Chevron Left
AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud に戻る

Amazon Web Services による AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,935件の評価

コースについて

This four week course focuses on migrating workloads to AWS. We will focus on  analyzing your current environment, planning your migration, AWS services that are commonly used during your migration, and the actual migration steps.  Hands-on labs are available, though not required for this class. Access to the labs is limited to paid enrolled students. You can audit this course without taking the labs. As we dive into each of the services covered in this class, there will be links to documentation where you can find example applications and code samples. This course is also available in Spanish. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-cloud-migration-es....

人気のレビュー

KM

2021年7月5日

Great content and instructors. I am impressed with how much I learned and how comfortable I got with cloud technology and Amazon Web Services. Thank you very much for the fun and valuable course.

SD

2020年8月15日

The course material is really good. Instructors are good too. The labs just need to be a tad bit user friendly. Though the labs are a bit hard, the rest of the course is just perfect.

フィルター:

AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud: 226 - 250 / 276 レビュー

by Aniket J

2020年4月27日

great course. need better labs manual.

by Rodzon L

2021年12月15日

Awesome Coursera course! thanks

by Toan Q L

2022年8月16日

Really good for beginer as me

by Gregory B

2020年5月27日

It was a good course

by Vikas S Y

2020年7月16日

Very helpful course

by MD U

2021年11月17日

Excellent courese

by Artur G

2022年3月16日

Labs not working

by bhushan c

2020年5月17日

awesome service

by Matthias F

2022年8月4日

g​ood overview

by Luis A M E

2021年12月21日

Excelent curse

by Simran S

2020年8月30日

Great teaching

by Caesar K

2020年5月24日

Very Impactful

by JITENDRA S

2020年9月11日

Nice Content

by Johirul A R

2020年10月2日

good course

by Narendra P M

2020年6月4日

Nice Course

by Kumara S

2020年7月14日

Excellent

by Balakrishna S

2020年6月11日

good one

by Shanjai N

2020年7月6日

good

by Sachin

2020年5月25日

good

by Pulkit S

2020年5月21日

Good

by B_59_sandeep r s

2020年5月2日

Nice

by Martin P

2020年10月8日

Good course but unfortunately could not complete the labs appropriately (i.e only available to students that paid for the course) + instructors/support team did not address the issues. Also faced a downtime of 2 days where I couldn't load the videos.

by Haris H

2020年10月14日

overall good but one thing I realize is that, very less practice material avail n this course. practic video is really helped to the student instead of theoretical.only one demo video in the whole course

by Manuel S

2020年6月17日

Out of the four courses within the specialization of AWS. This was the least useful for me. I prefer the course for serverless applications and the course for the introduction of AWS.

by Manuel E

2021年5月25日

Good overview of available tools - It is a pity that labs were not up to date or not robust enough.