Chevron Left
AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials に戻る

Amazon Web Services による AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
837件の評価

コースについて

Welcome to AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials. If you’re new to the cloud, whether you’re in a technical or non-technical role such as finance, legal, sales, marketing, this course will provide you with an understanding of fundamental AWS Cloud concepts to help you gain confidence to contribute to your organization’s cloud initiatives. This course is also the starting point to prepare for your AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner certification whenever it’s convenient for you. After you complete the course, you’ll understand the benefits of the AWS Cloud and the basics of its global infrastructure. You’ll be able to describe and provide an example of the core AWS services, including compute, network, databases, and storage. For the finance-minded, you’ll be able to articulate the financial benefits of the AWS Cloud, define core billing and pricing models, and learn how to use pricing tools to make cost-effective choices for AWS services....

人気のレビュー

SA

2022年3月24日

This course was really a great one to build up a strong base before jumping further into AWS. The content, video and the quizes were of high quality. I really enjoyed completing this course a lot.

DN

2021年2月6日

This is a phenomenal course designed by astute teachers who have a knack for simplifying complex Amazon Web Services Cloud solutions for the interested learner. Highly recommend it!

フィルター:

AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials: 51 - 75 / 204 レビュー

by Domenico C

2021年11月24日

V​ery fun and good visualized course. I was able to complete my Cloud Practitioner Examination after 2 weeks.

by Vinícius A R L

2022年1月3日

Excellent introductory course on AWS with nice analogies and didactic explanations on core concepts.

by Natalie Z

2021年6月12日

The course is very informative and fun. I had no IT background and could follow up with the content.

by Rajsingh R

2021年7月15日

very informative and useful for beginner. well design content and beautifully delivered by trainer

by SATISH C

2022年5月10日

It was a very good training which covers all the topics for AWS practitioner certification exams.

by Ian O

2021年8月30日

E​xcellent course. I highly recommend it. The quizes at the end of each section are very helpful.

by Pedro D

2022年7月7日

I've started working on Cloud with no experience and this course has helped me to understand it.

by Miguel M

2021年8月4日

Very good course with amazing teachers highly recommend to anyone who want to learn a new skill!

by Nasir K

2022年3月13日

Great method of delivering the concepts and different ideas. Very well designed and stauctured.

by BUGRA T

2021年9月7日

W​ell organized and excellent material to understand the fundamentals of AWS cloud essentials

by Julio E M T

2021年2月4日

Good start point or refresher even for those IT guys that have been using AWS for some time

by Venkata V A A

2021年8月15日

The best of cloud domain subject explained in a balanced professional, fun, engaging way.

by christel c

2021年5月10日

Excellent ! The course is the perfect way to begin on aws. Clear, complete and alive !!

by Akomoneh R A

2021年11月14日

The course was well structure and presented with enough resources for further studies.

by David A

2022年7月27日

This course contributed to my passing the AWS Cloud Practitioner certification exam.

by MURALI D

2021年12月26日

excellent teaching and presentation,graphical example make me to understand topics

by Renjith B

2021年5月31日

Good introduction to AWS. The content is great, content delivery is even greater.

by ARUN S

2021年5月6日

Video lectures with animations and diagrams were amazing and easy to understand.

by venkat b

2021年2月26日

Great Course. Not really in depth but will lay solid foundation for AWS journey.

by Marek G

2021年3月25日

Very easy to understand, great pace and amount of information, great teachers!

by Jorge M P

2021年11月24日

Brilliant to get used with all the concepts needed to pass the certification.

by Ahmed B

2021年10月12日

Great course that's very imformative. Can't wait to continue my AWS journey!

by Vitalii V

2022年4月1日

Great course for an absolute beginner in cloud computing and AWS services.

by Nicolas T

2021年9月3日

Well structured, excellent course for people starting their cloud journey

by nikhil s

2021年5月30日

nothing could be better than this for Cloud beginners- highly recommended