Chevron Left
AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud に戻る

Amazon Web Services による AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,840件の評価
263件のレビュー

コースについて

This four week course focuses on migrating workloads to AWS. We will focus on  analyzing your current environment, planning your migration, AWS services that are commonly used during your migration, and the actual migration steps.  Hands-on labs are available, though not required for this class. Access to the labs is limited to paid enrolled students. You can audit this course without taking the labs. As we dive into each of the services covered in this class, there will be links to documentation where you can find example applications and code samples. This course is also available in Spanish. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-cloud-migration-es....

人気のレビュー

KM
2021年7月5日

Great content and instructors. I am impressed with how much I learned and how comfortable I got with cloud technology and Amazon Web Services. Thank you very much for the fun and valuable course.

SD
2020年8月15日

The course material is really good. Instructors are good too. The labs just need to be a tad bit user friendly. Though the labs are a bit hard, the rest of the course is just perfect.

フィルター:

AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud: 226 - 250 / 263 レビュー

by JITENDRA S

2020年9月11日

Nice Content

by Johirul A R

2020年10月2日

good course

by Narendra P M

2020年6月4日

Nice Course

by Kumara S

2020年7月14日

Excellent

by Balakrishna S

2020年6月11日

good one

by Shanjai N

2020年7月6日

good

by Sachin

2020年5月25日

good

by Pulkit S

2020年5月21日

Good

by B_59_sandeep r s

2020年5月2日

Nice

by Martin P

2020年10月8日

Good course but unfortunately could not complete the labs appropriately (i.e only available to students that paid for the course) + instructors/support team did not address the issues. Also faced a downtime of 2 days where I couldn't load the videos.

by Haris H

2020年10月14日

overall good but one thing I realize is that, very less practice material avail n this course. practic video is really helped to the student instead of theoretical.only one demo video in the whole course

by Manuel S

2020年6月17日

Out of the four courses within the specialization of AWS. This was the least useful for me. I prefer the course for serverless applications and the course for the introduction of AWS.

by Manuel E

2021年5月25日

Good overview of available tools - It is a pity that labs were not up to date or not robust enough.

by Mattia S

2021年9月3日

The course is very interesting, but labs are not working properly and some of them are outdated.

by Yang S

2021年12月30日

No access to lab. And no answers to the correct steps in each of the 6 Rs

by Rushikesh R P

2020年6月12日

labs excersice were not proper. we are unable to work in a direction.

by mrlonelyjtr

2021年12月30日

Contents are great, however, labs are not working at all.

by Abdullah K

2020年6月24日

The Lab did not work and there was no support

by Santiago C

2020年9月22日

Esta bien, es un curso muy introductorio.

by Jacob M

2020年7月3日

All of the labs were not functional

by Yogesh A D

2020年5月20日

nice course

by Rahul S

2020年7月28日

good

by Rafal C

2020年6月18日

Bounces between high level overviews available on the front pages for each of the AWS service and some in-depth engineering exercises. Environment for exercises not always functioning according to description with missing support from staff for participants complaints.

by Harsh B

2020年5月18日

it's too much theory , look at previous course , they are better in understanding , at a certain point i felt like i'm just remembering lot of things. Labs are very long and i think you'll skip it because there will be always some problem in was you can't figure out

by Andrei B

2020年8月30日

Even the theoretical part is acceptable and generally useful, the labs are out of date. For 4 labs of total of 4 I got completely blocked because of 1) important steps missing in instructions ; 2) servers misconfiguration. Sad.