Chevron Left
International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing に戻る

延世大学校(Yonsei University) による International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
484件の評価
95件のレビュー

コースについて

This course offers a unique perspective into the differentiating aspects of business to business (B2B) marketing that can be contrasted to traditional business to consumer (B2C) marketing that is the subject of most other marketing curricula. Moreover, as one of the courses in the Specialization: International Marketing & Cross Industry Growth, here too there is an emphasis on how companies can expand by cross-country and cross-industry innovation. By taking this course learners will obtain the following outcomes: (1) understand the differences between B2C and B2B marketing. (2) approach marketing problems from an inter-organizational perspective, in particular, learn about decision making at buying centers. (3) innovate B2B marketing via a CCCI, i.e. Cross Country & Cross Industry Innovation approach. (4) gain insights about CCCI Innovation and best practices via interviews with top B2B industry experts....

人気のレビュー

AB

2020年9月7日

The information is presented quite clearly with fitting examples that aid understanding. Professor Chang's enthusiasm and personality shine through with his creative ways of presenting the material.

SA

2019年12月18日

This is an excellent course which gives different useful insights on B2B Marketing. I got to learn a lot from the lectures as well as the expert interviews from Rolls Royce and other firms.

フィルター:

International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing: 51 - 75 / 94 レビュー

by Vineet k

2019年2月13日

Good teaching.

by Guillermo G

2016年7月19日

Great teacher!

by Shuvam C

2020年7月12日

Good Learning

by 김광석

2018年9月30日

thanks you!!!

by Pablo M

2019年5月27日

Very Usefull

by Innara

2021年1月22日

Thank You!

by Hafiz F

2020年4月26日

Great work

by Jéssica C S

2020年3月23日

Very Good!

by Alexandre B

2017年12月22日

too long..

by PHAN T H H

2020年7月22日

Very good

by Tynychbek Z

2019年6月19日

very good

by BASEM S

2016年10月8日

very Good

by José V S

2016年6月9日

Excelente

by Manuel E L d l V R

2017年4月12日

Great !!

by Flt L G R

2020年6月9日

THANKS.

by NITHYAPRAKASH K

2019年9月30日

awesome

by sabreen k m k

2016年10月17日

perfect

by KAIWALYA J

2022年1月15日

good

by SHAIKH S M A

2020年4月22日

Good

by Raaj Y

2020年7月2日

This is my first online course where i find Coursers finely crafted the course materials, the materials included reading Videos with translated notes to grasp, interviews of top companies CEO's and personnel's which help us to understand the depth of course and leads in right direct as well the web references which add on coverage to involve fully in subject.

Thank you Mr. Dae Ryun chang videos specially introduction video & Boxing attire.

Thank you COURSERA Management team to make learning Easy.

by April J

2016年4月9日

The lessons contain brief explanation even if this is an introduction study only. There are a lot of key things and terms to remember (that are mostly hard to comprehend if you do not have marketing knowledge) which I also believe are necessary in further B2B market study.

PS. I like the funny introductions and side comments of Prof. Chang.

by Evie W

2021年3月31日

I really appreciate that you can watch the lecture videos at your own pace and that there's a wide variety of learning resources for you to absorb the content easily. Would recommend to give this course a try to get a good understanding of International B2B marketing

by Jiajia Z

2017年10月8日

Some models and approaches are very practical . I think some of the expression are kind of obscure than other lectures with native English-speakers.

by Marwa S

2021年2月5日

More clarification needed on some terms transing difference between diagonal, vertical and horizonal cross countries growth matrix

by Sindamanie V

2021年9月13日

The Lecturer can do a better job. He literally made me fall asleep with his lectures. Apart from that, the course content was good