

by Alcebiades A B F

2021年8月7日

Good contents if you study de jupyter notebooks

by Flavio F

2021年10月8日

A​mazing. Best course regarding aws sagemaker.

by Viplove J G

2021年10月13日

It is a good course but i want to unenroll!

by Himasha J

2021年11月5日

great content , learn new aws services

by Gourav R

2021年8月4日

great course ,real practical knowledge

by Daniel E

2021年10月1日

Great introduction and review

by Sebastian K

2021年8月17日

Overall great course. Presentation by the instructors was very well done. The labs were a bit too easy, though. Exercises usually only consisted of copying and pasting a missing value from A to B.

by Behnam H

2021年7月4日

Great course! T​he only thing that's not specified is the cost of the tools we learn how to use. Is SageMaker free, or is there a cost?

by José M F D

2021年10月6日

It's good in general, but I would have liked some explanation in the style of the code walkthrough.

by Priyabrat K B

2021年10月15日

Good course but my doubts are not getting resolved even if i post in deeplearning community.

by Diego M

2021年11月20日

It is difficult to understand completely lab exercises . Very Nice course!!

by Abdallah H

2021年7月17日

good course but need more chalenges

by Sanjay C

2022年1月17日

I was a little disappointed in the courses in this specialization - the issue is that a large part of the coding was already done. In order for this course to be an "advanced" level course, the students should be asked to write their own SQL/pandas/python code for database access and data processing.

by Michalis F

2021年9月14日

The course was a bit quick and the exercises are trivial to complete. Last week's context was on my opinion more useful .It would have been nice to see how to use our own scripts.

by Lucas W d C S P

2021年8月29日

A few interesting new tools but the course in general was very basic, and the exercises very easy

by Touko H

2021年11月23日

P​aid advertisement. I paid.

by Daniele V

2021年12月14日

​Problem with graded external tool