Chevron Left
AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications に戻る

Amazon Web Services による AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,625件の評価
424件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) serverless architecture. Through demonstrations and hands-on exercises you'll learn skills in building and deploying serverless solutions. Using real-world examples of a serverless website and chat bot, you'll build upon your existing knowledge of the AWS cloud to take advantage of the benefits of modern architectures for greater agility, innovation, and lower total cost of ownership across a range of AWS services, including AWS Lambda, Amazon API Gateway, Amazon DynamoDB, and Amazon Lex. In this course, you'll have the option to complete hands-on exercises. We strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow the lab exercises provided by throughout the course. Be aware that any services used outside of the free tier may result in you incurring charges through your AWS account. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the knowledge and skills to build serverless solutions on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

人気のレビュー

YY
2020年6月6日

Informative course wherein you will get an idea about various services used in AWS. I would highly recommend you to take up this work and read all the exercises. They are informative. Thank You!

HR
2020年4月8日

Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed the hands-on. However a high-level flow digram of hands-on would have been beneficial to understand it much better and for quick reference.

フィルター:

AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications: 26 - 50 / 426 レビュー

by Werner B

2021年2月11日

Really recommendable! If you are looking for a course with theory and a lot of practice, this is the right place! At the end you are able to realize your own ideas with Cloudfront, Lambda, DynamoDB etc

by Eber C F

2019年12月21日

It is an excellent course, very specific introductory for those of us who develop software. and it gave me skills to have a panorama and to enter into the development with microservices using aws.

by Yugali B

2020年6月7日

Informative course wherein you will get an idea about various services used in AWS. I would highly recommend you to take up this work and read all the exercises. They are informative. Thank You!

by Hariprasad S R

2020年4月9日

Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed the hands-on. However a high-level flow digram of hands-on would have been beneficial to understand it much better and for quick reference.

by Het S

2020年6月21日

The really great course provided by AWS. This course has really good content and also has good exercises that gives more experience of going serverless while building an application.

by Deleted A

2020年9月29日

If you are good at developing web Apps Then this course is 100% useful and If you are fresher you will get complete fundamental Knowledge about AWS. Really Excellent Course.

by Alvaro S S P

2020年8月17日

It is a great course and give you a solid understanding about serverless AWS services and how can help you when developing a specific application. i strongly recommend it.

by S G

2020年11月22日

with the performances of the instructors and the labs provided in this course, I think I have learned a lot of important aspects of some AWS Serverless Services

by TUSHAR S

2020年5月16日

this module is very use full for improve our skils and this plafrom is also very useful for aware the word and impove our skil .very thanks all amazon members

by Srikumar C

2019年5月24日

Everyone was great instructors but I liked John a little more because of his funny expressions along with every other trainer's professional teaching skills.

by Rajesh C

2020年10月8日

I am very happy to take part, I got to learn the fundamentals of all amazon server less. Lambda, API Gateway, Dynamo, Cloud Front, Lex and Poly are amazing.

by Sakis K

2020年12月19日

I really enjoyed this course, especially the practical exercises that are very well explained and organized, and everything can be done using the free-tier

by Ashish S

2020年12月22日

Awesome course!!! One of the best ones I have seen on Coursera. AWS really knows how to teach! Great course for beginners to moderate level seekers.

by Jeff L

2020年8月18日

great setup of curriculum-- started with simple cases, and then introduced many aws services during the course. best AWS intro i have taken so far.

by Rahul P

2019年6月23日

I Love the way of their teaching with practical approach !

I am Looking forward for other courses which is made by AWS Community !

Thank You So Much !

by Harsh S

2021年1月20日

Excellent courses and content offered , but please do offer hands-on practice to be expert in aws serverless field and not just a specialist

by Veine V

2021年6月15日

Good course, but a bit high level for most. Lex is something most will know exists but never use. Fun to see/learn the basics of it though :)

by Harshshikha A

2020年2月28日

If you are actually interested in cloud, you have to definitely take up this course for sure. Without thinking twice, you can just go for it.

by Pranav R K

2021年4月4日

Each and every session was explained properly, the amount of work done in explanations was just great.

Learned & enjoyed a lot. Thank you!!

by Mohammed T M

2020年4月30日

The course was designed very well, all the instructors explained the AWS Services nicely with demos. The best part were the lab exercises!

by Zaw L H

2021年1月3日

This is a great course to learn about serverless applications. I strongly recommend this course. I am sure you will enjoy this.

by Kumar A

2020年4月17日

It was a great opportunity to learn from the best experts around the globe! Thanks, Coursera for all the support and knowledge.

by MR. R N

2021年7月5日

Get an great knowledge about AWS Fundamentals. This may be great opportunity for my future career. Thank you.

by Sumit G

2020年8月14日

It is the best course among all the fours . Those were also nice , some were good , but this ... it is really very intresting

by Ashish D

2019年9月16日

This is great design courses beginner for AWS which is trigger your mind to change transnational web server to AWS services.