Chevron Left
Basic Elements of Design: Design Principles and Software Overview に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Basic Elements of Design: Design Principles and Software Overview の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
379件の評価
80件のレビュー

コースについて

Designing for an organization, while requiring technical skill, is not just about knowing how to use a pagination program such as InDesign or manipulate photos using Photoshop. A designer is a visual storyteller, a person who pairs words with images and typography to best convey information to an audience. Good design evokes emotion and presents the news of the day with clarity and the proper tone. A business card, brochure, or website that has good design provides content that is more inviting, more easily comprehensible and is faster to process. Design isn’t about “making it look pretty,” it’s also about content, layout and audience analysis....

人気のレビュー

O

Aug 22, 2020

Thank you for making such a good online course. Designing is my hobby, I didn't know what's behind the good, simple and eye-catchy designs, but I know some of the basic principles know. Thanks.

MF

Jun 15, 2020

This course was great. I learned many things on how to properly use design principles to convey meaning and have things looking good. Thank you very much to the instructor and the team.

フィルター:

Basic Elements of Design: Design Principles and Software Overview: 51 - 75 / 79 レビュー

by Kshama S

Sep 11, 2020

it was a fun experience

by Md S I

Jun 22, 2020

This is a helpful side.

by PINTO D J J C

May 25, 2020

I learned new things :)

by Stud 2

Jul 05, 2020

i totally loved it ^^

by Kinley W

Jun 04, 2020

knowledge ,more skill

by Mahato A p s

Jul 28, 2020

Its was really good

by Vidisha M

Jun 27, 2020

Thank you so much!

by Jui J

Aug 16, 2020

Amazing teaching

by Bindu V S

Jul 27, 2020

excellent course

by James C

Jul 25, 2020

Fantastic course

by Abdullah K

May 27, 2020

All the way best

by Nakul M

May 18, 2020

Perfect course

by Ravalnath B

May 15, 2020

Nice course 👍

by Savera g

May 09, 2020

very helpful

by Pranavi A

Jun 06, 2020

It is good

by Aly H

Sep 11, 2020

thank you

by Muhammad H

May 08, 2020

Nice

by Ajay R B

May 02, 2020

.

by Lauren T

Sep 25, 2020

I like the course and presentation. I appreciate the mix of reading and video. The material was a little basic for me, but I assume that's the point with Basic Elements of Design. Lori is a great teacher, and the lessons were well-rounded and efficient.

by Jerome B

Aug 19, 2020

Interesting and good overall, but perhaps a bit too simple/easy.

by Saqlain A

Sep 25, 2020

Great course for the basic understanding of graphic designing

by Pawan k

Aug 20, 2020

fantastic tutorials easily to understandable,

by Thais X G

Sep 22, 2020

Introduction to Graphic Design. It is OK!

by Sara A

May 20, 2020

Good content, best instructor.

by Missy P

Apr 08, 2020

Enjoyed this course!