Chevron Left
Digital Transformation に戻る

BCG による Digital Transformation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
898件の評価
240件のレビュー

コースについて

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

人気のレビュー

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

KL

May 15, 2018

Very good course with practical case studies and interviews. Also the presentations were very nice by the BCG people. The teaching style was very approachable and fun especially by Amane Dannouni.

フィルター:

Digital Transformation: 1 - 25 / 264 レビュー

by Thomas G

Apr 07, 2019

Strong emphasis on the business side of the topic whereas the technical aspects of real and concrete digital transformation were left out.

by Yaromyr P

Jan 25, 2019

This is for people who have are not in the industry of IT, Software Development or related. If you are a working professional it's to high-level and very generic.

by Christopher S R P

Jun 20, 2019

This was truly a worth investment in my career. Learned a lot. Well structured course content.

Suggestion

It would have been good to have some slides or summarized material available with video tutorials. I have seen such material available in other online course providers. Anyway, course was good even without such material.

by Zafer K

May 28, 2019

I have come out of the course with more knowledge than I had previously on the subject of DT

Material was very well constructed and the expert interviews provided much insight

Only feedback is the ability to verbally understand some of the presenters clearly and handout material was very basic

by Mohan

May 19, 2019

Perfectly created content, timed and packaged extremely well. Would recommned to everyone in my ecosystem!

by Charles N

May 11, 2019

Great course! Offered me the opportunity to understand the exponential impact of technology and how deconstruction of industry stack is key to massive innovation in several businesses.

by CATHERINE W

Mar 20, 2019

It is a very comprehensive course that the materials are well prepared. Thank you to BCG! I have refreshed my knowledge, learnt many new concepts and on how to apply them.

by Chriz N N

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

by Hannes K

Nov 18, 2018

It's a good overview of key concepts, but all in all rather superficial.

by Bernard F

May 24, 2018

The UVa content is good, but the BCG content is just contentious talking points like the deconstructed value chain. Very little practical information on how an organisation would digitally transform e.g. how it uses data or interacts with its customers.

by Abhishek J

Jul 18, 2019

Great learning experience!

by Ekaterina

Jul 18, 2019

Awesome course with a lot of useful information. However, I would like to learn more about application of different technologies (AI, blockchain etc)

by Savio P

Jul 14, 2019

Very informative and well structured.

by Ameet S

Jul 14, 2019

Thanks for the quite informative course. The Framework on Strategy and key building blocks were well illustrated with examples.

by Pritam B

Jul 14, 2019

A

by Faris A

Jul 13, 2019

I really benefited a lot from this course. I would strongly recommend it to any one who is interesting in business transformation ...

by Antje A

Jul 11, 2019

Easy to un

by Sumit G

Jul 11, 2019

This course gives the idea on how digital technologies shaping the new business ecosystem. Really helpful, well structured. Nice faculty. Thanks

by Panagiota N

Jul 10, 2019

digital transformation

by Canute S

Jul 10, 2019

While I have been following the Digital Transformation trend and its impact on various industries I didn't have then all nailed down into a structure which could be applied / used to analyse a business.

The course did a good job in helping me connect the dots with starting from the basics and going all the way in highlighting the emerging trends which would be most impactful in the future which providing a good framework to make use of the knowledge to drive the digital transformation agenda.

by Dirk S

Jul 10, 2019

Excellent course and valuable insights.

by Mauricio C F

Jul 08, 2019

Muy bueno el curso. Sientes que aprendes de las personas que saben más del tema. Felicitaciones.

by James A G

Jul 08, 2019

Very good course. Nice and light lessons.

by Mithran R K

Jul 08, 2019

Overall, I feel the course was very informational. Really liked the way Amane presented. One concern that I'd like express is, it could have been a 5-week course. I feel Week 3 and 4 were rather longer than the first 2 weeks. Hence, would be better to divide them up.,

by Alison Z

Jul 02, 2019

Great introduction course to the whole picture of digital transfermation. Loved the part of economic perspectives of digtal transfermation. Presentation slides and Visual are really good