Chevron Left
International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing に戻る

延世大学校(Yonsei University) による International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
485件の評価
95件のレビュー

コースについて

This course offers a unique perspective into the differentiating aspects of business to business (B2B) marketing that can be contrasted to traditional business to consumer (B2C) marketing that is the subject of most other marketing curricula. Moreover, as one of the courses in the Specialization: International Marketing & Cross Industry Growth, here too there is an emphasis on how companies can expand by cross-country and cross-industry innovation. By taking this course learners will obtain the following outcomes: (1) understand the differences between B2C and B2B marketing. (2) approach marketing problems from an inter-organizational perspective, in particular, learn about decision making at buying centers. (3) innovate B2B marketing via a CCCI, i.e. Cross Country & Cross Industry Innovation approach. (4) gain insights about CCCI Innovation and best practices via interviews with top B2B industry experts....

人気のレビュー

AB

2020年9月7日

The information is presented quite clearly with fitting examples that aid understanding. Professor Chang's enthusiasm and personality shine through with his creative ways of presenting the material.

SA

2019年12月18日

This is an excellent course which gives different useful insights on B2B Marketing. I got to learn a lot from the lectures as well as the expert interviews from Rolls Royce and other firms.

フィルター:

International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing: 76 - 94 / 94 レビュー

by Soraia M

2020年8月23日

Compared to the other two courses, this one went into dep to the concept. I appreciate the teaching quality of the Professor.

by Andrew Y S L

2021年5月25日

Much better than the first 2 courses, would rate it 3.5 to be honest.

by TRACTOS / P S

2016年5月30日

It would be better if the course can include more examples

by Juan E S M G

2018年1月16日

Very good it porvides excellent tips for B2B2C Marketing

by Ornicha B

2020年4月15日

It was a great opportunity to study in this course

by Omkar P

2020年10月5日

great course

by Diego A P G

2017年3月7日

Good content

by Guruswaminathan A

2019年8月4日

Very good

by Misbahul A

2020年6月10日

great

by NIKHIL R

2019年3月14日

GOOD

by KESHAV G

2019年8月18日

The course can be more precisely and aptly offered as despite doing the course I have a grey area in my head

by Ayona D

2018年1月14日

The accents and voice are not too clear in some of the videos

by 윤기효

2018年9月29日

,

by Felix S

2016年9月12日

Some of the content are repetitive. The first interview sounds "staged". Some Korean reference ("noon sei" or something like that ) are non-value adding.

by Rushil S S

2020年5月10日

More focus was on theories , instead students should be exposed to tools which are actually used for International Marketing.

by Rahul S

2020年5月14日

Teaching way is not so good and some topics still i am confused

by MD J P

2020年9月19日

Well, professor is not that much cooperative.

by Md. T H B

2020年10月9日

Less explanation and high complexity. Used less known terms as well as highly customized terms. Very much difficult to visualize the factors and understand properly.

by Prince S

2021年7月25日

It's not what I expected at all, I'm sorry, but that's how it feels