Chevron Left
Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning に戻る

Amazon Web Services による Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
6,065件の評価
1,456件のレビュー

コースについて

Machine learning (ML) is one of the fastest growing areas in technology and a highly sought after skillset in today’s job market. The World Economic Forum states the growth of artificial intelligence (AI) could create 58 million net new jobs in the next few years, yet it’s estimated that currently there are 300,000 AI engineers worldwide, but millions are needed. This means there is a unique and immediate opportunity for you to get started with learning the essential ML concepts that are used to build AI applications – no matter what your skill levels are. Learning the foundations of ML now, will help you keep pace with this growth, expand your skills and even help advance your career. This course will teach you how to get started with AWS Machine Learning. Key topics include: Machine Learning on AWS, Computer Vision on AWS, and Natural Language Processing (NLP) on AWS. Each topic consists of several modules deep-diving into variety of ML concepts, AWS services as well as insights from experts to put the concepts into practice....

人気のレビュー

VV
2020年6月6日

Demonstration is very fast and in week five one video is 70 minutes long. It can be divided in to several short videos. Seeing a long video is creating a boredom. Otherwise it is a very nice course.

AN
2020年4月12日

The course materials and lecture delivery was just one of a kind,I have learnt a complete skill on Machine Learning and its Algorithms.I hope this will lead me towards a next level of Data science.

フィルター:

Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning: 201 - 225 / 1,471 レビュー

by Aimy N B M Y

2020年8月19日

it giving me an introduction of the whole system provided by the AWS that involve with Machine Learning

by Ashwini S B

2020年7月7日

This Course is very helpful for understanding of machine learning algorithms,techniques which AWS uses.

by SIVA S

2020年5月24日

Such an wonderful experience to learning with amazon need more sessions like this to improve our skills

by Minu R I

2020年4月7日

Very good.. I will make sure next year one of my students will use this platform for doing his platform

by Avinash R

2021年5月17日

Very exciting course and teachers are also very nice teaches whole courses

Thankyou AWS and Coursera .

by Mukesh S

2021年6月14日

This course is very Amazing , if ur a beginner and wants to make ur career in ML this course is for u

by Abhishek K R

2020年5月18日

Course is very good. It is very usefull for students who want to learn machine learning from scratch.

by sanket g

2020年4月29日

Its too soon to complete this course

I really enjoyed this course Blaine Sundrud Is a good instructor

by osman a

2020年9月12日

I learned lots of things from this course and I want to thank all who make it happen. I appreciate.

by Dr. M C

2020年6月21日

Good Course for understanding various tools related to Machine Learning and designing object models

by Djordje K

2020年6月3日

An exceptional very useful course, clear and dynamic. Thank you to the lecturers for the excellence

by Atul P

2020年5月21日

Very Excellent, Useful, ..

Explanation, Presentation, Study material, Information all are EXCELLENT.

by Niranjan S D

2020年4月30日

This course provides good knowledge about AWS Components for AI, ML, Deep Learning concepts. Thanks

by Paras J

2020年4月16日

Great course for an overview of amazon sagemaker and other aws ml tools. It is largely theoretical.

by Daley N T

2020年4月16日

Thanks to Amazon and Coursera, now i can take a deep dive in AI a subject i was initially afraid of

by Bharathiraja M

2020年5月9日

The material provided in this video really helpful in detail understanding with realtime examples.

by Jorge M

2020年5月9日

Simplify and help to understand the dimension and the interaction of the AWS Amazon in the AI era.

by DINESH A Z

2020年5月8日

Great course for learning the fundamentals to use various AWS services for machine learning tasks.

by Rahul P

2020年7月16日

Great exposure to AWS ML Capabilities and how they are actually implented for Business Solutions!

by Keerthi B

2020年5月5日

It was very useful platform, and also helped me to gather the information about the deep learning

by Nafisur A

2020年4月10日

One of the best course ever I've taken from Coursera. Clear explanations with practical examples.

by Kousik D

2020年5月11日

Very Useful to start with. Need more detail courses to cover all topics in AWS ML certification.

by Reynaldo M

2020年4月30日

Simple, basic and easy to learn for those who wants to learn AWS Machine Learning from scratch.

by Shantanu B

2020年6月14日

VERY GREAT EXPIERENCE TO KNOW THE DEEP KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE AMAZON .WHICH I PREVIOUS DON'T KNOW.

by Muyanja S Z

2019年11月17日

Quite a trailbrazing course in machine learning. What a rich ML resource base AWS has on offer!