Chevron Left
Digital Transformation に戻る

BCG による Digital Transformation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,847件の評価
1,119件のレビュー

コースについて

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

人気のレビュー

SS
2020年5月15日

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

CN
2019年2月28日

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

フィルター:

Digital Transformation: 151 - 175 / 1,116 レビュー

by Gürkan Ç

2020年7月8日

Hi,

I am happy to take this course. It is very unique experience to learn from both BCG and Business School perspective. With the given business cases it has become more realistic and capturing. Thanks to the readings that will deepen our understanding.

Kind Regards

by AKHANDPRATAP S

2020年6月7日

Dear Friends, I have done many online courses but this course is unique in many ways. I will suggest everyone having some knowledge of English and Internet to do this, as it will transform your thinking process. Thanks, Aman for the best explanations and examples.

by Ingrid H

2018年5月10日

Highly recommended. With finishing the course I feel gaining on transformation processes which are occuring by digitalization. I felt lost, didn't understand what was going on and now I am happy to understand the matter. Thank you for this well structured course!

by RAFAEL G D

2020年4月12日

It is a very clever approximation to new trends of Digital Transformation. The teachers and the contains are clear, friendly but serious and deeper. I recommend this course to everyone who wants learning about the immediate changes which will happen in business.

by Mohit J

2020年5月7日

This course is designed very well. I am going to entered in week 3 & I start seeing things differently. I mean people might say that the growth of XYZ industry has become stagnated but no it's the Digital Transformation requirement for that particular industry.

by Victoria E F O

2020年8月29日

Gracias por los aportes que nos han realizado. Adicional adquiri muchos conocimientos, me ampliaron la mente y todos los aspectos a tener presente para lo digital. Lo mas importante es que no solo es digitar procesos. sino que hay que involucrar a los clientes

by Bhushan S

2019年1月25日

This is a truly value adding course. For people who are looking to transition to the transformation role or are already involved in the same, I would highly recommend this. By learning a very well structured approach, the probability of success will be high.

by Abdul J C

2020年5月25日

Very informative and insightful course, this course takes you through a complete journey of transformation starting from scientific causes and historical facts till revolutionary trends and how organizations may start to transform their business digitally!

by Luis E M M

2020年7月31日

Es un curso muy bueno y bastante completo para entender a cabalidad lo que significa la Transformación Digital y los elementos clave para lograr su implementación. El framework propuesto es una gran ayuda pues tiene un enfoque integral y bien concatenado.

by SEBASTIAN C Y

2020年5月26日

Excelente curso, creo que los temas que abordaron son las tendencias actuales y van a enfocar muchísimo mi entendimiento del ecosistema tecnológico y como deben construirse las estrategias en función de participar activamente en la Transformación Digital.

by Juan M B

2019年5月9日

Muy completo, me gusto mucho! Implicó un esfuerzo y concentración para seguir los diferentes temas pero fueron muy claros en la presentación. El examen en ingles a veces confundía ciertas interpretaciones pero pude avanzar sin problemas. Muy recomendable!

by Pedro G

2019年3月18日

Great course, I was tired of having all tech vendors coming up with their biased interpretations of digital transformation. This course settles the basics in a solid, clear way and identifies the key ingredients required for having a successful process!

by E. M R

2020年4月26日

I loved this course and looked forward to each and every module! The content is informative, organized and highly-applicable. The course offers real-world frameworks and guides for any business to start its journey into digital transformation. Thank you!

by Meekam K M

2020年8月11日

The best online course I have sat through in a long while. The quality of the video presentations, expert interviews and case studies all met and exceeded my expectations. I will be back to Coursera and its partners for more qualitative online learning.

by Aldo Z

2020年7月8日

Clear explanation of new technologies and how they are impacting the business world. How adoption of new technologies to accelerate growth can be challenging. Introduced high level ideas on how to drive Digital Transformation and how to avoid pitfalls.

by Mario S d S

2020年2月19日

Rich content and clear exposition of the themes. The course's structure offers broad opportunity to the students to compare the material and ideas with the practical life. Highly recommended for those who want to start the digital disruption journey.

by Abhishek P

2020年10月15日

Great learning experience packed with interviews, examples all helping us to understand the concept of Digital Transformation.

Module 4 is a right mixture helping us with the framework and the mindset required to go about with Digital Transformation

by Dr. A J K

2019年8月1日

I have had the great time listening to all the lectures because it was put forth with suitable examples and in very sorted way. I have explored the actual focus areas in digital world and their significances with the help of this course. Thank you.

by M. A S

2020年5月30日

This Course taught me to think digitally and would be very useful for to coach my PG students in the University Department of Management. Kudos to the resource persons. Insightful interviews with experts are the added advantage for the learners.

by ADEBAYO A

2020年8月16日

An absolute eye opener.! Glad I took the course. In today's world of ever changing business needs and rapid technological advancement coupled with aggressive competition among industry players, there is absolute need to up-skill and evolve fast.

by Felipe M

2020年1月13日

Curso bem didático e com exemplos reais de aplicações do conteúdo mostrado. Consegue fazer com que visualizemos coisas do nosso cotidiano, que na verdade são disruptivas, provem de uma grande estratégia de negócios e pareciam apenas boas idéias.

by Naresh K C

2020年4月20日

It was a great learning experience. It helped me in understanding the fact that Digital transformation is more of a business issue than an IT issue. The interviews with the practitioners were simply great and helped in demystifying the subject.

by Ramprrasadh G

2020年5月30日

The course has been well designed and well articulated by a team of facilitators who are leading industry experts. Their deep expertise on digital technologies and business understanding helped understand this rather complex subject with ease.

by robert c

2020年2月3日

Good insight into the challenging world of digital transformation. Course material and how it was presented gave food for thought and wasnt all spoon fed at too low a level. Enjoyable and certainly feel more knowledgeable after this course.

by Daniel S

2020年7月28日

Very enjoyable delivery. Mix of presenter, interviews and location visit is bit refreshing. In addition, some simple message we thought we know, but the way they are conveying the message enable me to think even further. Recommended Course.