Chevron Left
Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning に戻る

Amazon Web Services による Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
6,065件の評価
1,456件のレビュー

コースについて

Machine learning (ML) is one of the fastest growing areas in technology and a highly sought after skillset in today’s job market. The World Economic Forum states the growth of artificial intelligence (AI) could create 58 million net new jobs in the next few years, yet it’s estimated that currently there are 300,000 AI engineers worldwide, but millions are needed. This means there is a unique and immediate opportunity for you to get started with learning the essential ML concepts that are used to build AI applications – no matter what your skill levels are. Learning the foundations of ML now, will help you keep pace with this growth, expand your skills and even help advance your career. This course will teach you how to get started with AWS Machine Learning. Key topics include: Machine Learning on AWS, Computer Vision on AWS, and Natural Language Processing (NLP) on AWS. Each topic consists of several modules deep-diving into variety of ML concepts, AWS services as well as insights from experts to put the concepts into practice....

人気のレビュー

VV
2020年6月6日

Demonstration is very fast and in week five one video is 70 minutes long. It can be divided in to several short videos. Seeing a long video is creating a boredom. Otherwise it is a very nice course.

AN
2020年4月12日

The course materials and lecture delivery was just one of a kind,I have learnt a complete skill on Machine Learning and its Algorithms.I hope this will lead me towards a next level of Data science.

フィルター:

Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning: 1451 - 1470 / 1,470 レビュー

by Ivan M

2020年7月30日

more advertising than knowledge

by Rohit s

2020年5月15日

Only promoting amazon tools

by Mertag 7

2020年12月16日

Very very surface level.

by mohammed a

2021年6月3日

i want to un enroll

by Gav

2021年5月20日

nah dont buy it

by Shiyu C

2021年11月12日

I have used Coursera for more than 4 years and this is the worst course I have ever taken. I normally rate 4 to 5 stars for the courses, but I can only give one star to this course. I paid 60 CAD and really want to refund it. This course is more like a commercial advertisement than a training course. Every video has different lecturers, and the quality of the content is also varying. Some chapters progress too fast, and some chapters progress too slow. The accents of some instructors are really hard to understand. And the quiz is basically irrelevant to the content. Very disappointed.

by Gunarto S N

2020年6月11日

The content video is repetitive and it does not provide a deep understanding of machine learning. The major drawback is that there is no practical part of this course. To master AWS machine learning, I think exercising a machine learning project using AWS machine learning would be the best. However, that is not provided in the course. My verdict is that do consider again before taking this course or you will waste a lot of your time since most of the video contents are marketing contents by Amazon.

by Georgi T

2021年2月10日

I assumed (bad practice, I know) that this course was going to be about ML-specific AWS technologies, and already expecting the taker to have knowledge about ML. Instead, it was sort of about AWS technologies but lacking detail, and it was about ML in general but again lacking detail, so for me in the end it was neither this nor that.

by Pujan P

2020年4月24日

if you are stating that it is introductory course for begineer and starting with ml then you are fooling world.You are just trying to showcase excellence of how smart amazon is which is not bad way,but it feels like you are advertising amazon product to consumer.strongly dissappointed by course curriculam.

by Prerna S

2021年6月17日

One of the worst course I have ever enrolled in. Extremely boring and awful. Morever, there are grammatical errors in quizes. Complete waste of time. I will recommend everyone to not take this course.

by JAY M

2020年10月31日

The course's primary goal is not to teach ML/DL but looks like market their aws products and teach people about them. Been rushed through the learning part is what seemed like throughout the course

by UTKARSH A

2021年5月17日

Dont waste your time by enrolling in this course. This is just a long commercial for AWS. You wont get hands on training or anything. Absolute waste of time.

by Cristian M V V

2021年2月10日

Don't loose your money. Its just an Amazon Web Services commercial. No coding, no exercises. Nothing! Really bad.

by Zoré B

2020年10月15日

this seems to be a way for amazon to sell its ML services rather than teachinng it

by Vinay K

2021年4月27日

i could change my name i could not given write name

by 小鳥遊夜々

2020年12月1日

This course contains only AWS advertisement.

by David Ö

2021年10月20日

P​roduct placement for AMAZON.

by Vaishnavi N

2021年6月29日

DIDNT GET MY CERTIFICATE

by 11916043 S T

2021年3月24日

great ad

by 18_534 H

2021年6月29日

gud