Chevron Left
AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk に戻る

Amazon Web Services による AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
2,743件の評価
524件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk! This course will give you an overview of security best practices when developing and managing applications on AWS. The course, created by AWS experts and delivered by AWS Solutions Architects, uses video lectures, hands-on exercise guides, demonstrations, and quizzes to dive deep on concepts about security on AWS. You will learn about the concept of “least privilege” and the AWS Shared Responsibility Model, as well as view demonstrations of Amazon GuardDuty, AWS Secrets Manager, and cross-account access. We encourage IT professionals and leaders who are interested in learning about best practices for securing an AWS environment and applications developed on AWS to enroll in this course. Before taking this course, we recommend you complete AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud Native (https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-going-cloud-native). Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors....

人気のレビュー

AG
2020年8月16日

The course covers a lot of content and there is a lot of supplementary information that is part of the reading material and must be covered to get a comprehensive understanding of the subject matter.

VV
2020年5月3日

Excellent Experience. Couldn't expect anything better. Both the instructors were cheerful throughout the duration of the course and made me build my colony on MARS. Thanks from Elon Musk as well.

フィルター:

AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk: 501 - 525 / 526 レビュー

by MEKALA S N

2020年5月1日

Overall course was satisfactory. Hands on practice would have been a better experience.

by HARSHIT D U

2020年6月9日

the course in itself is good, but the instructors are super annoying.

by annamaria

2021年9月1日

course not so clear, concepts are not explained in a appropriate way

by Nicolas B G

2020年7月8日

The course need virtual labs like google cloud has with qwiklabs

by MD

2021年3月24日

Too much of technical jargon without appropriate explanation.

by Gabor B

2020年7月3日

It would be nice to have demos with more meaningful examples.

by Токарь И А

2020年7月30日

Не настолько легог в восприятии как перый курс из программы

by swapnil a

2020年5月12日

Nice course but more demo assignment should be added....

by Jorge O G G

2021年5月15日

Sería mejor si hubiera un parte práctica.

by Sagar L

2020年4月23日

okay okay

by Nick M

2021年9月9日

The first AWS course in the AWS Fundamentals specialization was really interesting. But the AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk was terrible. It felt as if the instructors were just reading out the descriptions of these services.

by Jagruti K

2020年5月24日

Very short videos but lots of concept. This course seriously needs to be update. There is a lot to grasp but very short explanation in video.

by SRINIVAS T P

2020年6月16日

just average ,i didnt like it at all ,the previous course aws cloud native was exceptionally good

by udhav c

2020年9月9日

the Vietnamese accent is difficult to understand

by Dario M

2021年2月16日

nice but basic without much generic theory

by PHILIP P A T

2020年10月1日

Needs improvement

by Gent S

2021年7月3日

Zero effort to actually deliver anything useful to learn on this course. Without offence you are not right for this job, plus to be frank I had enough of the buzzy bee. You are supposed not to just summarize and provide links to the services which one can find by themselves, you are supposed to have prepared some material to concentrate information and some practical assignments...

by Robert W

2021年2月13日

Lots of jargon, very little explanation for a beginner, I didn't find the answers to the quizzes in their videos or the assigned reading. I felt the teachers did not have experience teaching and found much better explanations from other sources.

by Daria K

2021年7月11日

N​o labs, no good reading material (just a bit of text without schemas and deep exponation). No schemas, charts and diagrams appearing on the video. I wouldn't recommend this course.

by Pooja N

2020年6月7日

I am not understanding the concepts taught in this course. The lectures given by Instructor Hong are not clear. I don't understand the words she says.

by KAYENAT P

2021年4月14日

There were little to no demos, if this course could be integrated with more demos and not just naming the services AWS offers, that would be great!

by Konstantin K

2021年9月12日

Very shallow course and the bee theme is very distractive and does not work to explain security concepts. Is this course for kids?

by April U

2021年8月18日

They make it hard to pass the quizzes. They make you run around the internet for answers.

by Pablo P D F

2021年5月6日

Simply awful. The course doesn't even have a single hands-on. I do not recommend.

by Trayko T

2021年3月26日

terrible course, regret losing my time on it