Chevron Left
EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian? に戻る

エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh) による EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian? の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,157件の評価

コースについて

This course is for anyone interested in learning more about Veterinary Medicine, giving a “taster” of courses covered in the first year of a veterinary degree and an idea of what it is like to study Veterinary Medicine....

人気のレビュー

SK

2019年12月14日

The course has been really fascinating and interesting, covering a variety of aspects in the veterinary profession. I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone thinking of becoming a vet in the future.

NR

2018年2月24日

This course is very suitable for A level students who want to study Veterinary Medicine at university as it covers the role of a vet as well as teaching some basic skills and knowledge. It is bas

フィルター:

EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian?: 526 - 546 / 546 レビュー

by Lucy R

2020年5月25日

Great course. Very informative.

by 林诗昆

2016年2月14日

挺好玩的,作为一个文科生虽然有些头疼,但好歹是学下来了。

by William K

2020年6月30日

First week is the best

by Madison P

2021年9月23日

​really enjoyed it

by Hesham G A A

2020年4月2日

good course

by Oscar W

2019年4月13日

Interesting

by Nathan P

2019年8月27日

The information presented is largely good. However the course is extremely surface level, will only going into one system (cardio) and will most likely not satisfy the interest of the person typically interested in Vet Med. If you just would like to know what a veterinarian does, and learn a few words, it's a great course. If you would like to know more about body systems in animals and diseases and treatment, you should look elsewhere. Also Coursera: please remove the section on the history of Vet Med, it is insanely boring. There is little of interest there and the discussion is not relevant to the modern day veterinary practice.

by Neansai O

2017年7月2日

I really enjoyed this course, the quizes really made me think and reflect on the knowledge I have been given, I found them very helpful. The course was well laid out and covered a wide variety of aspects regarding Veterinary. The only week which I did not enjoy as much as the others was week 5. I would have preferred to learn more anatomy rather than history.

by Amelia M

2020年9月17日

Some really great weeks but week 2 was very, very heavy in course content and the final week was fairly unhelpful. There was a bit too much unnecessary information on the history of the Vet school that has nothing to do with veterinary medicine.

by Adriana C

2016年9月22日

The beginning is great; it gives you great introductory information on Veterinary skills. However, I found the last part, on Edinburg's Veterinary History, extremely tedious and not relevant for what this course is about.

by Qinling Y

2017年12月20日

Though provide a quite high-level overview for vet education, the course is alking more about history and disciplines rather than knowledge and practice. I was expecting it to be more practical with more examples.

by Melanie R

2021年9月9日

Some more interactive assignments would be wonderful. There are also a couple of mistakes in the content, but overall the class was great and I am happy to have taken part.

by Esraa M S

2016年10月16日

good cource but its medical content about how to treat disease is low and needed to be more

and clinical cases is low also

but another topics is very good

by Alex V

2017年3月22日

Very interesting course, although lacks course notes. The final test (week 5) had a few questions which weren't covered in the lesson.

by Magdalena B

2020年4月13日

this is a really helpful course but I thought it would include more information that would help me to go towards a veterinary future

by Rhonda H

2016年9月20日

Good intro, would like to see more info and details on specific subjects, but that might be for the actual medical classes.

by Lisa v d S

2019年10月12日

I didn't learn very much but it was nice to hear about the history and the heart.

by Rob J

2021年8月7日

cant access my certificate

by Cee j

2022年2月20日

It was okay so far

by 杜博伦

2015年10月19日

not bad

by Ana M V L

2022年2月12日

No sé cómo ponerlo en español