Chevron Left
AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials に戻る

Amazon Web Services による AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
745件の評価
166件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials. If you’re new to the cloud, whether you’re in a technical or non-technical role such as finance, legal, sales, marketing, this course will provide you with an understanding of fundamental AWS Cloud concepts to help you gain confidence to contribute to your organization’s cloud initiatives. This course is also the starting point to prepare for your AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner certification whenever it’s convenient for you. After you complete the course, you’ll understand the benefits of the AWS Cloud and the basics of its global infrastructure. You’ll be able to describe and provide an example of the core AWS services, including compute, network, databases, and storage. For the finance-minded, you’ll be able to articulate the financial benefits of the AWS Cloud, define core billing and pricing models, and learn how to use pricing tools to make cost-effective choices for AWS services....

人気のレビュー

SA

2022年3月24日

This course was really a great one to build up a strong base before jumping further into AWS. The content, video and the quizes were of high quality. I really enjoyed completing this course a lot.

DN

2021年2月6日

This is a phenomenal course designed by astute teachers who have a knack for simplifying complex Amazon Web Services Cloud solutions for the interested learner. Highly recommend it!

フィルター:

AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials: 26 - 50 / 180 レビュー

by Syed K A

2022年3月25日

This course was really a great one to build up a strong base before jumping further into AWS. The content, video and the quizes were of high quality. I really enjoyed completing this course a lot.

by Shan X

2021年9月20日

I'm nearly a total beginner preparing for the SSA certification. I found this to be very helpful in terms of understanding the different AWS services. Very easy to follow.

by Hamad

2021年9月8日

N​ice introductory course on cloud computing using AWS. This course alone is nothing but gives you idea on where to go next depending on your interest and/or requirement.

by Gebrecherkos A

2022年4月1日

Course very clearly explained using a real-world examples. I highly recommend it to anyone new to the cloud, specifically those who wish to use the AWS cloud services.

by Arnaud B

2021年4月19日

The course in this topic are very well done with videos and more details explanations to start AWS fundamentals and better understand what services provided by AWS.

by Abdirahman H

2022年5月20日

Modern teaching techniques employed rather than traditional power point teaching model. Excellent happy and humerous teachers! One of the best courses so far.

by Vijay S

2021年12月14日

There are lot of platforms offering this course but what sets coursera apart is the content quality, wonderful instructors and well structured syllabus.

by Bryan F

2022年1月20日

This was my first online experience that concepts has been so clearly explain. this has been a very comprehensive and absolutely fantastic course!!!!

by Jennifer S

2021年11月20日

E​xcellent introduction to AWS. The instructors were wonderful: enthusiastic and knowledgable. They also were fun which made the material more fun.

by John P

2021年3月6日

El muy buen curso, te explican de manera fácil los beneficios de la nube consideraciones o mejores practicas que se deben tener en cuenta

by Tamas M

2021年10月19日

Highly Recommended for Beginners in Cloud. The course is really good to get started, I'd like to recommend to expand it with quick labs.

by Rafael F

2022年3月19日

I was a newbie to AWS and this course was indeed my best choice to start my journe before try more tech focused course.

by James H

2021年1月29日

This course was an excellent introduction to the AWS ecosystem and key considerations for successful AWS implementation.

by Chidera R I

2021年11月11日

It is a useful and detailed course perfect for anyone new to cloud technology and looking to lick-start a career in IT.

by Aahan s

2021年4月17日

Great course ! covers all the important topics to have basic knowledge about AWS as well as for the certification exam.

by Williams O

2021年5月25日

This course was perfectly made and covers practically all AWS services to start using AWS for my software development

by Swarup R

2021年3月22日

First online course that I finished, such a nice combination of fun and information. Thanks to the instructors.

by Ram W

2021年2月11日

A very structured course providing all the needed elements at a high level for a practitioner. Very insightful.

by Sneha K

2021年8月22日

Fantastic Course which matches its description. Great instructors & style of teaching, with superb animations.

by Domenico C

2021年11月24日

V​ery fun and good visualized course. I was able to complete my Cloud Practitioner Examination after 2 weeks.

by Vinicius A R L

2022年1月3日

Excellent introductory course on AWS with nice analogies and didactic explanations on core concepts.

by Natalie Z

2021年6月12日

The course is very informative and fun. I had no IT background and could follow up with the content.

by Rajsingh R

2021年7月15日

very informative and useful for beginner. well design content and beautifully delivered by trainer

by SATISH C

2022年5月10日

It was a very good training which covers all the topics for AWS practitioner certification exams.

by Ian O

2021年8月30日

E​xcellent course. I highly recommend it. The quizes at the end of each section are very helpful.