Chevron Left
Battery Pack Balancing and Power Estimation に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Battery Pack Balancing and Power Estimation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
70件の評価
14件のレビュー

コースについて

This course can also be taken for academic credit as ECEA 5734, part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Electrical Engineering degree. In this course, you will learn how to design balancing systems and to compute remaining energy and available power for a battery pack. By the end of the course, you will be able to: - Evaluate different design choices for cell balancing and articulate their relative merits - Design component values for a simple passive balancing circuit - Use provided Octave/MATLAB simulation tools to evaluate how quickly a battery pack must be balanced - Compute remaining energy and available power using a simple cell model - Use provided Octave/MATLAB script to compute available power using a comprehensive equivalent-circuit cell model...

人気のレビュー

SP
2020年7月15日

This is one of the best and most useful specialization in my eyes. I would encourage every person interested in EV domain to learn it. Thank you Dr Gregory Plett for this course

SG
2020年8月4日

Professor visualization is excellent and his explanation is extraordinary with the material.I am very Happy to complete this course and very Informative.

フィルター:

Battery Pack Balancing and Power Estimation: 1 - 14 / 14 レビュー

by S V

2020年9月2日

very bad presenting. the questions are soo tough and not proper hint is provided in order to complete the test , no guidence is provided

by srivathsa G

2020年8月5日

Professor visualization is excellent and his explanation is extraordinary with the material.I am very Happy to complete this course and very Informative.

by Ananda S

2020年8月2日

It is an excellent course for battery enthusiasts.

by Albert S

2019年4月28日

In my opinion the best course in the whole specialization. It encompasses everything learned so far, gives a clear and easily understandable image of the importance of cell balancing and power estimation. The insight into the future of BMS is also highly valuable. I would greatly recommend this course to anyone interested in battery control algorithms.

by Arkoprova M

2020年8月12日

This course is no exception to all other courses. The content is very good and enriching and the implementations in octave is also very good for learning. Professor Plett is also very good and he has made his best efforts to teach these difficult things as simply as he could. I recommend this specialization

by Mr S K R - P

2020年4月19日

Thanks Coursera and University of Colorado instructor - Professor. Grogery L Plett Team for providing me an opportunity to enrich the skills from fundamental level to advanced in the field of Battery Management Algorithms.

by 吳漢堡

2020年5月20日

This topic is my favorite among those 5 courses in the specialization. I learned a lot about how BMS can be desgined to control the battery pack and thus maximize operation range and extend life of battery pack.

by Sandeep P

2020年7月16日

This is one of the best and most useful specialization in my eyes. I would encourage every person interested in EV domain to learn it. Thank you Dr Gregory Plett for this course

by Davide C

2020年5月10日

Especially the last Week 6 (Honors Course) was extremely useful, to better understand the advanced physical/chemical models for lithium batteries.

by Ruben G

2020年4月14日

Volveré. Y lo pagaré. Este y los otros cuatro cursos. Porque quiero esos certificados.

by Sergio D B M

2020年6月28日

Excellent courses. Dr. Plett did a great job teaching this very relevant topic.

by Nikhil B

2021年1月12日

Great course!

by Haseeb P

2021年6月28日

Great Course

by Singh s

2020年5月2日

I want unenroll