Chevron Left
AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications に戻る

Amazon Web Services による AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,181件の評価
344件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) serverless architecture. Through demonstrations and hands-on exercises you'll learn skills in building and deploying serverless solutions. Using real-world examples of a serverless website and chat bot, you'll build upon your existing knowledge of the AWS cloud to take advantage of the benefits of modern architectures for greater agility, innovation, and lower total cost of ownership across a range of AWS services, including AWS Lambda, Amazon API Gateway, Amazon DynamoDB, and Amazon Lex. In this course, you'll have the option to complete hands-on exercises. We strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow the lab exercises provided by throughout the course. Be aware that any services used outside of the free tier may result in you incurring charges through your AWS account. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the knowledge and skills to build serverless solutions on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

人気のレビュー

YY
2020年6月6日

Informative course wherein you will get an idea about various services used in AWS. I would highly recommend you to take up this work and read all the exercises. They are informative. Thank You!

HR
2020年4月8日

Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed the hands-on. However a high-level flow digram of hands-on would have been beneficial to understand it much better and for quick reference.

フィルター:

AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications: 1 - 25 / 343 レビュー

by Yacine B

2019年4月30日

Useful for beginners but not very challenging. Gives you a good overall picture of AWS's Serverless offerings, and cleverly put together. But the labs are literally copy and paste. Wish they were a little bit more challenging.

by Hawaijar

2019年6月15日

For beginners like me, it was an extremely useful course that conveys, right to the points, extremely well about the various foundational concepts & tools about AWS Eco-system, hence giving an easy entry to the AWS services' world. I intentionally took this course to learn the basics of AWS service before diving deeper to other concepts like Serverless and it serves the purpose well. For people who're already having hands-on experience with AWS services, may feel lighter and perhaps redundant with the course as it assumes and targets at the beginner's level. I'm happy and find it useful with the course.

by Francisco S H

2020年6月15日

Excellent course, the content and teachers were very good, but I think it would be nice if you let us do the scripts (or at least part of them). Thanks!

by Prabin P S

2020年4月22日

Very effective in learning about Amazon Lex and Lambda that included DynamoDB. Lab exercise is very effective to understand the concepts. Thanks :)

by Mohamed A A

2019年4月16日

Nice course to start programming serverless aws applications. However, I think it misses something crucial for any business which is "cost", which can be complicated for services such as DynamoDB where the read and writes of items affect the monthly cost. Though, one might find some information in the documentation, it is not easy to know the best practices unless you learn them by trail and error or find someone who has experience with Aws development.

by Christina J B

2020年11月22日

For beginners like me, it was an extremely useful course that conveys, right to the points, extremely well about the various foundational concepts & tools about AWS Eco-system, hence giving an easy entry to the AWS services' world. Very effective in learning about Amazon Lex and Lambda that included DynamoDB. Lab exercise is very effective to understand the concepts. Great course to learn and implement your own serverless AWS solutions, and really makes you think how simple this is, especially where we've traditionally come from. I'd recommend this course for anyone wanting to gain basic understanding of various useful services in modern computing, and don't need to be scared about getting insanely technical, e.g. no real DBA or coding knowledge needed.

by MD. A H B

2020年7月20日

Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed the hands-on. However a high-level flow diagram of hands-on would have been beneficial to understand it much better and for quick reference.

I was very excited to do this specialized course. Finally, I did it. I know lots of things about AWS serverless service and hands-on experience. Thanks All of Instructors, they give their best to make easier this course.

by Daniel F

2020年9月3日

Great course to learn and implement your own serverless AWS solutions, and really makes you think how simple this is, especially where we've traditionally come from. I'd recommend this course for anyone wanting to gain basic understanding of various useful services in modern computing, and don't need to be scared about getting insanely technical, e.g. no real DBA or coding knowledge needed.

by LENDRICK R

2020年9月23日

The course was consistent with the idea that "AWS does the heavy-lifting of undifferentiated services." The visualizations (drawings) made an impression and will make recalling how AWS parts are connected much easier. Last, I loved the incremental and "broad-strokes" approach--with the option to inspect code if desired--that ended in tying all the components together--well done. :-)

by Olabode J

2020年5月2日

Course delivery was excellent. Effectively made understanding concepts 'applied and practical' especially with the relevance of both in-course practical demo and lab work. I like the relevance placed on ensuring concepts connected with the lab work and the overall course goals. And thumbs up guys for the nice goals checklist at the end of each week. I thoroughly enjoyed myself.

by Scott H

2019年10月3日

I enjoyed this class very much. It was relatively quick, simple, and straightforward since they provide any code necessary but it was perfect as a quick introduction to AWS and serverless applications. Difficult and complex classes can also be useful but this course was what I needed at this time. It provided enough for me to adapt it to my needs.

by ABHIJIT S

2020年4月25日

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank Coursera and AWS for this opportunity .

Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

by Rômulo C M

2019年9月9日

I'm very happy for complete this Amazon's course, mainly because it involves SERVERLESS (Lambda). Thanks to instructors, which made a simple course material, very easy to follow. II will wait other course about serverless architecture, but using PYTHON on lambda functions, instead Node (javascript). More deep.

by Tom M

2019年4月17日

A great introduction to AWS services, but more than that, a lot of fun. The instructors are engaging, particularly Jon and Rick. Some of the lessons are heavy on market speak, but the overall course is well worth the time if you are interested in learning more about AWS and Cloud.

by Taras S

2020年3月28日

Brilliant course to learn from scratch or structure knowledge that you already have. Teachers concentrate solely on usage and teaching of AWS services and with no distraction to math or programming. Labs are prepared brilliantly. Thanks a lot guys for great learning experience!

by Jhordan O G

2019年5月6日

This course was just right! Easy to follow, interesting and funny! You will learn a lot very fast, with very useful hands-on experience, and definitely not get bored. I will recommend it to everyone interested in approaching the most fundamental AWS Services.

by Ritesh B

2019年8月24日

The course was very informative. Got to explore a lot of AWS services by actually building a product. The instructors made the whole a lot fun. Highly recommend this course to someone who is willing to start or need to brush up his AWS fundamentals.

by Vaughan C

2020年4月28日

Great course with useful demos in the videos and awesome hands-on labs for practical experience with several serverless AWS services. Definitely the best put together course in this specialization, and for me also the most interesting one.

by German A C M

2020年2月15日

Amazing course!, it would be better to go a bit deeper into the code and how to interact from the CLI, but for starters it well covers most of basic services that are most likely to be used when building real-life applications.

by Krishna P

2020年5月25日

THIS course is one of most favorite among the 4 courses.learning serverless computing is fun n enjoyable, many thanks to all the instructors, hands on labs are very effective .

thank u AWS and coursera for this amazing course

by Pedram S

2019年10月10日

Greate course to give an introduction on how to use serveless functions together in order to build an application. However, i am hoping to see another more advanced course on the usages, especially related to AI and ML

by Eber C F

2019年12月21日

It is an excellent course, very specific introductory for those of us who develop software. and it gave me skills to have a panorama and to enter into the development with microservices using aws.

by Yugali B

2020年6月7日

Informative course wherein you will get an idea about various services used in AWS. I would highly recommend you to take up this work and read all the exercises. They are informative. Thank You!

by Hariprasad S R

2020年4月9日

Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed the hands-on. However a high-level flow digram of hands-on would have been beneficial to understand it much better and for quick reference.

by Het S

2020年6月21日

The really great course provided by AWS. This course has really good content and also has good exercises that gives more experience of going serverless while building an application.