Chevron Left
Bacteria and Chronic Infections に戻る

コペンハーゲン大学(University of Copenhagen) による Bacteria and Chronic Infections の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,624件の評価
368件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

人気のレビュー

NM

2016年10月30日

I enjoyed this course very much and I certainly recommend it to that ones who are working in clinical fields like pharmacies and hospitals. Excellent teachers and topics as well as reading material.

AA

2020年10月16日

I came to learn such a new concept through this course that i was not expecting and this has given me a whole lot of ideas to work with my research work also. This course needs much appreciation.

フィルター:

Bacteria and Chronic Infections: 326 - 350 / 366 レビュー

by Sebastián G K

2016年1月14日

Es un buen curso, lo único saber que esta orientado exclusivamente a los biofilms. Aún así es muy interesante.

by Sweety P

2020年6月27日

It was good course. But needs improvement in explanation and depth of knowledge. Overall good experience

by Barbara J

2016年10月1日

Difficult course for the beginner but if you put the work in you learn a tremendous amount of material.

by Shahriar A R

2020年9月26日

This is an ideal course to learn about bacterial growth, pathogenicity and Infections.

by Shiella N

2022年3月23日

Generally informative. Some pronounciations are not clear due to various accents.

by Anton R

2016年1月21日

Very informative. A lot of different experts. Nice and sometimes funny animations

by Elena P F

2016年1月13日

Very nice course and digital support, could be a little more dynamic but very inf

by Mohammed N M A

2019年11月26日

Great university.

each video have a different doctor.

I love this differentiation.

by E

2016年2月23日

Efficient, relevant and well-formatted introduction to the topic! Great job!

by 221915101041 M J P

2020年12月14日

Clear information awesome

Very glad to learn information from you 😊

by Sana K

2019年7月8日

Awesome! Thank you for feeding my curiosity in an effective way!

by Abhijith A

2020年6月9日

It is extremely good .I have earned about chronic infection

by Kel

2016年1月19日

Good introduction to the medical side of bio-film studies.

by Ilya P

2016年4月8日

I found this course to be very interesting and informing.

by Shweta T

2020年5月27日

I got to know about different field of life sciences

by Dr.Uthralakshmi.N

2020年7月4日

Good and its more informative regarding biofilm.

by Kavya N

2017年9月19日

Good course. The transcript could be improved.

by Dimitrios K

2020年3月29日

very nice and informative course!

by Prakash Y

2018年3月23日

Very knowledgeable instructors

by Simone E G

2016年8月11日

I greatly enjoyed the course.

by Rafiul A

2020年6月13日

Important for biotechnology

by Pooja P

2020年11月17日

Good and well taught course

by Moayad M A

2020年6月24日

Great Course, eye opener.

by Anca A

2018年7月2日

Nice, instructive course.

by Yashvant R

2016年11月10日

excellent program