Chevron Left
Building Batch Data Pipelines on GCP に戻る

Google Cloud による Building Batch Data Pipelines on GCP の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,492件の評価
184件のレビュー

コースについて

Data pipelines typically fall under one of the Extra-Load, Extract-Load-Transform or Extract-Transform-Load paradigms. This course describes which paradigm should be used and when for batch data. Furthermore, this course covers several technologies on Google Cloud for data transformation including BigQuery, executing Spark on Dataproc, pipeline graphs in Cloud Data Fusion and serverless data processing with Dataflow. Learners will get hands-on experience building data pipeline components on Google Cloud using Qwiklabs....

人気のレビュー

UB

2020年5月27日

A great course to help understand the various wonderful options Google Cloud has to offer to move on-premise Hadoop workload to Google Cloud Platform to leverage scalability of clusters.

AD

2020年7月16日

Great course learning what it is the big advantages of using GCP for data given they have big implementations and with better performance of what it is today in on premises scenarios

フィルター:

Building Batch Data Pipelines on GCP: 176 - 188 / 188 レビュー

by Yogesh D

2020年5月28日

The course at a very high level, students with no prior exposure to HDFS, SPARK and Apache beam will have hard time understanding any concepts. Labs are not productive enough, you just follow instructions, labs should be more challenging

by Lourdes R

2020年5月25日

I think the examples in the lab could be more interesting with examples using data set closer to business reality.

Also, some tutorials contain wrong steps and references to old tools

by Lisanul D

2021年3月3日

DataFlow part is really bad, no explanation in the lab excercises. Anyone could run them blindly and go through them. No way to verify if the lab understanding was good.

by Marcos P

2021年9月16日

Some slides are missing in the resources, doing difficult to follow the video and take note. I would prefer to have material to read instead to follow videos

by Vinod K

2020年5月10日

The labs had many errors. I spent most of the time solving errors and getting help from support team.

by Ted C

2021年1月31日

creating cloud composer environment took too long for about 45 minutes

by Ivan L

2021年5月20日

Least favourite one so far from the course series

by Johnny L

2020年6月20日

Poorly designed course

by Sergio G

2022年3月31日

This is a course on how to buy Google products, that's it. They explain the very basics of batch data pipelines but it's so intertwined with their own products you barely learn anything about data pipelines themselves. On top of that, exercises consist in pasting things they don't even care to explain.

by Michael E

2020年9月17日

I didn't feel that I learned very much. I also ran into a lot of trouble with the labs. The Cloud Shell Editor was giving me issues. Fortunately, the support team was able to find a loop hole for getting around the error.

by Mohamed D

2020年11月6日

Putain metter le lien pour acceder Qwiklabs

by Lawrence R

2020年5月30日

Most labs are not working

by Emel G

2020年4月27日

Not engaging