Chevron Left
Be Your Best Creative Self に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Be Your Best Creative Self の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
36件の評価
11件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to Be Your Best Creative Self, the second course in the Personal Development for Professional Success Specialization. This course is for creative professionals who want to work more efficiently and at higher levels of both job satisfaction and success. As students work through this course, they will: • learn to make the creative state more reliable and productive • fine-tune their personal brand so that they present themselves positively and accurately • learn basic skills for working with others that will help to avoid traps as well as to enable success As much as anything, this is a survival-skills class designed to help creative professionals take control of their careers. The assignments and exercises are intended to build a creative community in which students gain confidence and grow together....

人気のレビュー

SW
2021年4月5日

This is my first course with Coursera.\n\nThe course is really good & keeps you motivated in doing more & learning more out of it. Thanks Coursera!!:)

AM
2020年12月31日

great course that gives many tools to develop your creative self

フィルター:

Be Your Best Creative Self: 1 - 11 / 11 レビュー

by Antanas M

2021年1月1日

great course that gives many tools to develop your creative self

by Stephy W

2021年4月6日

This is my first course with Coursera.

The course is really good & keeps you motivated in doing more & learning more out of it. Thanks Coursera!!:)

by Yoan S

2020年8月11日

Este es uno de esos cursos que te cambian la forma de mirar la vida, tus relaciones con los demás y te hacer crecer.

by Marco S d P

2021年2月8日

Excellent course! He gives excellent tips to creative professionals. I really enjoyed it.

by R. K

2020年7月31日

Awesome course!

by erfan k

2021年8月4日

I have a question is this ok we have different internet in different countries? google play doesn't let me download some apps in Iran

even this website Coursera (very great and honorable coursera) doesn't give me permission to use it with my own IP from Iran I need to use VPN to find a way to learn something is this ok? is this human rights?

by Viona S N

2021年7月3日

t​his course really best to you all who want to learn something new especially you can learn in the best ranked university in the world!!! and has a level for beginner, master, etc. so, what you waiting for.

by Denisa B

2021年4月12日

I totally enjoyed this course "Be Your Best Creative Self". it was well structured and quite interesting. The opportunity for you to expand your thoughts and ideas in various creative ways were present.

by jimely f

2021年7月28日

The course is very insightful!

by Mohan M R

2021年6月1日

Nice leaning

by Deane B

2020年10月21日

Everything is okay except the audio. I have difficulty hearing it.