Chevron Left
AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud に戻る

Amazon Web Services による AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,922件の評価
274件のレビュー

コースについて

This four week course focuses on migrating workloads to AWS. We will focus on  analyzing your current environment, planning your migration, AWS services that are commonly used during your migration, and the actual migration steps.  Hands-on labs are available, though not required for this class. Access to the labs is limited to paid enrolled students. You can audit this course without taking the labs. As we dive into each of the services covered in this class, there will be links to documentation where you can find example applications and code samples. This course is also available in Spanish. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-cloud-migration-es....

人気のレビュー

KM

2021年7月5日

Great content and instructors. I am impressed with how much I learned and how comfortable I got with cloud technology and Amazon Web Services. Thank you very much for the fun and valuable course.

SD

2020年8月15日

The course material is really good. Instructors are good too. The labs just need to be a tad bit user friendly. Though the labs are a bit hard, the rest of the course is just perfect.

フィルター:

AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud: 251 - 274 / 274 レビュー

by mrlonelyjtr

2021年12月30日

Contents are great, however, labs are not working at all.

by Abdullah K

2020年6月24日

The Lab did not work and there was no support

by Santiago C

2020年9月22日

Esta bien, es un curso muy introductorio.

by Jacob M

2020年7月3日

All of the labs were not functional

by Yogesh A D

2020年5月20日

nice course

by Riya J

2022年3月31日

GOOD

by Rahul S

2020年7月28日

good

by Rafal C

2020年6月18日

Bounces between high level overviews available on the front pages for each of the AWS service and some in-depth engineering exercises. Environment for exercises not always functioning according to description with missing support from staff for participants complaints.

by Harsh B

2020年5月18日

it's too much theory , look at previous course , they are better in understanding , at a certain point i felt like i'm just remembering lot of things. Labs are very long and i think you'll skip it because there will be always some problem in was you can't figure out

by Andrei B

2020年8月30日

Even the theoretical part is acceptable and generally useful, the labs are out of date. For 4 labs of total of 4 I got completely blocked because of 1) important steps missing in instructions ; 2) servers misconfiguration. Sad.

by Gabriele B

2022年3月7日

There are few labs on this course and no one is working. At the end this course it isn't too much useful...

by Jan A

2021年4月5日

It is kind of interesting. Unfortunately, labs do not worked for me.

by William S

2021年9月4日

I like the instructors but find that not all of the labs work correctly. I believe the labs are the most important part of the course especially since you do not know how to correctly use AWS, then all of the terms and such you learn are just meaningless. The labs NEED TO BE UPDATED NOW!!!! They also need to make sure to update much more frequently. I understand that Covid happened but that is not an excuse to be lazy and not work on the course content especially when it might take only a few hours to review a Lab to make it work 100%, make sense, and not have you have to look all over to try to find an answer on the forums and GET NOTHING!!!! The thing that makes this worse is that this course is by Amazon...

by Brigitte H

2020年8月21日

I don't recommend paying for this course. It only provides access to the labs, most of which have mistakes that make them unworkable. Also, the discussion forums are not monitored regularly (if at all). You'll get much more enjoyment & less frustration if you just watch the videos.

by Brijesh G

2021年3月1日

The content is not good. Explanations are purely theoretical. No visualizations and creations for better explanations and memory. Only marketing of amazon products and services everywhere.

Won't recommend this to anyone.

by Grant S

2020年7月23日

Probably the most unclear/vague course I have taken on Coursera. I wish there was more granular information and they explained the relationships with more graphics. I felt like I was walking into the quizzes blind.

by Ivan H

2021年11月22日

Almost useless course,

Lack of examples, lack of pictures with architecture how each aws product works, current material it is very abstract

by Sayyad S

2021年10月12日

i have completed the course with all the quiz's but i have not received my course completion certificate

by Nageh M E

2020年3月20日

There should be more practical work the tools so we visualize what they are doing

by Pineapple P

2020年9月14日

This is so fat the most boring course within this specialization.

by Georg T

2020年6月4日

No offense. This is one big sleeping pill.

by Diego G B

2022年3月14日

A​ll the labs are unavailible or broken

by Riku M

2020年8月20日

Labs were horrible!!

by shyam p

2021年3月27日

not useful lectures