Chevron Left
Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
113件の評価
22件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to this project-based course on Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow. In this project, you will learn the basics of using Keras with TensorFlow as its backend and you will learn to use it to solve a basic sentiment analysis problem. By the end of this 2-hour long project, you will have created, trained, and evaluated a Neural Network model that, after the training, will be able to predict movie reviews as either positive or negative reviews - classifying the sentiment of the review text. Notes: - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

AT

Jun 02, 2020

Fantastic! This got me really excited to get into a deeper understanding of TensorFlow and neural networks and overall ML

JA

May 27, 2020

The instructor is really preparing well for the student to learn.

フィルター:

Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow: 1 - 22 / 22 レビュー

by Chouaieb N

Apr 18, 2020

The content was too easy for me .. the theory behind Embeddings etc .. was not very well explained .. the Keras API is used without thorough explanations .. I do not recommand this class. I would like to thank the Instructor for the effort though.

by Atharva B T

Jun 02, 2020

Fantastic! This got me really excited to get into a deeper understanding of TensorFlow and neural networks and overall ML

by Karankumar K

Apr 26, 2020

I think this was my first steps towards learning AI

by prachi w

May 25, 2020

A very very good course for beginners

by Sadaf A

Jul 01, 2020

Instructor explained it really well.Most of my doubts got cleared due to the detailed explanation about each and every function used in the project.Even the way of explanation is quite interesting, and the duration of project is also just right.This guided project surely met my expectations.

by Joerg A

May 27, 2020

The instructor is really preparing well for the student to learn.

by CHIRANJI L C

Jun 22, 2020

First guided project explanation

by Abhilekh P

May 19, 2020

very interesting project

by Shyni G

May 06, 2020

Short and informative

by Ashwin P

Apr 21, 2020

Excellent Projects

by LUIS A M Y

Jun 24, 2020

Buen proyecto

by p s

Jun 21, 2020

Super

by tale p

Jun 16, 2020

good

by ABHIRUP H

May 15, 2020

good

by Thomas G

Jun 28, 2020

Missing some info about the variables, functions, frameworks and tools used. But as an overall guided project its pretty good. The best thing is the Rhyme platform. Right to the learning part instead of keeping installing a bunch of stuff I don't even know if I'm gonna use it later.

by Ram

Jun 06, 2020

nice

by Gurpreet S C

Apr 20, 2020

good

by Seyed T

Jul 08, 2020

Overall it was useful. I learned Embedding coding. The last parts (6, 7) were a little bit confusing and need more explanation.

by Paradorn B

Jun 03, 2020

Would like to explain the theory And additional applications.

by PRIYANSH K

May 13, 2020

Very slow interface

by Mohammad S H

Apr 09, 2020

As instruction or organization you have to support the course and project with more explanation about the functions/classes... and what is the meaning of each function input and what is the output meaning.

by Ransaka R

Jun 06, 2020

Not performed well