Chevron Left
AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials に戻る

Amazon Web Services による AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
788件の評価
174件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials. If you’re new to the cloud, whether you’re in a technical or non-technical role such as finance, legal, sales, marketing, this course will provide you with an understanding of fundamental AWS Cloud concepts to help you gain confidence to contribute to your organization’s cloud initiatives. This course is also the starting point to prepare for your AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner certification whenever it’s convenient for you. After you complete the course, you’ll understand the benefits of the AWS Cloud and the basics of its global infrastructure. You’ll be able to describe and provide an example of the core AWS services, including compute, network, databases, and storage. For the finance-minded, you’ll be able to articulate the financial benefits of the AWS Cloud, define core billing and pricing models, and learn how to use pricing tools to make cost-effective choices for AWS services....

人気のレビュー

SA

2022年3月24日

This course was really a great one to build up a strong base before jumping further into AWS. The content, video and the quizes were of high quality. I really enjoyed completing this course a lot.

DN

2021年2月6日

This is a phenomenal course designed by astute teachers who have a knack for simplifying complex Amazon Web Services Cloud solutions for the interested learner. Highly recommend it!

フィルター:

AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials: 1 - 25 / 187 レビュー

by Martin D

2021年5月29日

I passed my AWS Practitioner exam first time and I have this course to thank for that. My advice is do the extra reading in the resources sections and look around the AWS site for the Labs and do all of the Free Tier ones (the others will cost you something, so delete immediately after completing... also practice pricing by working out how much before hand)

Thanks to AWS and the instructors for the brilliant delivery of the course and the materials. Good luck to anyone taking this course, you won't regret it.

by Tapiwa M

2021年3月1日

Very solid intro to AWS. I'm heading into the data science field and AWS Sagemaker got my attention, however, I had no prior experience with AWS so decided to find an intro to the platform before signing up and happy I found this course.

The instructors are very engaging. Overall I think this course provides a great launching pad for most tech-savvy business users. Had not realized just how vast of a platform AWS is, so this course does a good job at giving you a lay of the land. If you're looking to then become an AWS expert, or be more IT-focused, then you'll 110% need to do follow-up courses.

Pro tip: Bookmark the parts of AWS you find the most interesting as a ton are on the free tier. I already have so many ideas for machine learning projects and can't wait to dig into all the different ways to tackle various real-world problems.

by GURLEEN K

2021年8月20日

You guys don't provide certificate. If we have completed the coursew successfully, then it is your responsibility to provide us and movtivate the students by providing them certificates...

by Alex M

2021年8月18日

C​ontent was presented in a fun way and I just successfully passed my CCP Certification!

However, I do recommend reading the AWS Whitepapers and some of the additional resources, because the CCP exam is considerably harder than the quizzes in this course.

by David N

2021年2月6日

This is a phenomenal course designed by astute teachers who have a knack for simplifying complex Amazon Web Services Cloud solutions for the interested learner. Highly recommend it!

by Davor G

2021年2月5日

Very good overview of the entire AWS, but also about Cloud business model in general. Some topics are a bit too basic for me, but it does not matter - overview is really good.

by Maximilian J V S

2021年2月17日

I was able to consolidate my knowledge about AWS to take the Cloud Practitioner Certification.

by Joy E

2021年2月23日

It was a good one to wrap up what I've been learning in preparation for the exam.

by Mehmet E S

2021年3月7日

Better to have hands on labs for services. Also hints for real exam would be great.

by Rahil K

2021年4月17日

I have been through many different courses on various platforms and to be very honest, the course content and the delivery style of each and every trainer is so beautiful that I thoroughly enjoyed the whole course till its very end and would love to learn more from these trainers in future. Cheers!!

by Jeetendra U

2021年4月22日

Very Good Course for Beginners, explaining AWS cloud and related journey. Even though the course can be completed in 3-4 days, request & suggest to at least give 2-3 weeks with revision for better learning and outcomes. Thanks AWS & Coursera.

by Werner B

2021年2月2日

Really great course - strongly recommended to everybody who wants to learn more about cloud. I hope that there will be more such AWS courses on Coursera in the future. Thanks to all the trainers it was awesome to listen to you

by Trevon F

2021年4月3日

This is extremely amazing sorry I didn’t get started when I first applied ah few months ago it wasn’t letting in but now I’m thank happy I’ve gotten the opportunity 😭❤️👏🏾

by George H

2021年5月12日

Ireally enjoyed the course and Iam looking forward for my next step so I can get my certification. please confirm my next step.

thank you

by Gao Y

2021年5月22日

It's really helpful for me to understand AWS as a beginner.

The documents in this course are very useful for preparing for the test.

by Md.Muntasir M

2021年9月11日

Well organised and very good for learning about AWS from a beginner level

by Gnanavel B

2021年10月18日

free certificate is required

by Eugenio F M P

2021年8月10日

Fully descriptive, amusing and funny, this course is a perfect kick off for taking a taste of the background, top and well-known services and infraestructure tips of AWS and then dive into more advanced trails of knowledge.

Don't aspire to know how to build a S3 bucket and connect it to Snowflake, but aspire to get insight about storage services available on AWS and its differentiating characteristics (block vs file vs object vs infrequent vs long term as they are named as EBS vs EFS vs S3 Standard vs S3 Standard IA vs S3 Glacier, for example) :P

by James K

2022年6月11日

This is an excellent course. It covers so much ground that it could be overwhelming but the pace, links and analogies make each section relatively easy to digest.

As an experienced trainer myself, I am really impressed by each of the 3 presenters and but the effective structuring of the course.

by Sara P

2022年2月3日

Definitely wouldn't make it this far without the help of these instructors and their excellent walkthrough and breakdown of AWS. This is not your typical course. I would only add that courses in general should follow the teaching model that Team Tree House has established.

by Matthew G

2021年3月8日

Excellent baseline course for those interested in cloud computing. While I did need to go look up a few basic terms related to cloud computing, this was a great introduction to some of the AWS features and operations in this industry. Thanks CourseRA!

by Abhiram A

2021年4月27日

Very well-produced videos. Great place to begin exploring AWS if the AWS website made you rethink your life decisions. Has no hands-on demos or exercises but lays down a strong and very necessary foundational framework before going hands on.

by Dharma K

2021年12月27日

I​nstructors made the class fun and interesting, I enjoyed it very much. It's too bad you don't get the actual certification until you take the exam with AWS. I completed that successfully within a week of completing this class.

by Andrew F

2022年5月6日

Great course! Appreciated the high production quality of the videos, the clear coffee shop analogy built up consistently through the course and the energy of the presenters.

Best course I've experienced for several years.

by Kristina M

2021年5月18日

The instructors made it easy to follow along as we built out some awesome fundamentals. There were many videos I watched more than once and found them all concise and loaded with useful information. Thank you coursera!