Chevron Left
AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud に戻る

Amazon Web Services による AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,912件の評価
272件のレビュー

コースについて

This four week course focuses on migrating workloads to AWS. We will focus on  analyzing your current environment, planning your migration, AWS services that are commonly used during your migration, and the actual migration steps.  Hands-on labs are available, though not required for this class. Access to the labs is limited to paid enrolled students. You can audit this course without taking the labs. As we dive into each of the services covered in this class, there will be links to documentation where you can find example applications and code samples. This course is also available in Spanish. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-cloud-migration-es....

人気のレビュー

KM

2021年7月5日

Great content and instructors. I am impressed with how much I learned and how comfortable I got with cloud technology and Amazon Web Services. Thank you very much for the fun and valuable course.

SD

2020年8月15日

The course material is really good. Instructors are good too. The labs just need to be a tad bit user friendly. Though the labs are a bit hard, the rest of the course is just perfect.

フィルター:

AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud: 26 - 50 / 273 レビュー

by ABHIJIT S

2020年4月25日

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank Coursera and AWS for this opportunity .

Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

by Islam A

2020年5月25日

This course was better than previous one. Excellent introduction to migrating. Various methods, tools and services were covered. Without labs it would be a little bit confused because of many services for each step of migration. Thanks to instructors.

P.S. I want laptop with AWS Snowball design ;))

by Sriharsha E

2020年10月21日

The course was very good. The instructors are very eloquent and seem to know what they are teaching. The labs were a bit difficult to follow at first, but once you get a hang iof it, its do-able. Overall well developed course.

by Karthik G N

2020年7月3日

It was good course and in future if you are in field of migration then you should know basic of migration for that this course is quite helpful.....so apply to this course for to learn how migration works in AWS...

by Kristina M

2021年7月6日

G​reat content and instructors. I am impressed with how much I learned and how comfortable I got with cloud technology and Amazon Web Services. Thank you very much for the fun and valuable course.

by Subhradip D

2020年8月16日

The course material is really good. Instructors are good too. The labs just need to be a tad bit user friendly. Though the labs are a bit hard, the rest of the course is just perfect.

by Vasileios K

2020年4月16日

Great course to provide a nice introduction on how migrations to the Cloud should be planned what aspects to take into consideration and what kind of tools are available to assist.

by AMIT C

2020年7月4日

Awesome Course designed.Lot to learn but the never-ending notes at the end of the course gave me a hard time. As a beginner, I learned a lot from this course.

by Arya H

2020年8月28日

It is a very practical and absolutely wonderful course. If you actually practice the labs and practice it we get a very detailed explanation of AWS services.

by Abraham G

2021年2月28日

Lab need assistance to understand the steps and commands. I wish there were online students who I could with real time and could chat with but most of them

by Fernando M C

2021年8月2日

Great course, goes into great detail about what to consider, avoid and all the tools that are out there to simplify migrating to the cloud.

by Olabode J

2020年4月28日

This course provided a very good perspective on services and procedures necessary for successful migration to AWS. I recommed it.

by Bharath c G

2020年8月4日

Instructors are so good and very understandable and they teach easily so you find no confusion in topics. It is must recommended

by Federico R

2020年10月17日

Excellent course, the laboratories are very good, the information is a lot but very useful to have a very precise general idea

by KAMASANI V R

2020年6月24日

This course helped me in learning about cloud migration. There are labs for better understanding in this course. Thank You.

by Giovanni A P

2020年8月3日

This course is essential to understand how to plan and execute a migration plan for on-premises solutions to the cloud

by Bagas R A

2020年5月3日

With the lab excersises, it's easier to understand the AWS environment that have been explained in the videos. Thanks

by Mohammad M

2020年1月11日

Great overview for IT Leaders to understand different tools, methods, and strategies for AWS Cloud Migration.

by jagadish k

2020年6月2日

The contents they delivered is really awesome! One of the best thing i did is i enrolled in this course.

by Krishna P

2020年4月5日

thank you coursera n AWS for this course.

learned basics , various steps and various tools for migration

by MAQUILING, J T

2020年11月14日

This course is extensive and allows me to appreciate cloud migration as well as hybrid cloud setup.

by Anshul B

2020年7月20日

This Course was way better than the previous two in this specialization. Labs were the best part!

by ramachandra p

2020年7月11日

It is very useful for me to understand the migration techniques under was migration. very useful

by Shraddha C

2020年9月3日

It was a great experience in a hands-on lab. The content delivery was good and understandable.

by Robert B

2021年1月8日

This course had a lot of good material to learn. The labs were very helpful in understanding.