Chevron Left
Basic Skills in Constructive Communication に戻る

サンクトペテルブルク工科大学(Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University) による Basic Skills in Constructive Communication の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
133件の評価
44件のレビュー

コースについて

Insufficiently developed skills in constructive communication lead to misunderstandings and conflicts between employees and managers. As a result, effectiveness of business processes, project work and the quality of services are reduced. This applies to any team and organization, and in a broad sense - to society as a whole. The course will help to: • Improve interaction with people around - increase its effectiveness • Learn to formulate and communicate your thoughts and ideas more clearly, be heard • Accelerate routine processes (due to the ability to set tasks clearly and improved interaction with colleagues) • Improve personal relationships • Improve climate/atmosphere of the team environment (business) • Improve negotiation skills (both at home and at work) Who is this course for? Employed people of 21-45 years who have the professional and personal need to take such a course. For those who appreciate the opportunity of not wasting time on offline meetings. • Those who constantly interact with people and in their professional context (in their team, with other departments, negotiations), and in interpersonal terms. • For those who feel a stagnation in their careers and understand that for further advancement they lack soft skills. • For top managers, heads of departments and middle-level managers who want to improve the effectiveness of their teams and their interaction with other departments. • For employees who feel that they cannot reach out to their managers and, therefore, feel uncomfortable. • For start-up entrepreneurs who want to build their business more thoughtfully in the field of working with employees....

人気のレビュー

SS
2020年12月6日

It was really a great learning of constructive communication. I gained a lot of knowledge on how to positively critice. And how to speak in constructive way. Thank you so much.

AW
2021年5月23日

Extremely practical course on verbal communication. I use the skills from this course all the time. Highly recommend this course to anyone!

フィルター:

Basic Skills in Constructive Communication: 1 - 25 / 44 レビュー

by Nandini N

2020年9月13日

It is a Excellent course we can learn so much by this

by sahithi R

2020年9月15日

its really good....

Nd its important for our skills

by SUGEERTHI.A.V

2020年12月6日

It was really a great learning of constructive communication. I gained a lot of knowledge on how to positively critice. And how to speak in constructive way. Thank you so much.

by Pavani S

2020年9月17日

good coures

by Catie D

2021年5月4日

I really enjoyed this course! I found the instructors method of communicating to be very easy to understand and follow. I have already benefited from the course by undoing some bad communication habits I've made in my life to using clarification and calming tactics to succeed in the overall goal of having constructive communication with others. Thank you, Olaf!

by PANIDAPU H C

2020年8月25日

I LIKE THIS COURSE VERY MUCH.I HAVE LEARNED A LOT AND I HAVE LEARNED WHAT TYPES OF COMMUNICATIONS ARE THERE.I HAVE LEARNED RELATIONAL SHIP LEVEL AND EMOTIONAL LEVEL AND BASIC THREE LEVELS OF COMMUNICATION THEY ARE-IN BETWEEN,EGOCENTRIC,CONSTRUCTIVE COMMUNICATION.I WOULD LIKE TO THANK THE INSTRUCTOR AND THE COURSERA TEAM FOR PROVIDING THIS COURSE.

by Jerby L

2020年10月28日

What a great course on constructive communication! I learned a lot. What I appreciate the most is the discussion on giving effective feedback that will help the person in the future as well as the discussion on emotions and how to deal with it. Thanks for this course!

by Alex P V

2021年6月21日

I'm extremely satisfied with the course, it helped me to understand and improve aspects of my communication that I didn't before, in addition to providing assessment tools for me to continuously improve, I recommend it to everyone.

by Sebastian F

2020年11月18日

Great course. I am positively surprised about the practical relevance. During my studies, I worked for a technology group from America and was able to apply some of my knowledge in day-to-day business.

by Allison W

2021年5月23日

Extremely practical course on verbal communication. I use the skills from this course all the time. Highly recommend this course to anyone!

by Johnnie W

2021年5月21日

This is a great course. I was very unsure of what to expect here, but I am very glad I took the course.

by Priya S

2020年9月23日

Had a great experience in this course as it was very useful and experiencing

by Ciccio T

2021年1月13日

A great insight on the topic

by Aparna G

2020年9月21日

Nice course and explanation

by Nikhil K

2020年9月21日

Great learning experience

by Rani K

2020年8月16日

Awesome experience

by AARIF K

2021年11月24日

Excellent course

by Peddireddy.G

2021年10月21日

Very good course

by bindu m p

2020年9月15日

VERY NICE PAGE

by sri l r

2020年9月12日

It's gd course

by Rushma V

2020年9月18日

Nice concept

by Shubhlaxmi M

2020年8月11日

very helpful

by Pamela S S

2021年6月22日

good course

by M. D

2020年9月20日

Very useful

by 121910310046 M N

2020年10月5日

EXCELLENT