Chevron Left
Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning に戻る

Amazon Web Services による Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
6,233件の評価
1,484件のレビュー

コースについて

Machine learning (ML) is one of the fastest growing areas in technology and a highly sought after skillset in today’s job market. The World Economic Forum states the growth of artificial intelligence (AI) could create 58 million net new jobs in the next few years, yet it’s estimated that currently there are 300,000 AI engineers worldwide, but millions are needed. This means there is a unique and immediate opportunity for you to get started with learning the essential ML concepts that are used to build AI applications – no matter what your skill levels are. Learning the foundations of ML now, will help you keep pace with this growth, expand your skills and even help advance your career. This course will teach you how to get started with AWS Machine Learning. Key topics include: Machine Learning on AWS, Computer Vision on AWS, and Natural Language Processing (NLP) on AWS. Each topic consists of several modules deep-diving into variety of ML concepts, AWS services as well as insights from experts to put the concepts into practice....

人気のレビュー

VV

2020年6月6日

Demonstration is very fast and in week five one video is 70 minutes long. It can be divided in to several short videos. Seeing a long video is creating a boredom. Otherwise it is a very nice course.

AN

2020年4月12日

The course materials and lecture delivery was just one of a kind,I have learnt a complete skill on Machine Learning and its Algorithms.I hope this will lead me towards a next level of Data science.

フィルター:

Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning: 151 - 175 / 1,505 レビュー

by Goutham S

2020年5月7日

It really helped me to know the deep insights of Machine Learning through AWS. Every instructor explained the concept with a good presentation.

by Diego F

2020年4月22日

It was a great introduction to AWS Machine Learning, it gives a whole picture of how it works and how can you apply it to your own ML project.

by Syed Y A

2020年4月11日

I am a mechanical engineering student ,so i haven't studied ML before. But AWS makes it so easy and clear to understand by there services.

by Daksh N

2020年6月23日

This course is absolutely fantastic. In this course, you'll get deep knowledge about AWS and can enhance your skill in Amazon Web Services.

by rajat r

2020年5月2日

It is very ownerable for me to gain this type of amazing knowledge from AWS Coursera community thanks for giving these types of oppotunity

by Lesnik V

2020年4月25日

A really great overview of the capabilities of AWS Machine Learning related services and its business applications. Enjoyed it very much.

by Vigneshwaran J

2021年7月11日

It was awesome experience to learn under AWS professionals and I gained lots of stuffs in this course . Thank you Amazon and Coursera .

by Asad U

2020年12月23日

The course was amazing and I learned alot about Machine learning and how we can use AWS to implement simple machine learning solutions.

by Mihir G

2020年5月12日

Awesome Course for Beginners on ML with AWS. The course provides some live examples of how to use AWS platforms in different use cases.

by Susmit A

2020年5月5日

Fantastic course, extremely insightful and gives a good overview of the services offered by AWS for leveraging ML technologies at work.

by Vaseem A

2020年4月29日

I have learnt much more than expected. This course is pretty good for beginners who wants to work on machine learning models using AWS.

by Nilesh K V

2020年5月16日

It's an amazing course for those who wants to learn and implement Machine Learning to solve their business problem in a much easy way.

by Lalit P

2020年5月16日

Fantastic course. I was not aware about Amazon services but at the last i am able to understand much things about Amazon Web Services.

by JAYANT S J

2021年6月22日

It was a wonderfull experience learning this aws machine learning process with such great instructors..thankyou for the great content

by Muhammed S

2020年10月22日

Very helpful course easy to learn, weekly quiz are tough especially for beginners. Attending this course really benefits for future.

by NAMAN K

2021年5月23日

According to me there is no shortage in it, it is just necessary to make it a little more simple, every detail is explained in this.

by Suraj B

2020年5月16日

Excellent starting course on machine learning. Beats any of the so called programming books on ML. Highly recommend during covid 19

by Alex C

2020年4月21日

Very insightful learning of AWS machine learning suites. Highly recommended for individuals who are interested in machine learning.

by PRAJIT 1

2020年5月16日

I wish this course to be build more for beginner level. Because users like us are new to this platform of AWS. Its so complicated

by Priyanka J

2020年6月21日

I have learn many things from this course.It was a great and informative course. Thank you so much to provide us such courses.

by pratik p

2020年5月22日

Great course by AWS.., it helps to understand what amazon can provide to its customers for better business in this tech world.

by B B S

2020年4月13日

Its really good platform to develop ourself during this lockdown period. Thank you so much for initiating such online courses

by sourabh m

2021年6月26日

An Excellent introduction to AWs machine learning services, thanks to all the instructors for such a wonderful presentations.

by Ipul S

2020年11月28日

Thanks a lot coursera for the free courses program during Covid, I was able to stay productive and enjoy learning from home..

by SUDHARSAN A

2020年8月30日

It is a great course with an appropriate examples on how to implement & scale machine learning models in Amazon web Services