Chevron Left
AWS IoT: Developing and Deploying an Internet of Things に戻る

Amazon Web Services による AWS IoT: Developing and Deploying an Internet of Things の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
132件の評価
29件のレビュー

コースについて

There are billions of devices in homes, factories, oil wells, hospitals, cars, and thousands of other places. With the proliferation of devices, you increasingly need solutions to connect them, and collect, store, and analyze device data. AWS IoT provides broad and deep functionality, spanning the edge to the cloud, so you can build IoT solutions for virtually any use case across a wide range of devices. This course will introduce you to the Internet of Things and then explore Amazon Web Services’ IoT services, and then expert instructors will dive deep into topics such as the device gateway, device management, the device registry, and shadows. They will also discuss security features and implications, core and edge computing capabilities and benefits, and the use of HTTP and MQTT as communications protocols. Lastly, they will discuss the integration of IoT solutions with analytics tools, which will allow you to analyze the IoT data being collected by your fleet of devices. This course will provide a combination of video-based lectures, demonstrations and hands-on lab exercises, run in your own AWS account, that will allow you to build, deploy and manage your own IoT solution....

人気のレビュー

AI
2021年4月13日

Excellent course with hands-on experience in developing and deploying IoT applications. Also familiarizes the student with AWS edge and cloud services for IoT deployment and IoT data analytics.

TM
2021年3月6日

This course was extremely helpful and provided a good introduction to AWS Edge computing. I look forward to taking more classes.

フィルター:

AWS IoT: Developing and Deploying an Internet of Things: 1 - 25 / 30 レビュー

by Ram W

2021年2月4日

I liked the way the course is structured. What is important is that it gives a hands-on experience in addition to understanding the concepts. The idea of the simulated environment gives further insight into different ways solutions can be built. Instructors did an excellent job in conveying the course content in a systematic way.

by 2516_Anirudh G

2021年4月7日

good course but not for beginners

by Mahmood F

2021年3月22日

the course was an intoductory course and needed more explanations and deep dives on codes and commands to be fully complete

by Abiola I

2021年4月14日

Excellent course with hands-on experience in developing and deploying IoT applications. Also familiarizes the student with AWS edge and cloud services for IoT deployment and IoT data analytics.

by Timothy M

2021年3月7日

This course was extremely helpful and provided a good introduction to AWS Edge computing. I look forward to taking more classes.

by PRAJWAL D

2021年1月29日

Thanks for making this course, I really love and enjoy the lab, It really well makes to help me master the topic.

by Dat N

2020年12月6日

Thanks for making this course, I really love and enjoy the lab, It really well makes to help me master the topic.

by Ameh E i

2021年6月6日

Great course, content is loaded.thank you AWS, thank you neel(my best tutor)

by Yerzhan B

2021年4月21日

If you want to learn more about AWS IOT, THIS COURSE YOU SHOULD DONE FIRST!

by Michel M

2021年3月2日

Great course.. Nice to see what is possible with AWS in the IoT department.

by Mustafa T B

2021年11月5日

Everything was great, thanks for providing this educational opportunity.

by m g

2020年11月25日

Nice and easy introduction to the AWS IoT offering.

by FRANSESCO M

2020年11月21日

Great course in IoT Devices Integration with Cloud

by Alejandro Á T

2021年1月18日

Nice course, I've learnt a lot about AWS and IoT!

by Mario O J R

2020年12月22日

I've learned a lot about IoT on the cloud

by Gabriel P E

2020年10月27日

Great introduction course to AWS!

by Robert B D

2021年3月6日

Eye opening introductory course.

by bassirou

2021年6月26日

Bassirou Ngom, IoT Architect

by Yu G

2021年5月23日

Good and super easy!

by amadou d

2021年4月7日

Excellent!Thank You.

by Enock R

2021年11月19日

Very well delivered

by LAKSHMI S

2021年7月10日

Good learning time

by Nerijus Š

2020年12月26日

It is helpful

by Ayush S 1

2021年3月16日

NICE COURSE

by Néstor C

2021年8月24日

Excelente