Chevron Left
AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud に戻る

Amazon Web Services による AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
764件の評価
105件のレビュー

コースについて

This four week course focuses on migrating workloads to AWS. We will focus on  analyzing your current environment, planning your migration, AWS services that are commonly used during your migration, and the actual migration steps.  Hands-on labs are available, though not required for this class. Access to the labs is limited to paid enrolled students. You can audit this course without taking the labs. As we dive into each of the services covered in this class, there will be links to documentation where you can find example applications and code samples. If you are new to AWS, we strongly suggest that you take “AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud Native” (https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-going-cloud-native) course available on Coursera to provide an introduction to AWS concepts and services....

人気のレビュー

VK

Apr 16, 2020

Great course to provide a nice introduction on how migrations to the Cloud should be planned what aspects to take into consideration and what kind of tools are available to assist.

AV

Jun 26, 2020

Amazing course!! Gives you a good perspective on how to migrate applications on to Cloud. One thing that can be improved is that Videos are too short for few services.

フィルター:

AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud: 1 - 25 / 104 レビュー

by Bo J

Jun 21, 2020

There is a configuration issue with the labs. None of the labs are working. Multiple students have called the issue out in the forum. It does not appear that anyone is moderating this class.

by Yugal B M

May 10, 2020

Labs where lil bit confusing. But the course was so so so better than previous two courses.Looking forward to complete last course as well.Both instructors were awesome.

by Orlando G

Jun 20, 2020

most labs were not working.

by Robert S L

Nov 24, 2019

Hard to say. Overall, AWS needs to become more coherent and consistent with their learning platform like GCP has with an overall look and interaction with AWS platform. The setup and access between Coursera and AWS needs to be more intuitive and less clunkly.

by Janet T

Nov 18, 2019

Great introduction into Cloud Migration. Information was helpful in understanding what services that AWS provides and what they do. I enjoyed the additional resource material and labs. It would also be nice to know what to stud/research after this class and maybe some information on how to pursue certification for AWS.

by ABHIJIT S

Apr 25, 2020

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank Coursera and AWS for this opportunity .

Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

by Islam A

May 25, 2020

This course was better than previous one. Excellent introduction to migrating. Various methods, tools and services were covered. Without labs it would be a little bit confused because of many services for each step of migration. Thanks to instructors.

P.S. I want laptop with AWS Snowball design ;))

by MD. A H B

Jul 05, 2020

This course was very hard for the first time after they explore all things.

It understands all components of migration, especially Robinson and Sean Rinn elaborate very well.

I will recommend to all of take a sit and do this course.

by Karthik G N

Jul 03, 2020

It was good course and in future if you are in field of migration then you should know basic of migration for that this course is quite helpful.....so apply to this course for to learn how migration works in AWS...

by Vasileios K

Apr 16, 2020

Great course to provide a nice introduction on how migrations to the Cloud should be planned what aspects to take into consideration and what kind of tools are available to assist.

by Awanish V

Jun 26, 2020

Amazing course!! Gives you a good perspective on how to migrate applications on to Cloud. One thing that can be improved is that Videos are too short for few services.

by AMIT C

Jul 04, 2020

Awesome Course designed.Lot to learn but the never-ending notes at the end of the course gave me a hard time. As a beginner, I learned a lot from this course.

by Olabode J

Apr 28, 2020

This course provided a very good perspective on services and procedures necessary for successful migration to AWS. I recommed it.

by KAMASANI V R

Jun 24, 2020

This course helped me in learning about cloud migration. There are labs for better understanding in this course. Thank You.

by Bagas R A

May 03, 2020

With the lab excersises, it's easier to understand the AWS environment that have been explained in the videos. Thanks

by Mohammad M

Jan 11, 2020

Great overview for IT Leaders to understand different tools, methods, and strategies for AWS Cloud Migration.

by Jagadish K

Jun 02, 2020

The contents they delivered is really awesome! One of the best thing i did is i enrolled in this course.

by Krishna P

Apr 05, 2020

thank you coursera n AWS for this course.

learned basics , various steps and various tools for migration

by Ramachandra p

Jul 11, 2020

It is very useful for me to understand the migration techniques under was migration. very useful

by shirin s

Apr 28, 2020

It was very good course i have learned a lot as a beginner to cloud migration.

by Prabin P S

Apr 21, 2020

Got to know more clear about the server migration in AWS.

by Suresh R

Jun 08, 2020

very good course with hands-on using virtual labs

by barry w

May 20, 2020

aside from a few issues with the Lab - very good

by Partheepan

Apr 16, 2020

Lab sessions and way of explanations are good.

by Rhushita M

May 29, 2020

Thank You Coursera for this wonderful course.