Chevron Left
Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
232件の評価
59件のレビュー

コースについて

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts such as atomic and molecular structure, solutions, phases of matter, and quantitative problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry....

人気のレビュー

SC

Jun 30, 2020

Very nice to explain all the things and enjoying to learn with this pnline course.its my first time at online base so very happy to complete it and also get the certificate so so so happy

AK

Jun 07, 2020

It is excellent course. Mentor in this course are very helpful. Teacher is also very good with her knowledge and there is no doubt about way of teaching.

フィルター:

Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions: 1 - 25 / 59 レビュー

by Tun L A

Sep 17, 2017

Skillful Quiz, the best understanding of chemistry. Although a little difficult to pass, U will be proficient in Introductory Chemistry.

by Nick V

Aug 09, 2019

Amazing teacher with great practical examples of the abstract concepts covered, and an overall fun and interactive way of teaching. The exercises highlight the course material and rely strictly on it, with some additional but minor personal research.

Upon solving the exercises, they seem to additional reasoning and problem solving abilities.

The course is structured in a coherent and clear manner, each subject logically following from the other , and the ratio of learning content (videos & reading) to exercise content (exercises) is in harmony, and is a good ratio for an actual understanding of the topics covered.

by Harald S

Jun 25, 2018

What can I say ..?! Things I learned or at least tried to understand but mostly failed 60 years ago ..by now explained..and..and understandable thus massive Wow..w´s at large..Thus only explanation must be the design of course and and just an dedicated excellentmaster of teaching....a thousand an one thanks

by IPAYE M G

Sep 08, 2019

Fantastic and challenging. But to God be the glory. And its a course a scientist should take on. Love it.

by Luis B

Sep 16, 2017

Excellent presentation of the topics, easy to understand the instructor.

by Alfonso O

Jun 06, 2017

Excellent class!!

by neel s

Jul 16, 2017

Loved it!!!

by Liz C

Jun 19, 2017

Good course, the right level for me to complete and learn the basics. I feel I've learnt a lot and worked hard.

I found the calculations frustrating.

by Glen V

Aug 04, 2017

Interesting course. For me it was a nice way to refresh this basic chemistry knowledge!

by Mr M S

Apr 10, 2020

Need deep Knowledge of Physical Chemistry.......

by Prakyath T

Jul 04, 2020

The lecture given by the Teacher was Very good and informative. It helped me to understand and relate why we need to have knowledge about The basics of Chemistry and its real world application. I am grateful to have attended this course and Learnt more about introduction to Chemistry!

by Yun-Hsuan L

May 04, 2020

I took this course to help myself get ready for the AP Chemistry Exam next week. And I really enjoyed learning this course, it's interesting and easy to understand :). A big thank you to the professor for teaching us these amazing Chemistry knowledge!

by Martine S

May 20, 2020

I have enjoyed Dr Canelas lectures. They were well structured and delivered. I now have a better understanding of the atoms and molecules and how elements interact with each other. Thank you to Dr Canelas and her team

by Solanki s c

Jun 30, 2020

Very nice to explain all the things and enjoying to learn with this pnline course.its my first time at online base so very happy to complete it and also get the certificate so so so happy

by Arjun K

Jun 07, 2020

It is excellent course. Mentor in this course are very helpful. Teacher is also very good with her knowledge and there is no doubt about way of teaching.

by Shari H

Jan 30, 2020

Really great course! I have learned so much over the past few weeks. I would recommend to anyone that needs to freshen up their chemistry skills.

by Muhammad S S A

May 31, 2020

I learned so much from this course I would recommend it to every chemistry enthusiast who is looking forward to dive in the sea of knowledge!

by Arpan A

Nov 02, 2019

It was very good and helpful to me in many ways. It was so lovely to learn from her that i truly enjoyed learning .

by Muhammad R

Jun 05, 2020

The method of doctor Dorian Canels is osm

Thank you, Coursera

I have learned a lot then I expected from it.

by Renan A d S

May 19, 2020

A very good course, with a great teacher! I have learned and improved my knowledge in so many things.

by RISHWANTH G

May 30, 2020

I could learned to solve difficult problem and it just gave me some idea about inorganic chemistry.

by 韩晓

May 08, 2020

I think what the teacher taught me is very useful and I like this course! Thank you , my teacher!

by Dr. S P

May 03, 2020

Really interested to learn and solve the exercises. Superb course with great explanation

by Khushvakov J

Apr 16, 2020

High quality course for beginners!!!

Thank you making available for the public