Chevron Left
Bacteria and Chronic Infections に戻る

コペンハーゲン大学(University of Copenhagen) による Bacteria and Chronic Infections の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,646件の評価
374件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

人気のレビュー

NM

2016年10月30日

I enjoyed this course very much and I certainly recommend it to that ones who are working in clinical fields like pharmacies and hospitals. Excellent teachers and topics as well as reading material.

KY

2020年8月18日

this was so overwhelming experience for me to study more about bacteria and chronic infection and i am so happy and grateful that I shall be using this knowledge gathered in my studies.

thanks

フィルター:

Bacteria and Chronic Infections: 76 - 100 / 373 レビュー

by Luis R M

2016年10月30日

Great course, very complete and funtional. Help me to understand some things that i dont have clear about biofilms and infetions. I will do more course with this university.

by Amala P

2021年6月3日

Each video was supported with a bunch of reading materials/research papers. The course provides so many opportunities to branch out than just stick to the course material.

by Daniela B S O

2019年7月28日

I really enjoyed being in this course, the material is really good for understanding the subject and this complicated theme, excellent teachers and excellent explications.

by Thomas P T C

2016年4月17日

A very enjoyable course. Both timely and informative. Many thanks to Professor Bjarnsholt and his colleagues for putting it together. Keep up the excellent work.

by David P O

2022年1月12日

It was a very interesting course about bacteria and above all, biofilms. I have learnt a lot and I hope to remember and apply this new knowledge very soon :)

by Minerva c

2018年8月26日

I have learnt about bacteria and how it affects to human body, moreover the teaching is good by means of videos, images and real cases. Totally recommended!!

by Alem C C

2016年5月8日

This is one of the best materials about bacteria and infections, very consistent and interesting. Im a medicine student and this course has helped me a lot.

by Dr T B

2020年5月7日

Very informative, well structured course.

I wish i could gave done this course in my life, i may have been a pathologist instead of Public Health Specialest

by Salman K

2020年9月27日

interesting. in the i have learnt how bacteria are resistant to antibiotic in biofilms, how to sample and get knowledge about different chronic infections

by Zainab B

2020年6月22日

Each and every aspect regarding Chronic infections caused by certain bacteria, mechanisms, etc. is explained in extremely detailed manner. Thank You UCPH.

by Nina J B

2018年12月12日

Very interesting course. I picked up quite a few odd bits that I didn't get in any of my microbiology courses. I enjoyed it! Thanks for all your work.

by Luis D

2020年11月29日

Excellent course, excellent teachers. The material, the explanation. Completely amazing. Thanks so much University of Copenhagen for this course!!!!!!!

by Helen B

2016年4月9日

Great course providing a thorough introduction to bacteria, biofilm, and chronic infections. Interesting lectures - relevant to our daily lives!

by Ana V U B

2017年4月10日

O curso é muito completo. Eu aprendi muito sobre bactérias e infecções. Os professores são ótimos. Foi uma ótima experiência. Obrigada a todos!

by Isabel S

2021年9月11日

Extensive course on Biofilms. Wonderful for a biologist. You want to delve deeper into some aspects but it is very good for a general vision.

by Asdren Z

2017年5月30日

Learned new things related to biofilm fornation and bacteria. Very good course. Highly recommend to anyone interested in love with bacteria.

by Kevin J M O

2020年9月2日

Es un excelente curso, te recuerda muchas cosas sobre las bacterias y la utilidad de diagnosticar infecciones bacterianas a tiempo. Gracias

by Jorge A P B

2020年8月6日

I really enjoyed the course and learned a lot more about chronic infections and bacteria in general. I definitely recommend the course.

by Rodrigo d S M

2019年7月26日

An amazing and wonderful approach to the subject. I've never had studied these themes on the college under this perspective. Fantastic!

by Clarence S

2020年6月8日

I had the best experience something I didn't expect, and was able to complete the course smoothly with high understanding.

Am grateful.

by Monica H

2022年3月24日

I enojoyed the way this course was presented very well explained I felt like i was in a real classrom with a teacher in form of me

by Mashitha N

2021年1月26日

Im a microbiology student ,this course helped me to learn more on organisms, teaching was excellent

Thank you each and everyone

by Miranda R

2017年5月30日

Very interesting course, specially enlighting on a topic that is just starting to really take importance in Clinical Medicine.

by 호준 나

2017年6月20日

thank you for teaching me. i really appreciate for learning this topic. now almost of them I understand and that is so funny!

by Prasunraj D

2022年5月9日

Thank You Coursera and the University of Copenhagen for providing me this course. This was very helpful for my revision.