Chevron Left
AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications に戻る

Amazon Web Services による AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,185件の評価
345件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) serverless architecture. Through demonstrations and hands-on exercises you'll learn skills in building and deploying serverless solutions. Using real-world examples of a serverless website and chat bot, you'll build upon your existing knowledge of the AWS cloud to take advantage of the benefits of modern architectures for greater agility, innovation, and lower total cost of ownership across a range of AWS services, including AWS Lambda, Amazon API Gateway, Amazon DynamoDB, and Amazon Lex. In this course, you'll have the option to complete hands-on exercises. We strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow the lab exercises provided by throughout the course. Be aware that any services used outside of the free tier may result in you incurring charges through your AWS account. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the knowledge and skills to build serverless solutions on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

人気のレビュー

YY
2020年6月6日

Informative course wherein you will get an idea about various services used in AWS. I would highly recommend you to take up this work and read all the exercises. They are informative. Thank You!

HR
2020年4月8日

Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed the hands-on. However a high-level flow digram of hands-on would have been beneficial to understand it much better and for quick reference.

フィルター:

AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications: 326 - 343 / 343 レビュー

by Md K H

2020年10月14日

thanks

by Dicky D P

2020年6月25日

great

by selvan

2020年11月4日

nice

by RESHMA.K

2020年5月8日

good

by Adarsh C V

2020年3月3日

good

by Rohan J

2020年6月1日

wow

by Mr. V

2020年5月15日

This course fit my expectations mostly, and covered most of the ground I needed, and gave me a few extras that were quite interesting. The lecturers are clear and easy to understand. It's great to have the text together with the video, so I can read ahead or skip back as I need. The exercises need to be updated: AWS changes quickly and I couldn't complete some actions because of that. I completed the course successfully nonetheless.

by John S

2020年10月18日

There are a lot of variations between the course materials and the actual AWS platform. Also, the idea that students can solve all the problems is optimistic. Perhaps consider having a way to interact with the instructor (rather than hope that they read your post) or failing that, figure a way to bring every one to the same standard.

by Nikita P

2020年10月15日

amazon Lex is quite specific and not interesting service. I was falling asleep while watching it. I was interested only in S3, API Gateway and DynamoDb.

by Jason J

2020年4月21日

Needs to be updated as the instructions don't match current version of the software. Other than that it was good.

by 221810402009 D S V

2020年8月13日

Course Material and the video lectures are good . But the labs should have been much better.

by KRISHNA B K

2020年8月17日

Good course. Easy to understand...

by Riya B L

2020年7月22日

NO !!THANKYOU

by B46- S K

2020年11月23日

x

by Mahnaz A K

2019年9月3日

Very poor explanation of new ideas. Big picture is lacking. I don't recommend this course.

by Rahul G

2019年9月19日

Very Basic and quiz is very very simple

by T P P A

2020年10月1日

good

by Kirti P

2020年5月16日

you guys should atleast sponsor free access to these web services you taught..seriously c'mon we are already paying for the course right?. I am a student and can't afford paying here and there too.