Chevron Left
Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning に戻る

Amazon Web Services による Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
6,065件の評価
1,456件のレビュー

コースについて

Machine learning (ML) is one of the fastest growing areas in technology and a highly sought after skillset in today’s job market. The World Economic Forum states the growth of artificial intelligence (AI) could create 58 million net new jobs in the next few years, yet it’s estimated that currently there are 300,000 AI engineers worldwide, but millions are needed. This means there is a unique and immediate opportunity for you to get started with learning the essential ML concepts that are used to build AI applications – no matter what your skill levels are. Learning the foundations of ML now, will help you keep pace with this growth, expand your skills and even help advance your career. This course will teach you how to get started with AWS Machine Learning. Key topics include: Machine Learning on AWS, Computer Vision on AWS, and Natural Language Processing (NLP) on AWS. Each topic consists of several modules deep-diving into variety of ML concepts, AWS services as well as insights from experts to put the concepts into practice....

人気のレビュー

VV
2020年6月6日

Demonstration is very fast and in week five one video is 70 minutes long. It can be divided in to several short videos. Seeing a long video is creating a boredom. Otherwise it is a very nice course.

AN
2020年4月12日

The course materials and lecture delivery was just one of a kind,I have learnt a complete skill on Machine Learning and its Algorithms.I hope this will lead me towards a next level of Data science.

フィルター:

Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning: 101 - 125 / 1,470 レビュー

by Smarajit P C

2020年5月31日

The course gave a detailed overview of the different tools and possible functions available within the AWS framework for Machine Learning based tasks. Was very informative for someone willing to take a deeper dive in the field.

by SHAIK M R

2020年4月27日

Good to learn the Aws Machine Learning which helps the fresher's to get minimum knowledge about course and help to a get job opportunity. Thank u coursera having a wonderful courses to the learner's to learn new technologies.

by José C G M

2020年4月26日

I found all the tutorial videos to show you how to use the different AWS APIs and tools very helpful. Also, I enjoyed the way they explain AWS tools with some use cases and the explanations of some machine learning models.

by Vaitheeswar T

2020年6月7日

Great Course for beginners who are very much interested and passionate about Both Machine Learning and AWS this course is a great choice for them.

Trainer and training materials are widely used all the demos are awesome.

by Pradeep K P K

2019年10月22日

This course is very simple to understand for a person who knows little to none about the AI, MLand DL. must for all who want to begin learning about these concept and how it can be implemented in your own organization

by Freddy P C M

2020年7月1日

Excellent introductory course for knowing how to use amazon sage maker and its components to build, train, and deploy machine learning models as well as understand how the structure of a machine learning pipeline is

by Rochi J

2020年4月23日

Excelent course, with amazing learning pace. Dynamic and specific. Absorbed absolutley every single piece of information that was provided. Helps you understand a big part of Amazon that is ML and it's services.

by Mustafa A

2020年8月27日

Here Your Videos So Excellent Nice #Mytv786 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice video big like👍Done I hope you come back👍👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺🍃🌱🌷💐🌿🌱💓#mytv786,

by Pravin W

2020年12月15日

I like this course.. AWS Machine Learning course is fundamentals of AWS. Thank you so much Coursera. Coursera is a good platform to giving this opportunity. I have learn more then expectation.

by Yash M

2020年5月5日

The introduction to machine Learning by Amazon Web Services is great course for the beginner and it is well explained by the instructor.I suggest that everyone should enrolled in this course.

by Subodeep R

2020年4月30日

Very useful for beginners and also very useful in job prospectus, using this tuotorial model anyone with minimum knowledge of using computer can implement AWS ML model for their own benifits.

by SHUBHAM T

2021年7月24日

It was an amazing experience for me. Every lectures are interesting & very helpful for me. I can understood everything in detail easily. Thank you AWS for teaching me this amazing course.

by Shahul H

2021年5月26日

This is my first course in Coursera. Great to study the course. This course is designed wonderfully and the instructors explained the concept well. I would like to do some more courses.

by Syed Y B A A

2020年7月7日

AWS open my eyes to the possibility that we can use & deploy in many businesses. The service will be able to save cost, time & manpower. will definitely learn more to increase my skills

by Rajesh W

2020年12月27日

Thank you. I went from knowing very little about Machine Learning to having a much broader and deeper understanding of Machine Learning. As a introduction it was extremely useful.

by Tyrome S

2020年5月12日

Course was excellent. Was able to see new aspects of tools I've heard of before. This course helped me decide which tools I would like to move forward with for my web application.

by Sensation R

2021年7月6日

Excellent Course. I joined as a complete beginner and I was able to get a grasp of in-depth knowledge of Amazon's ML and deep learning frameworks shared by excellent instructors.

by Sumit A

2020年5月6日

Thank you coursera and Blaine Sundrud sir for great and deep teaching AWS Machine Learning.

This is very enjoyable courses and fully concept lecture 💐💐💐🌹🌹💐💐💐

Thank you .

by Aécio L

2020年6月6日

Great course, initial explanations about the AWS world,

teachers and explanations have the same quality as AWS products,

so you can consider it as an excellent starting point.

by Md R

2020年7月16日

This course taught me the process of ML model creation in AWS. I learned the basics of ML algorithm, training, creating endpoints etc. Thank you for sharing all the info.

by SAYANI K

2020年6月22日

Thank You so much Coursera for this wonderful certification course . I have learned so many things like AI , NLP,ML . I m so grateful for lightening up my skills domain .

by Prajwal K

2020年5月11日

It was indeed a great course which offers knowledge on Machine Learning also introduces the learners to wide applications of 'Amazon Web Services' and its offerings to ML

by Anish k s

2020年4月25日

Very satisfied with the teaching pedagogy and pace of the trainer. i would like to continue this relationship with coursera by enrolling more and more courses. Thank you

by VIJEYA S U

2021年6月24日

Excellent course with a strong and useful content, You get to know more about Amazon web services and how they use Machine learning algorithms and concepts. Go for it!!!

by Polarathi R

2020年6月19日

Thank you, Coursera!

This course helped me pursue machine learning models with ease and I get to know a lot about AWS ML model tools that can be used in the real world.