Chevron Left
Basic Elements of Design: Design Principles and Software Overview に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Basic Elements of Design: Design Principles and Software Overview の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
822件の評価

コースについて

Designing for an organization, while requiring technical skill, is not just about knowing how to use a pagination program such as InDesign or manipulate photos using Photoshop. A designer is a visual storyteller, a person who pairs words with images and typography to best convey information to an audience. Good design evokes emotion and presents the news of the day with clarity and the proper tone. A business card, brochure, or website that has good design provides content that is more inviting, more easily comprehensible and is faster to process. Design isn’t about “making it look pretty,” it’s also about content, layout and audience analysis....

人気のレビュー

O

2020年8月21日

Thank you for making such a good online course. Designing is my hobby, I didn't know what's behind the good, simple and eye-catchy designs, but I know some of the basic principles know. Thanks.

LP

2020年10月18日

It is really full of knowledge that they shared and lots of articles that contain relevant topics that help me to add my knowledge and wisdom about design. Thank you DOST! Thank you, Coursera!

フィルター:

Basic Elements of Design: Design Principles and Software Overview: 51 - 75 / 189 レビュー

by Joaquin C S

2022年3月22日

Very interesting and easy to understand for someone who has little to no idea on what graphic design is.

by Loreley L

2020年12月15日

Excellent course! Super useful for non-designers, but also for those who want to reaffirm some concepts.

by Shaikha A

2020年10月12日

A very useful course will teach you all the basics that you need to start your designing journey.

by Zayed S

2020年7月21日

A very good coverage of topics for the beginners to understand the basic principles of design.

by Alexander C

2021年5月31日

QUITE ENGAGING AND SIMPLE. IT WILL GIVE YOU THE PUSH YOU NEED TO START THIS FASCINATING AREA!

by Zeyad M S A

2019年12月17日

I really loved this course and got much knowledge and it will benefit me a lot in my career.

by Hélène M

2020年8月15日

Great course! The instructor is very interesting and I was also glad to have the subtitles.

by Frida D A

2020年9月16日

I think the material its great to undesrtand the basics and then you can learn more deeply

by Florencia J

2020年8月12日

It gives you the enough tools and knowledge to star a career or the designs for your life!

by Abdi S O

2020年11月24日

l am very happy to finish the course and thank everyone who contributed to our success.

by Abhishek

2020年10月26日

Nicely explained with workable projects and interaction too. A practical based learning

by Dhrupal n

2021年12月15日

Loved the content ! Very good explanation and easy to understand. Thanks Coursera :D

by Gabita \

2020年7月4日

I learned many skills. From contrast, alignment, proximity and much more. Thank you!

by V C S R

2020年4月27日

This course is good for people who do not have previous knowledge of graphic design.

by Akhil S

2020年11月11日

A great beginners course for people who want to get introduced into graphic design.

by Aman S

2020年6月21日

Crisp and useful. More than what I expected from this course. Enjoyed it.

Thank you!

by Teresa A L

2020年12月24日

Very comprehensive for a specialization. I hope my scholarship will be extended.

by Urvi D

2020年5月22日

This was a really good, understandable course. Very well explained. Thank you.

by Ashley W

2020年10月26日

I enjoyed this class. I learned a lot about the basics of design principles.

by Vidhi P

2022年6月5日

Very nice course for those who haven't any knowledge about graphic design.

by sujahath s

2021年1月12日

This a very useful course for who hopes to get into graphic design field

by Danilyn B

2020年12月5日

I like that the instructor have visual examples while explaining things!

by Ara J B

2020年11月25日

The course is really fun and it allowed me to explore graphic designing.

by Harshini K

2021年8月7日

Love this course as it was so easy to understand and learn. Thank you!

by janet v

2020年11月25日

Wonderful course. Well modulated. The instructor is clear and concise.