Chevron Left
AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native に戻る

Amazon Web Services による AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
8,374件の評価
1,561件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) core services and infrastructure. Through demonstrations you'll learn how to use and configure AWS services to deploy and host a cloud-native application. Early in the course, your AWS instructors will discuss how the AWS cloud infrastructure is built, walk you through Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) and Amazon Lightsail compute services. They'll also introduce you to networking on AWS, including how to set up Amazon Virtual Public Cloud (VPC) and different cloud storage options, including Amazon Elastic Block Storage (EBS), Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) and Amazon Elastic File Service (EFS). Later in the course you'll learn about AWS Database services, such as Amazon Relational Database Service (RDS) and Amazon DynomoDB. Your instructors will also walk you through how to monitor and scale you application on AWS using Amazon CloudWatch and Amazon EC2 Elastic Load Balancing (ELB) and Auto Scaling. Lastly, you'll learn about security on AWS, as well as how to manage costs when using the AWS cloud platform. In this course, you won't be required to complete hands-on exercises, but we strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow along as the instructors demonstrate the AWS services. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the basic fundamentals to get started on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

人気のレビュー

SS

Jul 04, 2020

Highly recommended course...my first course here...been an amazing journey :D\n\nContent is on point and very handy...easy to understand...\n\nno prior knowledge required.\n\nDefinitely Recommended!!

BD

Nov 26, 2019

Very good information about AWS services. however, it looks like a promotional program somehow. I think aws should add some lessons about comparing with other competitive services for a broader view.

フィルター:

AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native: 226 - 250 / 1,556 レビュー

by Vamseekrishna U

May 26, 2020

Best for both technical and beginners who are willing to learn detailed n subjective fundamentals of AWS😀

by Krishna P

Mar 19, 2020

A must do course for begineers.this course helped to get knowledge about many basic things of AWS.

Thank u

by Prabin P S

Apr 17, 2020

Going through this course helped me understand more about the AWS fundamentals I practice. Thanks a lot !

by HEMESH R

Aug 07, 2020

Learnt and understood the basics of AWS, also had a practise session trying out and seeing how it works.

by KAMASANI V R

Jun 23, 2020

This course provided me with the basics of AWS cloud. How to store data, how to download etc. Thank You.

by Rishabh S

Jun 21, 2020

The course is really good. Content is short and just perfect. But i found the mentor a way too dramatic.

by Pedro P

Dec 13, 2019

Very useful course to introduce on the AWS platform and cloud computing technologies under AWS Services.

by Allen S

Mar 13, 2019

Loved it. It is a fundamentals course, but it is adequate to get a feel for how the pieces fit together.

by Devesh S

Apr 16, 2020

I can bet this course will definately provide you a brief idea and clear all your basics regarding AWS.

by muditha p

Aug 03, 2020

Awesome course to give you a crystal clear idea about all the fundamentals you need to know about AWS.

by Arcos D C T

Aug 30, 2019

Excelent course, clear and dinamic! It has a lot of information to understand the full concepts in AWS

by Patrick S

Jan 31, 2019

Not very deep, but given the intent of laying the foundation of AWS, they did a great job of doing so.

by M.D N F

Dec 27, 2018

Awesome course. I have got to know so much information about AWS. Looking forward for the next classes

by Maisha B H

Jul 16, 2020

This course was very good.In future I hope I can use the knowledge which I gain through this course .

by Jitendra A

Jul 11, 2020

superb course and the content in this course are awesome and easy to explain about amazon webservices

by Erhan Y

Oct 15, 2019

This training reinforces my knowledge of AWS and at the same time enables me to acquire new knowledge

by Olatunji Y

Jun 03, 2020

The course gives a very nice introduction to why we should use AWS and the services available on it.

by Jugal K S

May 15, 2020

Amazingly designed , well contented and effectively delivered by Trainners. Thank you AWS & Coursera

by Rajesh M

Apr 28, 2020

Refresh my previous skill set from and from this clearly understood the cloud costing and networking

by Abayomi S

Jan 27, 2020

Amazing way to learn AWS for beginners and I appreciate the 3 lecturers, now I want to advance more.

by Muhammad Z A

Dec 09, 2019

It was a good experience learning AWS fundamentals from experienced trainers like Blaine and Morgan.

by TANDEL C P

Apr 24, 2020

It was good information given by instructors and they made it very easy to understand the concept .

by Prasanth K D

Mar 26, 2019

best explanation and easy to understand. but we should have basic networking and computer knowledge

by Naresh B K S

Jun 21, 2020

The Course was extremely easy. no background knowledge needed to take up AWS anybody can learn it.

by Tanya G

Jun 07, 2020

Amazing material and helped me understand the basics as promissed. Looking forward for next level.