Chevron Left
Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning に戻る

Amazon Web Services による Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
6,072件の評価
1,456件のレビュー

コースについて

Machine learning (ML) is one of the fastest growing areas in technology and a highly sought after skillset in today’s job market. The World Economic Forum states the growth of artificial intelligence (AI) could create 58 million net new jobs in the next few years, yet it’s estimated that currently there are 300,000 AI engineers worldwide, but millions are needed. This means there is a unique and immediate opportunity for you to get started with learning the essential ML concepts that are used to build AI applications – no matter what your skill levels are. Learning the foundations of ML now, will help you keep pace with this growth, expand your skills and even help advance your career. This course will teach you how to get started with AWS Machine Learning. Key topics include: Machine Learning on AWS, Computer Vision on AWS, and Natural Language Processing (NLP) on AWS. Each topic consists of several modules deep-diving into variety of ML concepts, AWS services as well as insights from experts to put the concepts into practice....

人気のレビュー

VV
2020年6月6日

Demonstration is very fast and in week five one video is 70 minutes long. It can be divided in to several short videos. Seeing a long video is creating a boredom. Otherwise it is a very nice course.

AN
2020年4月12日

The course materials and lecture delivery was just one of a kind,I have learnt a complete skill on Machine Learning and its Algorithms.I hope this will lead me towards a next level of Data science.

フィルター:

Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning: 126 - 150 / 1,473 レビュー

by Yohanes G

2020年5月7日

It gives brief overview on AWS AI-related services and how to combine them with other services (database, serverless, etc). It also explain a lot of real-word use cases

by Venkat s c p

2020年4月24日

It is very very helpful to studens first i was think these course is better or not for us

once i stared the course my mind so concentrate on the course vedios

Thank you

by Ambekar P R

2020年4月21日

AWS is a good platform for learning about Amazons various openings in the field of technology and science. I learned about AI as well as DL and ML in detail. good <3

by Moshood L

2020年4月6日

Very good course I have learnt a lot of new things in Machine learning

The course content was excellent and the labs are in step by step which makes it be very easy

by M G

2020年6月23日

This courses me lots of info. How to work AI, ML, DL work, and also understand the basic knowledge about this career. and I'm also looking to make a profession.

by Sujeet K V

2020年5月27日

I warm regards to all of the tutors. They have taught every point about the topic that helps me to easier to understand about whole AWS Machine Learning Course.

by Joseph G

2020年6月23日

i am very happy with coursera for making me realize my dream , they have a well organised and dedicated Tutors. i recommend any other person to do the course.

by Alghifari M D

2020年5月28日

Great explanation and content, but it needs practical assessment. I hope AWS can provide a temporary account to try on their console as their instructor did.

by Mohammad D

2020年7月16日

Perfect course to start with ML deployment on AWS. I am really boosted by this course. Hopefully, I will recommend this course to everyone at my University.

by swethasastry

2020年5月10日

Thank you for the Knowledge shared . Really very useful and interesting to learn. it really helped a lot during this time of covid able to learn and achieve

by madhuri g

2020年5月17日

Excellent course... By learning this course I have boosted up my knowledge and made much more confident that I can us my knowledge effiently and work well.

by Sudeep J

2019年10月30日

Great intro to Machine learning algorithms. Loved the course taught on BlazingText since it gave me insight into Glue, S3, costs and a wholistic view of ML

by Sparsh R

2021年5月18日

The course is very good all the algorithms and concepts have been deeply explained by all instructors along with use cases and application based projects.

by VISHAL K K

2020年5月31日

Thank you for giving me an opportunity to learn and expand my understanding of what is AWS. I really enjoyed it a lot. Thanks, Professors and colleagues!

by PANDIPATI P

2021年5月27日

The Course is very nice and better try to reduce the duration of the Videos. Thank You. I hope I learnt something from this course. Thank You Soo Much.

by sayeekumar s

2020年4月21日

About the Various COmponents of AWS and their machine learning features and how they are used for satisfying a customer or an organizations requirement

by Yash S

2020年4月9日

The course is very informative and give the basics of machine learning and how aws uses machine learning for various services like amazon rekongition.

by Daniel E

2019年12月19日

This course represents a valuable first step toward more advanced courses where hands-on practice using coding notebook and AWS tools are emphasized.

by SOUMYADIP D

2020年5月19日

I'm very happy that I learn machine learning free of cost .

Thanks Coursera

by ZAKRIA A W

2020年7月8日

it was great a

lesson and experience to get start AWS machine learning. great thanks to coursera and its team for providing us such opportunity.

by PRATEEK B

2020年5月26日

great course , i learn a lot in this course i am very thamkfull to my college KIET group of institution to give us this platfrom free to learn.

by Goutham S

2020年5月7日

It really helped me to know the deep insights of Machine Learning through AWS. Every instructor explained the concept with a good presentation.

by Diego F

2020年4月22日

It was a great introduction to AWS Machine Learning, it gives a whole picture of how it works and how can you apply it to your own ML project.

by Syed Y A

2020年4月11日

I am a mechanical engineering student ,so i haven't studied ML before. But AWS makes it so easy and clear to understand by there services.

by Daksh N

2020年6月23日

This course is absolutely fantastic. In this course, you'll get deep knowledge about AWS and can enhance your skill in Amazon Web Services.