Chevron Left
Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
353件の評価
96件のレビュー

コースについて

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts such as atomic and molecular structure, solutions, phases of matter, and quantitative problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry....

人気のレビュー

PJ
2020年6月29日

Very nice to explain all the things and enjoying to learn with this pnline course.its my first time at online base so very happy to complete it and also get the certificate so so so happy

KV
2020年7月20日

the course is very interesting and enjoyable I am thankful to the university for offering such a wonderful course thank you for dorian canelas for explaining in a wonderful way

フィルター:

Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions: 1 - 25 / 94 レビュー

by Arjun K

2020年6月7日

It is excellent course. Mentor in this course are very helpful. Teacher is also very good with her knowledge and there is no doubt about way of teaching.

by Shari H

2020年1月29日

Really great course! I have learned so much over the past few weeks. I would recommend to anyone that needs to freshen up their chemistry skills.

by Tun L A

2017年9月17日

Skillful Quiz, the best understanding of chemistry. Although a little difficult to pass, U will be proficient in Introductory Chemistry.

by Harald S

2018年6月25日

What can I say ..?! Things I learned or at least tried to understand but mostly failed 60 years ago ..by now explained..and..and understandable thus massive Wow..w´s at large..Thus only explanation must be the design of course and and just an dedicated excellentmaster of teaching....a thousand an one thanks

by IPAYE M G

2019年9月8日

Fantastic and challenging. But to God be the glory. And its a course a scientist should take on. Love it.

by Luis B

2017年9月16日

Excellent presentation of the topics, easy to understand the instructor.

by Nick V

2019年8月9日

Amazing teacher with great practical examples of the abstract concepts covered, and an overall fun and interactive way of teaching. The exercises highlight the course material and rely strictly on it, with some additional but minor personal research.

Upon solving the exercises, they seem to additional reasoning and problem solving abilities.

The course is structured in a coherent and clear manner, each subject logically following from the other , and the ratio of learning content (videos & reading) to exercise content (exercises) is in harmony, and is a good ratio for an actual understanding of the topics covered.

by Colin

2020年9月21日

Having no chemistry knowledge at all, i found this course very interesting but also very challenging. Such a sense of achievement now that's its done, and relief!

by Santhiran A

2020年6月6日

Explanations were easier to understand and it was clearly understood

by A R

2020年5月8日

it was a good interesting course the instructor taught very good

by RASULOVA R I

2020年7月27日

Очень доступно и интересно. Преподаватель позитивный.СПАСИБО

by Yesu M

2020年10月1日

after submitting quiz please give answers with explaination

by Ramon L D R

2020年8月6日

Great introductory course for refreshing chemistry concepts

by JEMINA.I

2020年5月22日

This course has helped to understand the basics concepts .

by KHALED A E M M E

2020年7月26日

Thank you very much, I have learned a lot of knowledge

by Nayeli d R

2020年6月19日

Buena maestra se ve que es exigente pero es divertida

by Zeyad M S A

2019年11月19日

Perfect course and wonderful content and instructor.

by Rajvir K

2020年6月24日

Excellent course. Thanks Prof. Dorian A. Canelas.

by Cordelia S

2017年4月1日

Excellent course! I enjoyed the videos very much.

by Muhammed V K K

2020年4月22日

Excellent presentation . I enhanced my knowledge

by SNEHA E

2020年7月1日

Very nice and wonderful learning courses

by Aakash D

2020年7月13日

This course is fullfill to knowledge.

by Omar M A G

2020年6月21日

Awesome (but kinda challenging) MOOC!

by Sara H

2020年7月30日

It was great! I really enjoyed it.

by Hassan Z

2020年5月22日

great and very informative course