Chevron Left
Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning に戻る

Amazon Web Services による Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
6,065件の評価
1,456件のレビュー

コースについて

Machine learning (ML) is one of the fastest growing areas in technology and a highly sought after skillset in today’s job market. The World Economic Forum states the growth of artificial intelligence (AI) could create 58 million net new jobs in the next few years, yet it’s estimated that currently there are 300,000 AI engineers worldwide, but millions are needed. This means there is a unique and immediate opportunity for you to get started with learning the essential ML concepts that are used to build AI applications – no matter what your skill levels are. Learning the foundations of ML now, will help you keep pace with this growth, expand your skills and even help advance your career. This course will teach you how to get started with AWS Machine Learning. Key topics include: Machine Learning on AWS, Computer Vision on AWS, and Natural Language Processing (NLP) on AWS. Each topic consists of several modules deep-diving into variety of ML concepts, AWS services as well as insights from experts to put the concepts into practice....

人気のレビュー

VV
2020年6月6日

Demonstration is very fast and in week five one video is 70 minutes long. It can be divided in to several short videos. Seeing a long video is creating a boredom. Otherwise it is a very nice course.

AN
2020年4月12日

The course materials and lecture delivery was just one of a kind,I have learnt a complete skill on Machine Learning and its Algorithms.I hope this will lead me towards a next level of Data science.

フィルター:

Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning: 176 - 200 / 1,470 レビュー

by Alfredo D A

2020年5月7日

I really enjoy this course. As someone who is relatively new to machine learning and AWS, this course is easily understood

by Chinmay R P

2020年4月18日

This course is very useful and provide basics about AWS machine learning. So do this course for betterment of ML with AWS.

by Lucas E R

2020年4月4日

Great introduction to AWS tools to develop Machine Learning models as well as the brief introduction to Machine Learning.

by Sreepriya S

2020年12月21日

Wonderful course !!

Gives a complete insight of AWS Machine Learning tools

All tutors you're doing an amazing job!!!:)

by Rudi C A

2020年12月15日

Great Course for a beginner like me. Would recommend this course to whom that wants to learn the introductory of AWS ML

by Mustafa

2020年10月7日

A very different learning experience, glad i took this learning path with AWS learning course.

Thanks with best Regards.

by Radian J S

2020年6月9日

Thank you. I not only learn ML process but also i learn the advantage of sagemaker to solve some problem in ML process

by Shivashish Y

2020年4月9日

Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning describe everything in very brief and gives very good information , thank you

by Jayesh K S

2020年5月3日

I Got to learn a lot of new concepts in machine learning and the way Amazon implements them in their technology stack.

by Keshav J

2020年10月25日

Learnt a lot. From zero to so much more. i wish it also have had the programming tutorials and not just referencres.

by Muhammad H k k

2020年6月22日

it is a very good learning course. i learn alot from this course. i hope AWS continue to provide good quality stuff.

by SURIYA K S

2020年8月4日

An excellent course organized by the AWS team. Got to know various concepts on Machine learning. It was so helpful.

by Srinivasan K

2019年11月6日

Excellent training, must learn course for future professionals.

Thanks to AWS training team...you did an amazing job

by Hanif B

2020年9月6日

The course provides necessary materials for beginners, and it's really a good start jump for newbies. I like that.

by M B

2020年12月14日

Very useful course if your goal is to use ML in your projects but you don't have a clear idea of where to start.

by DANIEL Q

2020年4月24日

Very Good Course, it would be best if you make a laboratory with AWS.

Please try to include a new course por AWS.

by S M M H

2020年12月6日

I have learnt so many things from this course about AWS Machine learning. Thanks to Coursera for this course.

by M. M R

2020年5月26日

It's a great start those who want to learn AWS and it's implementation of various machine learning algorithms

by Shwetha M

2020年7月8日

This course is useful. In this course I have learnt machine learning skill and machine learning algorithms.

by Sujeet K

2021年8月31日

its so amezing course on coursera. every should join this calss who want to study this. thank you coursera

by Vedant A P

2020年5月23日

its a very good course to know how aws sevices help beginners to develope their own machine learning modle

by Anil B

2020年7月13日

This course useful for my higher education ....nice professors nice content..to learn machine learning..

by Suryakant

2020年4月8日

good teaching and excellent explanation loved the way they teach quite interactive and easy to understand

by Jay P

2021年8月9日

it's a grate way to start a ml and AWS services before start to learn ml and AI and such kind of thinks

by Sakshi J

2021年5月14日

I had Great experience of this course. It was easy to learn with such instructors/ teachers. Thank you!