Chevron Left
AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk に戻る

Amazon Web Services による AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
2,769件の評価
530件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk! This course will give you an overview of security best practices when developing and managing applications on AWS. The course, created by AWS experts and delivered by AWS Solutions Architects, uses video lectures, hands-on exercise guides, demonstrations, and quizzes to dive deep on concepts about security on AWS. You will learn about the concept of “least privilege” and the AWS Shared Responsibility Model, as well as view demonstrations of Amazon GuardDuty, AWS Secrets Manager, and cross-account access. We encourage IT professionals and leaders who are interested in learning about best practices for securing an AWS environment and applications developed on AWS to enroll in this course. Before taking this course, we recommend you complete AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud Native (https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-going-cloud-native). Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors....

人気のレビュー

AG
2020年8月16日

The course covers a lot of content and there is a lot of supplementary information that is part of the reading material and must be covered to get a comprehensive understanding of the subject matter.

VV
2020年5月3日

Excellent Experience. Couldn't expect anything better. Both the instructors were cheerful throughout the duration of the course and made me build my colony on MARS. Thanks from Elon Musk as well.

フィルター:

AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk: 126 - 150 / 532 レビュー

by Laxman K

2020年9月20日

Thanks CourseEra for adding this course. And big Thank to AWS team and instructors who has explained each and every concepts in detailed.

by Petar D

2020年7月13日

Good way of learning too much new things, but these things need to be put in practice ASAP, otherwise it will be hard to remember all.

by Shubham T

2020年10月27日

easy to understand have tought in this class with demo and instructor is very nice and their language is easy to understand by anyone

by José A G L

2021年1月29日

Amazing course, very friendly explanations but also very clear about the importance of a clear security strategy in any company.

by MD. A H B

2020年6月30日

It was an awesome journey, to me. I recommend this to anyone who wishes to begin learning about AWS and security best practices.

by Shivam T

2020年8月30日

My personal experience with this course was awesome and i really loved it. Much of the knowledge was cleared in this session.

by Mario S R

2021年1月25日

Se me complico un poco debido al idioma, pero me estuve apoyando mucho con la información en español de la plataforma AWS.

by PARTH M

2020年6月8日

Very good course for beginners. Course material with a hands-on demo is required for a better understanding of the course.

by Shreedhar .

2020年7月1日

It was a great course but the teachers were just fine as it was hard for me to understand the part sometimes.NO OFFENSE.

by Minhajul A

2020年4月18日

fantastic course. Looks like getting back to AWS after 3 years will be very much enjoyable after completing this course.

by Shawn B

2020年5月20日

if the videos would cover a little more of the stuff asked in the end of week quizzes. Other than that fantastic course

by Konstantinos G

2019年9月9日

Nice and helpful content presented in an amusing and easy to understand way. A good introduction to AWS cloud security.

by 로봇

2021年3月30日

This lecture was really fun and it was good that you spoke English easily. I think it will help me a lot in my career.

by RAUNAK G

2020年4月14日

very informative and got to learn about whole security pattern in amazon cloud services the teachers were also good

by Yuri M

2020年4月9日

Very good introduction to Aws Services platform. it's just a starting point but very good explanations are given.

by Abhishek W

2019年9月11日

It should have more elaborative and constructive as quiz questions came in weeks before even they were discussed.

by William R C S

2021年3月30日

Great Course but I would have liked to have a couple of labs to reinforce the knowledge acquired in the course.

by Ashish S

2020年12月16日

Good and simple way to begin AWS security understanding and services available to secure Data/Applications

by Prashant S

2019年12月4日

Course content was so good and the way instructor give the information about every topic was excellent

by Haris H

2020年10月14日

highly recommended if someone wants to become an expert in AWS. very appreciated knowledge thumbs up.

by Nallapati R s

2020年12月14日

Amazing course, people who completed the first course must take this and the remaining as well!!!

by Javier R

2020年10月3日

Amazing course, well developed and really enjoyable.

Thank you to Hong and Rudy for their effort.

by Eric R

2020年8月12日

Rudy and Hong were enjoyable to watch and learn from. They kept me in it to win it. Thanks!

by Carlo J O

2021年2月15日

course material was in depth but the pace was enough for beginner to intermediate learners

by Kedar G

2020年7月29日

Really helpful to understand AWS services available to enable security at different levels