Chevron Left
Bacteria and Chronic Infections に戻る

コペンハーゲン大学(University of Copenhagen) による Bacteria and Chronic Infections の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,624件の評価
368件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

人気のレビュー

NM

2016年10月30日

I enjoyed this course very much and I certainly recommend it to that ones who are working in clinical fields like pharmacies and hospitals. Excellent teachers and topics as well as reading material.

AA

2020年10月16日

I came to learn such a new concept through this course that i was not expecting and this has given me a whole lot of ideas to work with my research work also. This course needs much appreciation.

フィルター:

Bacteria and Chronic Infections: 301 - 325 / 366 レビュー

by Jamal A

2020年12月14日

best

by Dirson D

2020年11月29日

cool

by Sandhya

2020年11月18日

Good

by ABHRAJIT D

2020年9月19日

good

by DHARVESH A

2020年9月19日

Good

by SREESHMA N

2020年9月10日

Good

by Souhardya G

2020年8月21日

good

by Bivian E P M

2020年6月23日

nice

by Ms.G.Mijithra

2020年6月11日

Good

by rajitha r p

2020年6月7日

Nice

by Mohamad S

2019年2月9日

Ladies and gentlemen, It is not an easy course . It is filled with scientific terms and concepts. Don't worry, everything is well explained by the instructors. Upon finishing this course, you'll feel yourself more confident in treating chronic infections. You'll understand why it is very difficult sometimes to treat implant infections for example. You'll not feel hopeless when you are fighting a stubborn infection because now you understood your enemy very well therefore you will succeed in the end no matter how much it takes. You'll know that still there are so much to know, still we know very little about biofilms and their dynamics. It is a huge field for research. The more we understand and the more we can develop new strategies to fight all types of pathogens.

by Angela O

2020年3月22日

The first few lectures are like they are targeting both novice microbiologists and experienced microbiologists. I am a microbiologist (without much training in biofilms). The lectures after module one were fascinating. My advice to course producers is to pay more attention to distracting spelling errors. Also notes instead of transcripts that have intelligible language in them. It was also hard to find the flash cards. Please add them to the main menu instead of buried in outline somewhere.

Overall a great course - like attending a mini conference - Particularly for those with some Microbiology training.

by Rafael T

2016年1月4日

Bacteria are among the most import forms of life that ever existed, and to comprehend its biology is pivotal to human welfare and health. This course deliveries with flare high education from one of the most pretigious universities in Europe. I strongly recommend this increadibly interesting course to anyone who wants to learn about the fascinating world of biofilms and chronic infections.

by Irma R

2016年1月11日

The course was good, but there was a flaw in a fact that there were several lecturers. Some fact were repetitive, especially the interviews didn't bring anything new, and the tests sometimes were too specific. Anyway, I find the information given in this course extremely useful. The last module was the most exiting one, with clear structure and some really interesting themes to discover.

by SHENDE V M

2020年8月28日

It was good to learn the course and I completed it and learned a lot about bacterial infections.

I only have one issue that in my course certificate that I got after completing it, under the topic or course name it is written in Chinese language but I completed the full course in English language. Can you please solve and fix this...

by 1813253

2019年10月23日

Really an excellent course and course material and the way of teaching.Thank you very much for all the instructors,and appreciating their effort in this work.i was worked in the microbiology lab,now i updated with lots of new changes and information in clinical microbiology view.Thanks a lot for the whole team.

by Deleted A

2016年2月27日

very great course the variety in doctors every lesson is a very great thing but the assignment and asking about the names of bacteria is really hard and there is no enough data about why they are called that so it is really hard i hope you can add a lesson clarifing the names of bacteria

by Abdalrahman A A M A

2020年7月3日

i want more easy illustration and more easy explanation of the concepts and the definitions of the course due to there may be a students that are undergraduate and they difficult understand some definitions

by Adi P

2021年11月4日

This is a very practically oriented course and creates a lot of curiosity! I would say an excellent course for those wishing to pursue translational research in chronic bacterial infections.

by Jato J

2017年2月10日

I really enjoyed this course. I have learnt a lot new things and upgraded on what I already knew. I recommend this to every one interested in understanding microbial resistance

by Angelina W

2015年12月29日

Very detailed description of bacteria behavior. It gets very technical, but anyone curious about health with respect to bacteria's role can learn something from this course.

by Jennysha J A Y

2021年8月2日

This Course has thought me deeper explanation on how bacteria affect in chronic disease. In fact, it was related to my course and I gained some useful information.

by Kris K

2021年3月21日

Some grammatical errors and weird formatting on the quizzes, generally introductory but thorough and informative knowledge. Great course!

by Susan H

2017年8月3日

Must have misread the course info. This was a very difficult course but thankfully passed! Definitely not for a beginner in this field.

by DRABO M S

2016年1月22日

This course is well fitted for clinicians, for scientists, i mean biologists, we can have a relevant matter too.