Chevron Left
AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk に戻る

Amazon Web Services による AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
2,766件の評価
530件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk! This course will give you an overview of security best practices when developing and managing applications on AWS. The course, created by AWS experts and delivered by AWS Solutions Architects, uses video lectures, hands-on exercise guides, demonstrations, and quizzes to dive deep on concepts about security on AWS. You will learn about the concept of “least privilege” and the AWS Shared Responsibility Model, as well as view demonstrations of Amazon GuardDuty, AWS Secrets Manager, and cross-account access. We encourage IT professionals and leaders who are interested in learning about best practices for securing an AWS environment and applications developed on AWS to enroll in this course. Before taking this course, we recommend you complete AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud Native (https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-going-cloud-native). Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors....

人気のレビュー

AG
2020年8月16日

The course covers a lot of content and there is a lot of supplementary information that is part of the reading material and must be covered to get a comprehensive understanding of the subject matter.

VV
2020年5月3日

Excellent Experience. Couldn't expect anything better. Both the instructors were cheerful throughout the duration of the course and made me build my colony on MARS. Thanks from Elon Musk as well.

フィルター:

AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk: 26 - 50 / 532 レビュー

by Gimena B

2020年9月30日

I didn't liked this course, it was difficult to understand Hong.

by Nicholas

2020年11月10日

I couldn't understand Hong :(

by Yashish K

2020年10月1日

Well, this is not an in-depth course. Teachers would have done a better job but I suspect upper echleons of management may have wanted to make this course and advertisement gimmick! I can find much better and in-depth resources on Youtube.

by Josh L

2020年8月26日

Some decent information, but the stupid mars/bee theme makes each video about twice as long as necessary. We are professionals - don't talk to us like we're children. It's not funny; it's not charming; it's just annoying.

by Julya K

2021年1月21日

Difficult to understand instructors and material covered did not align to course test questions.

by Hichem B

2020年5月31日

The course is not well structured. The first one was far better. Needs improvement.

by Paul Z

2020年12月8日

Quizzed on content that was not presented until later in the lesson.

by Joseph F

2020年6月22日

There were gaps in content given vs quizzes

by Mark F

2020年9月7日

Most of the instruction in this course (and the detailed knowledge needed for quizzes) comes from reading publicly available AWS documentation. The videos provide very little instruction, and there are no "labs" or tutorials. You might as well go to the AWS webpage and just start reading documentation-- this course provides no additional value.

by Anu K

2021年6月11日

Coming from AWS Specialization Course-1, I expected more hands-on content. Moreover the lecturers are not clear. Even the subtitles are not accurate. Also some quiz were off topic. Literally doing this course only to earn Specialization certificate. :-(

by Shobha J

2020年10月12日

Very diffuclt to understand Hong's accent ... half of the time goes in revisiting videos to understand

by Murat U

2021年1月9日

Course materials and the quizes were totally mismatched

by Jose A A

2020年2月2日

I learned very useful concepts and read great documentation that allowed me to increase my understanding of how a well-architected solution should be designed and deployed.

by Starr D

2020年7月22日

This course could probably be divided into two courses. Much covered very quickly.

Also, PLEASE fix the video text. It was so far off the lecture text that it even made the class information incorrect or not make sense. I am a visual learner, so I read along with the trainers. These transcriptions were way off. Thank you.

by Maksym S

2020年6月2日

I don't want to offense anyone and I understand that instructors were trying to be creative. It's my honest feedback: too many bees... It's very distractive, when I was trying to concentrate on some important things like security and it's hard to accept serious information from instructors in bee costume... Personally for me it would be more explanatory if you would use some near real world example instead of bee, honey, bee queen, buzz, etc...

by SHIVANI S

2020年6月15日

I would have given 5 stars but Hong's English and her pronunciation has made me rate it three stars. While designing this course the concerned authority should keep in mind that the wrong pronunciation and accent matters a lot. I know Hong is not a native person and she doesn't have lack of knowledge but she really needs to work upon her English pronunciation. Apart from this the course was amazing and helpful.

by Colin K

2020年5月7日

While the course contains a lot of information and a good overview for the services provided, there is little real world examples given for context for when and where they should be applied.

Quizes also don't always seem related to the topic provided or require that you search for the information as it was not provided either in the videos or the referenced notes.

by Debasish K

2020年8月23日

Great content on the Reading documents. The videos were intended to be made more interesting with a little theatre on the parallel with bees and space exploration. In week 2 the theatre became a distraction. The Well Architected Framework was introduced in week 4 but questions came up in earlier weeks. Otherwise, a good course.

by Rashad K

2020年12月25日

The course is very good and informative. Two things I didn't like, first that I actually got confused when they overused the bee hive and Mars examples. And secondly is that the course is 99% theoretical and there's no practical lessons

by ISHAAK M

2020年5月1日

The course should have been more elaborate! The topics should have been covered with more detail! Some topics were scarcely covered! Demo weren't exactly through! Hong's accent at times was not understandable!

by Plamen K

2020年10月5日

Too much theoretical knowledge and too less hands-on experience. At times, it was very hard for me to understand what Hong is saying, even the subtitles didn't manage to help, as they were incorrect.

by Judel V

2020年10月29日

I had a hard time keeping up with the lectures due to Hong's accent. The transcriptions also for the videos (even subtitles) weren't also able to keep up most of the time.

by Sheldon R

2020年7月13日

Some of the videos in this course were hard to understand, and the quizzes ask questions sometimes about topics that are not actually covered in the course.

by B_58_sandeep r s

2020年4月28日

Try to improve the explanation part and use examples for a better understanding of students.

by RITU J

2020年7月31日

Content was little confusing. Even the quiz questions were out of content.