Chevron Left
AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native に戻る

Amazon Web Services による AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
8,119件の評価
1,516件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) core services and infrastructure. Through demonstrations you'll learn how to use and configure AWS services to deploy and host a cloud-native application. Early in the course, your AWS instructors will discuss how the AWS cloud infrastructure is built, walk you through Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) and Amazon Lightsail compute services. They'll also introduce you to networking on AWS, including how to set up Amazon Virtual Public Cloud (VPC) and different cloud storage options, including Amazon Elastic Block Storage (EBS), Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) and Amazon Elastic File Service (EFS). Later in the course you'll learn about AWS Database services, such as Amazon Relational Database Service (RDS) and Amazon DynomoDB. Your instructors will also walk you through how to monitor and scale you application on AWS using Amazon CloudWatch and Amazon EC2 Elastic Load Balancing (ELB) and Auto Scaling. Lastly, you'll learn about security on AWS, as well as how to manage costs when using the AWS cloud platform. In this course, you won't be required to complete hands-on exercises, but we strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow along as the instructors demonstrate the AWS services. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the basic fundamentals to get started on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

人気のレビュー

BD

Nov 26, 2019

Very good information about AWS services. however, it looks like a promotional program somehow. I think aws should add some lessons about comparing with other competitive services for a broader view.

SS

Jul 04, 2020

Highly recommended course...my first course here...been an amazing journey :D\n\nContent is on point and very handy...easy to understand...\n\nno prior knowledge required.\n\nDefinitely Recommended!!

フィルター:

AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native: 176 - 200 / 1,518 レビュー

by Dhaval P

Jun 04, 2020

Excellent course to get started with AWS and learn the essential AWS services which are been used in most organizations.

by Alejandro P

Apr 28, 2020

I really like this course, the content and the aproach of the trainers. Made it very entertaining and easy to follow up.

by Nicholas B

Nov 12, 2019

Great fundamentals course for AWS newbies - definitely not too intense and has the right level of detail to get started.

by Amit D

Jul 18, 2020

The content is great!

Thank you AWS for providing such content and specially the instructors are great in explaining it!

by Eric V B

Jun 25, 2020

Well prepared, presenters well spoken, all material in the quizs was covered in the presentation or the provided notes.

by Vanshika

May 14, 2020

Amazing content and i am satisfied with the way the instructors taught the concepts (oh and our lizard friend too XD )

by ANUJ K k

May 08, 2020

i learn how to add the content in bucket and how the bucket and how to sychronization in bucket . how to make instance

by Subhan A

May 07, 2020

The way all the instructors teach the course is outstanding. I learned a lot. Thanks coursera and amazon web services.

by Jorge L C B

Jun 23, 2020

muy interesante modulo el cual explica de raíz lo principales fundamentos a la hora de operar con aws los mejores. =)

by NEERAJ R

Jan 23, 2019

Course content are good and instructors are really professional in their assignments. Thanks Coursera and AWS team!!

by Yalavarthi S

Jan 20, 2020

Kick start for the beginner level in aws .And the instructors were the best at their skills. a worth valuable course

by MD.Omar F

Mar 11, 2019

Taking this course is Very good initiative for Beginner who want to built up his or her career in AWS Cloud platform

by Nirupama S

Aug 07, 2020

everyone should try and learn this course as its fun , interesting as well as very important for career. Thank you

by Shashank S

May 13, 2020

Please, add how to use Amazon CLI in your next course.

Anyways, for beginners, it was an awesome course. Thank you.

by Prajosh K G

May 10, 2020

The course content and the trainers (Morgan and Blaine) were superb and they have explained the concepts very well.

by Diwakar J

Jun 01, 2019

It was great to have this course through cursera, which make simple and earsier way to learn online.

Thanks Cursera

by Thanwarat T

May 15, 2020

Great online course, I got the advantage and deep detail of configuration in the amazon web service. Thanks :DDD

by Avijit B

Apr 12, 2020

Thanks to all the tutors of AWS team. Thanks to Coursera for helping me achieving my goal through financial aid.

by Ílson B

May 31, 2019

Nice couse, great instructors.

Easy to understand explanations.

Was the best introduction to aws I've seen so far.

by Daniel Z

Apr 16, 2019

Very insightful and detail presentation in an easy to follow format full of practical application based concepts.

by KEERTHANA C

Jun 03, 2020

Extremely very good experience with these courses I have done.

Thank you coursera

Thank you hindustan institute.

by Vincent N J

Apr 30, 2020

The Course is extremely useful and sessions are very engaging proactive. All the concepts are clearly explained.

by Ahmed R

Oct 19, 2019

A good introduction to AWS different services , and the instructors are amazing, i learned a lot from the course

by Aqib A

Feb 09, 2019

No Word for Coursera..

well Organize course in very Comfortable Environment..

Thanks all Teacher and Coursera Team

by Naama Z T

Jan 25, 2019

For a very short course, I think I studied a lot. Feels more like an introduction and a bit too general, though.