Chevron Left
AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk に戻る

Amazon Web Services による AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
2,743件の評価
524件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk! This course will give you an overview of security best practices when developing and managing applications on AWS. The course, created by AWS experts and delivered by AWS Solutions Architects, uses video lectures, hands-on exercise guides, demonstrations, and quizzes to dive deep on concepts about security on AWS. You will learn about the concept of “least privilege” and the AWS Shared Responsibility Model, as well as view demonstrations of Amazon GuardDuty, AWS Secrets Manager, and cross-account access. We encourage IT professionals and leaders who are interested in learning about best practices for securing an AWS environment and applications developed on AWS to enroll in this course. Before taking this course, we recommend you complete AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud Native (https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-going-cloud-native). Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors....

人気のレビュー

AG
2020年8月16日

The course covers a lot of content and there is a lot of supplementary information that is part of the reading material and must be covered to get a comprehensive understanding of the subject matter.

VV
2020年5月3日

Excellent Experience. Couldn't expect anything better. Both the instructors were cheerful throughout the duration of the course and made me build my colony on MARS. Thanks from Elon Musk as well.

フィルター:

AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk: 101 - 125 / 526 レビュー

by ABHIJIT S

2020年5月11日

Good Day

I am sincerely thankful and grateful to Coursera for this Opportunity in this lockdown period .

Thanks and Warm Regards.

ABHIJIT SENGUPTA

Portfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsengupta

Website : www.pactolianconsulting.com

E - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.com

Kolkata , India

Skype : abhijit.sengupta357

Ph. : + 91 33 25907110

Cell : + 91 9163863607

Whatsapp : + 91 8017648297

+ 91 6290750012

by Sriharsha E

2020年9月1日

The course was informational and interesting. The bee theme was fun too. Initially it was difficult to understand what Hong was saying due to her accent but 15 minutes in, i got used to her pronunciations. Overall the energy was very good. The quizes were not too easy but not so tough as to make the student feel helpless. Thanks for your efforts in making the videos,.

by Carlo N

2019年9月25日

Rudy and Hong are very funny and the bee analogy is very good to explain those arguments.

Guys, to me the course is very well done and answers to quizzes are correct. I say that because you DON'T find all needed answers in videos and this because you have - to read and study - the online help center and search inside the service pages of AWS.

by Rishikesh Z

2020年9月23日

All the videos were excellent and the quiz were harder , Which made me Focus and understand more. But my one honest request is that trainner Hong isn't clear and can't understand her teaching. If it is possible I would request you to change the trainner which would be more beneficial for my friends who will be learning in coming days

by Sheku M

2020年8月14日

I learnt a lot of skills during this stage of the course. Especially securing AWS account and encrypting data which cannot be seen without an authentic privilege to the data. The instructors are very nice and they taught me all the needed skills. I can further say that i am well pleased with the course.

by Alberta M D

2020年12月14日

This course was really helpful 😊 in fact I didn't know I could be that fastest learner. I'm so proud that I also have a course certificate. I'm so grateful to this team and the instructors are just superb, God richly bless you all.

by Pavan P

2021年1月27日

AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk is a comprehensive course which explains all the security aspects involved in managing AWS resources and provides good overview of how to secure AWS resources and the network connections.

by Panashe M

2019年12月29日

Courses are well delivered and the videos and reading materials are well explained. I wish in the near future AWS team could include Qwiklab projects to these courses hence it will give us learners a glimps of hands-on experience

by Mostafa A A

2020年7月9日

Thanks but we need labs for practice even if these labs are videos to view outside course, labs for example showing each security features aws cognito user and identity, specifying roles, how to secure an application,....etc.

by Mahmudul H

2020年7月25日

Really I loved this course as i able to know the security options what i can do for my own and my customers. Thanks Rudy and Hong for your lectures. Hope I will go with you for next courses. Till then bye.

by Vivek V

2020年5月4日

Excellent Experience. Couldn't expect anything better. Both the instructors were cheerful throughout the duration of the course and made me build my colony on MARS. Thanks from Elon Musk as well.

by Juan P L

2020年5月19日

Great content, a lot of learning. I just had some trouble with the pronunciation in a few words, but I appreciate the materials explaining all AWS services and best practices.

by Adil R

2021年3月31日

Extremely helpful course for the ones, who is starting with AWS) I took this course for my work and was completely satisfied with provided learning material) THANKS!!!!

by Kevin A L B

2020年11月14日

Excelente curso, lo recomiendo. Aprendí temas importantes a considerar para mantener las instancias seguras, crear una infraestructura optima y poder optimizar costos.

by Tatiana B

2020年10月26日

great course, a bit difficult to do follow and do labs together with the instructor as they might have some AWS services added and I don't know when, where and how

by Tarun

2021年3月30日

Loved the content, You guys are doing an amazing job by teaching through such an interactive methodology. Keep it up. Thank you for making such an awesome course.

by Mario S E

2020年7月13日

Un poco abstracto mucho del contenido, pero si te amplía el panorama respecto a lo que puedes hacer para tener una buenas prácticas con los servicios de AWS.

by muditha p

2020年8月9日

Really great and a fun learning experience. I think it will be better if you ad more actual examples. But really satisfied with all of them! Thank you !!

by Carlos D

2020年5月17日

Well presented - but needs a bit more hands on practice and quizzes. Would be even better if a practical example was included from beginning to end

by TEJAL P

2020年7月4日

Hello ,I learnt many new things from the course

The course was too good and helpful to me as I am pursuing my degree in information technology ..

by Sai V K B

2020年9月30日

Course Explanations are good. Can you please provide a page where there are 2-3 Distinguishable points between all the same data type services.

by Kristina M

2021年6月22日

R​udy and Hong make it too easy! I learned a lot about when and how we secure our data, and what aws solutions there are. Thank you coursera!

by Cheikh B

2020年5月27日

Very good course to get started with AWS services

You gave us a smile throughout the course it was a pleasure to learn by your side thank you

by Lakshyajit L

2020年6月26日

Course content is very meticulously laid out. Totally recommended for anyone trying to learn or having AWS as their Cloud Service Provider.

by Muhammad H K

2020年8月9日

Content and lecture were quite interactive however, do consider adding a demonstration that students can follow using a free tier account.