Chevron Left
AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk に戻る

Amazon Web Services による AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
2,769件の評価
530件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk! This course will give you an overview of security best practices when developing and managing applications on AWS. The course, created by AWS experts and delivered by AWS Solutions Architects, uses video lectures, hands-on exercise guides, demonstrations, and quizzes to dive deep on concepts about security on AWS. You will learn about the concept of “least privilege” and the AWS Shared Responsibility Model, as well as view demonstrations of Amazon GuardDuty, AWS Secrets Manager, and cross-account access. We encourage IT professionals and leaders who are interested in learning about best practices for securing an AWS environment and applications developed on AWS to enroll in this course. Before taking this course, we recommend you complete AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud Native (https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-going-cloud-native). Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors....

人気のレビュー

AG
2020年8月16日

The course covers a lot of content and there is a lot of supplementary information that is part of the reading material and must be covered to get a comprehensive understanding of the subject matter.

VV
2020年5月3日

Excellent Experience. Couldn't expect anything better. Both the instructors were cheerful throughout the duration of the course and made me build my colony on MARS. Thanks from Elon Musk as well.

フィルター:

AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk: 51 - 75 / 532 レビュー

by Alex B

2020年7月8日

A lot of time wasted talking about non-relevant things. Spend less time cramming information that needs to be found in between the extra "character" added to videos and more time demonstrating. The puns aren't bad but the set up is wasted time for content. By the time they talk about anything useful, you've probably tuned them out.

by JOSE R S

2021年1月11日

Honestly I expected more of this course. The explanations were very soft and the quizzes questions were not related to the content. However it was helpful and with the notes and resources it could be completed.

by Rastislav C

2020年10月2日

A bit chaotic, reading resources don't really support the learning much wrt. completing the quizes. The course is hard to follow due to accent of one of the presenters. The presentation is a bit childish.

by SAGAR S

2020年8月18日

Too much theory knowledge, less practical, instructors are unable to explain topics well, and accent problems.

by Mintu k s

2020年6月14日

Not sufficient deatails. Accent was horibel. Remove Hong

by Ernan D

2020年10月16日

Very hard to understand because of the heavy accent.

by K173745 M S

2020年4月22日

no practical or hands on assessment

by Elki S

2019年10月3日

Well presented course, high level but a very good introduction to AWS and security best practices. I recommend this to anyone who wishes to begin learning about AWS and security best practices.

by Okeoghene O

2020年6月9日

Tough one, requires in-depth studying

by rohit k

2020年7月8日

A few topics were just orally described and no console session were done. For example EBS volume encryption, can be explained by doing just the five step process, as explained in the aws-docs. It would have been a five more minute tutorial, but help the learner a lot.

by Matt M

2020年5月9日

More Demos would've been helpful for this course. A lot of high level explanations, and not enough hands on examples.

by Francisco H

2020年6月6日

Good content in a summarized format. Could include some visuals to support trainers explanation.

by Vaibhav K

2020年5月11日

Course content and content delivery leave a lot to be desired.

by Mantas S

2020年11月15日

Very difficult to understand what one of the lectors speak.

by Atul L

2020年6月27日

Was very God but needs some more practicals Demonstarations

by Monish P

2020年7月8日

Nice course, clears most of the doubts on cloud security

by Stephanie M

2021年1月19日

not to much labs

by usman s

2020年9月18日

wish you covered more content per subject in 1-3 week material that I was able to read up in provided reading material links. It is easier for a learner these days :) Some quiz questions were covered in there and not your video trainings. thanks again.

by Stephan M

2020年9月18日

Only useful to get a brief, general overview. No hands-on exercises. Also, personally it was a bit hard for me to focus on some of the video contents, since I had difficulties understanding one of the teachers.

by Yue C

2020年8月2日

This is just a broad overview of all the security services on AWS. I wish the lectures had more demos, and practical examples. I wish the course had more hands-on exercises.

by Rakesh V S

2020年8月25日

I course is so basic its like AWS is advertising the features and mostly providing links to documentation. A specialization should be make us specialized in the subject.

by Leonardo L d A

2020年6月18日

There are gaps its content and Hong accent is very difficult to understand.

I think security issues could be more deeper exposed.

by TEJAS A

2020年10月7日

i was not able to understand what that lady teacher was saying her pronunciations were difficult to understand.

by Bhushan K

2020年5月13日

This course need more practical demonstration on the services explained.

by Yugant O

2020年4月28日

i think trainers are not that good