Chevron Left
AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk に戻る

Amazon Web Services による AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
2,745件の評価
524件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk! This course will give you an overview of security best practices when developing and managing applications on AWS. The course, created by AWS experts and delivered by AWS Solutions Architects, uses video lectures, hands-on exercise guides, demonstrations, and quizzes to dive deep on concepts about security on AWS. You will learn about the concept of “least privilege” and the AWS Shared Responsibility Model, as well as view demonstrations of Amazon GuardDuty, AWS Secrets Manager, and cross-account access. We encourage IT professionals and leaders who are interested in learning about best practices for securing an AWS environment and applications developed on AWS to enroll in this course. Before taking this course, we recommend you complete AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud Native (https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-going-cloud-native). Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors....

人気のレビュー

AG
2020年8月16日

The course covers a lot of content and there is a lot of supplementary information that is part of the reading material and must be covered to get a comprehensive understanding of the subject matter.

VV
2020年5月3日

Excellent Experience. Couldn't expect anything better. Both the instructors were cheerful throughout the duration of the course and made me build my colony on MARS. Thanks from Elon Musk as well.

フィルター:

AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk: 76 - 100 / 526 レビュー

by Stefano S

2020年5月14日

Needs more practical example

by chaitanya k

2020年7月17日

Should be more explainatory

by Erion C

2020年9月16日

Falta de conteúdo prático.

by Alberto

2020年7月23日

I miss more demo labs

by camilo z

2020年9月8日

I like covered topics but I feel that I didn't get the capacity to apply that knowledge. Practical labs should be included and not just simple examples. I appreciate the effort of both teachers to make the course nice, but for me as not native English language, it was difficult to keep the line of the conversation. Technical language is easier to understand for me that all that bees topic.

by Robert C

2020年6月15日

Important math; too much included in each short video so as to explain what was being introduced, instructors we’re more concerned about bee jokes than adequately conveying new knowledge to newbies.

by Ashish K P

2020年5月11日

1) Concepts were not explained in detail. They expected us to know most things, or read most things on our own.

2) One of the instructor's accent was difficult to understand.

by Ronan S

2020年9月8日

Essentially a presentation of the catalog of AWS services, not really an hands-on training or a course on how to address security risk in the cloud.

by Brian G

2020年5月3日

I found the course poorly structured and the presentation weak. Hongs English was excellent but her strong accent made her very difficult to follow.

by Nourhan m s

2020年9月18日

The course needs some practice on the given info , and more clearer explanation in a simple way for those concepts .

by Zecheng W

2020年7月21日

Too many concepts and features of AWS have been packed into the plain reading of documents by lecturers.

by Peter H

2021年1月17日

for a non-native english speaker it is really hard to understand several times :(

by Elijah N

2020年6月15日

It provides what you need but not in a preferable manner.

by Jainil R S

2020年7月19日

To much theory and very less very less lab sessions

by ANKIT K

2020年5月25日

Language of Trainers was not very clear.

by muhammad a

2020年5月7日

the content was very poor

by Sumit K

2021年1月25日

The most pathetic course I have ever seen on coursera. The presenters were just throwing jargons . If you want to teach us AWS services then you should at least show us how do they look like . Doing absurd talks will not serve any purpose here. There were few abstract demos which did not help. On the top of that one presenter was irritating. Total wastage of money.

by Pineapple P

2020年8月27日

If you do not have something already on AWS that needs to be secured, this is course is really not that much helpful. You will be "advertised" various security features on AWS but they not exciting. This is a very boring course in my view unless your are a security guy that needs to know how to get things to work on AWS.

by Romano L

2021年2月3日

Topics are not explained clearly - very few diagrams/summaries - just parroting words out. English is indecipherable at times and notes are inaccurate. Very disappointing course as the initial 'going native' course was excellent. And as for the bee theme.......just ridiculous

by Alexey M

2021年1月28日

This is some kind of version of gaslighting where you listen to VM, DB and other services and see honey, bees and aliens... Previous course was amazing, this one is terrible

by Rishabh T

2020年5月8日

This seems more like a promotional videos of AWS products. Instructors meaningless example of bees and bad explanation of the content makes it even more worse.

by Sriharsha

2020年12月25日

This course is a prime example of how forced diversity can lower the quality of a product/service.

by Reza N

2020年12月29日

Terrible teachers :(

by Christina J B

2020年11月12日

I had many about, Foundational security concepts, including basic concepts such as "least privilege" and the "Shared Responsibility Model."

Detective controls, including Amazon Cloud Trail, AWS Security Hub, Amazon Guard Duty, and AWS Config.

Encryption of data at rest, in motion, and best practices for how to store data within and between various AWS services.

The AWS Well-Architected Framework and protecting compute resources such as Amazon EC2 and AWS Lambda.

by J M

2019年11月12日

This course was helpful in aligning previously understood security knowledge with the AWS terms and applications. It was a rapid way to become aware of the standard AWS tools to help secure a cloud based application or data storage. The pace of the course, depth of coverage and use of practical examples will be helpful to experienced professionals who are moving their career from on-prem equipment to AWS.