Chevron Left
Bacteria and Chronic Infections に戻る

コペンハーゲン大学(University of Copenhagen) による Bacteria and Chronic Infections の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,634件の評価
370件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

人気のレビュー

NM

2016年10月30日

I enjoyed this course very much and I certainly recommend it to that ones who are working in clinical fields like pharmacies and hospitals. Excellent teachers and topics as well as reading material.

KY

2020年8月18日

this was so overwhelming experience for me to study more about bacteria and chronic infection and i am so happy and grateful that I shall be using this knowledge gathered in my studies.\n\nthanks

フィルター:

Bacteria and Chronic Infections: 101 - 125 / 369 レビュー

by Mark

2017年1月29日

Excellent course; the presenters' English is a little difficult to understand at times but nothing too incomprehensible.

by Victor A

2020年9月16日

I must say that this was an interesting course and many thanks to the professors for handling this course effectively!

by Allan G

2016年1月18日

Brilliant course, with some veery interesting knowledgge on biofilm and their roles in chronic/recurrent infections.

by Mojahid B

2022年4月14日

i​t was quite interesting course, full of new information that collected from different sources, i just enjoyed it.

by nour j

2020年8月2日

A very beneficial and resourceful course and a great place to start exploring the field of bacteria and infections.

by Farwa T

2020年7月9日

All professors brilliantly described and explained all topics of this course and cleared my all uncleared concepts.

by Mariana M

2016年3月14日

Very good definitions about each topic, concise presentations, clear. Teachers with broad expertise on the subject.

by ram k s l

2018年3月17日

I like the course and increase my knowledge. Now I will take another interesting course. Many thanks. Bye for now.

by Leticia S d S

2020年6月25日

Excelentes conhecimentos adquiridos. Uma dose de atualização na área de infectologia. Obrigada pela oportunidade!

by Arva J A

2019年9月15日

This complex course was insightful and informative. It has given me a new way to think of bacteria and biofilm.

by JUAN A B M

2016年11月30日

exellent material and great evaluation tools to asses that the course was well learned by the ones that took it.

by lina a

2018年3月26日

Very comprehensive and dynamic, it contains current state-of-the art information in Microbiology. Recommended

by Gunjan V B

2020年4月30日

Its very informative especially the behavior of bacteria in biofilms and their role in clinical anthologies.

by Munir M a h

2020年5月12日

I need my certificate in my email address please

I don't have money to pay it,

It's free way I can't get it?

by Anderson M

2021年10月25日

O curso é muito ruim, não vale a pena pagar por ele. Só fiz porque achei que era de graça. me arrependi

by Lauren E

2017年2月8日

Really enjoyed this excellent course. Stretched me and gave me a great basic understanding of biofilms.

by Deleted A

2016年1月16日

This is the greatest course I ever had, and it also gave me a lot of inspiration with my dissertation .

by Tahmina B

2022年3月22日

It helped me to understand the basic reasons of chronic infections and the future works on this area.

by Fabienne H

2019年12月11日

Excellent course! Thank you for making it possible for us to learn more about bacteria and infections.

by Abhishek k

2019年7月17日

very good course, gives a perspective of chronic infection by the bacteria

and very helpfull...

thankyou

by BenjamÍn M A

2018年11月15日

conocimiento actualizado, conceptos profundos y comprensibles, motivación por la estructura del curso

by Sophie d G

2020年5月26日

Very informative! Didn't know anything about biofilms, but know I think I know quite a lot about it.

by Daniel R

2021年6月26日

Es un curso muy completo y claro acerca de los mecanismos asociados al crecimiento de los biofilms.

by Samitha s R

2021年1月16日

It was really helpful course , i got to learn lot about biolfilm and the infections caused by them.

by Fabian G H

2020年10月19日

Excellent course, very interesting and perfectly understandable without falling into the basics.