Chevron Left
AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications に戻る

Amazon Web Services による AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,627件の評価
424件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) serverless architecture. Through demonstrations and hands-on exercises you'll learn skills in building and deploying serverless solutions. Using real-world examples of a serverless website and chat bot, you'll build upon your existing knowledge of the AWS cloud to take advantage of the benefits of modern architectures for greater agility, innovation, and lower total cost of ownership across a range of AWS services, including AWS Lambda, Amazon API Gateway, Amazon DynamoDB, and Amazon Lex. In this course, you'll have the option to complete hands-on exercises. We strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow the lab exercises provided by throughout the course. Be aware that any services used outside of the free tier may result in you incurring charges through your AWS account. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the knowledge and skills to build serverless solutions on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

人気のレビュー

YY
2020年6月6日

Informative course wherein you will get an idea about various services used in AWS. I would highly recommend you to take up this work and read all the exercises. They are informative. Thank You!

HR
2020年4月8日

Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed the hands-on. However a high-level flow digram of hands-on would have been beneficial to understand it much better and for quick reference.

フィルター:

AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications: 51 - 75 / 426 レビュー

by Mohammad S H S

2020年7月6日

It was a fun and great way to learn. The way the course was designed to fulfill the final application, it kept me engaged.

by Andres C

2021年3月10日

Para ser fundamentals esta muy bien, aunque esperaba mas énfasis en lambdas, los instructores son muy claros y amenos.

by Mike W

2021年2月9日

The lectures, demos, and labs were amongst the best I've ever seen in 25 years in the business. Top notch... truly.

by jagadish k

2020年6月9日

I highly recommend this course for the people you need to learn the Serverless Applications with real world examples

by Karen J

2020年12月20日

A nice introduction to AWS services with very well-designed labs. Thank you for creating such insightful courses.

by Ayushman R

2020年4月1日

Reason I rated five stars ->

Great content , nice videos ,informative transcript,useful links,Amazing Trainers :)

by Cristian Y

2020年9月16日

Great introduction to serveless computing! Building an example application made it very understandable and fun!

by ANKIT K

2020年8月27日

I m very well to complete this course and I get more knowledge about this course gave me.

Thanks, Coursera.

by James W

2020年2月12日

Great course, more in depth than the previous AWS, it was great to build something and see it come "alive"

by Adithya R

2020年9月19日

thanks for offering such an amazing course. hope I use a tad bit of information I learnt in my career

by JAGDISH R A

2020年4月30日

I understood all the basic concept of server less application.

Thanks a lot to AWS teaching staff....

by Nalini C J

2019年9月10日

This course provides you hands on experience as well as understanding of AWS server less services.

by Alberto G H

2020年5月31日

Very interesting course, specially the fact that you learn more by doing rather than just theory.

by ramachandra p

2020年7月26日

very good use to study building serverless applications withAPIgateways, IAM,S3, lambda,dynamodb

by Muhammad S Z

2021年3月1日

Very informative as an introduction on how to build serverless applications using AWS services

by Pramod K

2020年9月19日

Very well structured course and very helpful in navigating various AWS services. Thanks a lot.

by Sanjay M

2020年5月15日

Its very interesting and knowledge repositories kind course. Thanks coursera and aws AWS team.

by S.Sanjay P

2020年4月30日

Extremely happy to have completed this course. Looking forward to learning more in the future.

by MUQSITH I

2019年11月11日

Best course to explain the AWS services and how they can be useful with a real world scenario.

by Linggih S

2020年4月18日

Very entertaining, and now, I have the big picture of implementing the serverless app in AWS.

by Mark H

2019年8月15日

Simply an amazing introductory course and a must for anybody ready to delve into server less.

by Archit S

2020年6月14日

great course for understanding of AWS serverless services, all through practicals and stuff.

by Ajay

2020年7月20日

This course has the best hands on experience out of all the courses for beginners!

Thank you

by KAMASANI V R

2020年6月24日

I have finally understood the steps behind building a server less application. Thank You.

by Prince J Y

2020年4月1日

I am grateful to coursera and amazon for providing this amazing course.

thank you so much.