Chevron Left
AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud に戻る

Amazon Web Services による AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,935件の評価

コースについて

This four week course focuses on migrating workloads to AWS. We will focus on  analyzing your current environment, planning your migration, AWS services that are commonly used during your migration, and the actual migration steps.  Hands-on labs are available, though not required for this class. Access to the labs is limited to paid enrolled students. You can audit this course without taking the labs. As we dive into each of the services covered in this class, there will be links to documentation where you can find example applications and code samples. This course is also available in Spanish. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-cloud-migration-es....

人気のレビュー

KM

2021年7月5日

Great content and instructors. I am impressed with how much I learned and how comfortable I got with cloud technology and Amazon Web Services. Thank you very much for the fun and valuable course.

SD

2020年8月15日

The course material is really good. Instructors are good too. The labs just need to be a tad bit user friendly. Though the labs are a bit hard, the rest of the course is just perfect.

フィルター:

AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud: 176 - 200 / 275 レビュー

by DR.B.SELVAMUTHUKRISHNAN

2020年10月19日

Good

by Yamini R

2020年9月30日

good

by Franklin G V

2020年9月15日

Cool

by G N R

2020年9月5日

good

by ABHIRAMI D

2020年8月25日

Good

by GLORIYA V

2020年8月22日

Good

by Đỗ M D

2020年8月12日

nice

by velumani d

2020年7月25日

Good

by Jigar V

2020年7月25日

best

by ram c m

2020年7月17日

good

by PANKAJ K

2020年7月1日

GOOD

by Sharmin A M

2020年6月30日

joss

by pooja s

2020年6月19日

nice

by Korrakot T

2020年6月5日

good

by Sreeprakash V P

2020年5月24日

Good

by Rohan J

2020年5月24日

nice

by DEEPA G

2020年9月13日

Aws

by Achal R

2021年10月12日

.

by Dinesh K G

2020年3月27日

G

by Sudhendu P

2020年9月13日

Great course to understand the fundamentals of migrating to the cloud. It would be helpful to add non-technical aspects like the business benefits, ROI, TCO reduction, and other economic aspects of the migration. This will enable the audience to appreciate the more holistic nature of a cloud migration beyond a pure technology modernization play.

Some exercises did not result in the stated outcomes and I could not complete all the steps laid out, hence not giving 5 starts.

by Vaughan C

2020年4月25日

The course and its content were good, but the instructions in the labs sometimes seems to not match the lab environment completely (probably just due to updates to AWS).

The big problem was that lab 3 just doesn't work. It's been reported by several people over at least the last 2 months without being fixed. Otherwise I would have given this course 5 stars.

by Suryansh P

2020年5月13日

Other than a few times where the broad scope of topics left me a vague feeling of understanding, the course was very well made. The labs were a bit on the boring side as it felt like manually following instructions like a dumb wit.

by Robert C

2020年6月15日

superb class - informative, enlightening, practical, exercises supported materials, right level, well presented - great course for learning or gaining/reviewing an overall picture of the migration process.

by Yury K

2020年8月28日

It is OK as a brief introduction into the problem. I would like to see more diagrams, depicting how the tasks are linked to the tools and services instead of just talks.

by Manan T

2020年7月13日

Some of the lab exercises need to be reconstructed their steps are not giving clear details about hands-on and later it gives an error or not giving expected outcomes